DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Clifton Ave Grade School (070)

625 Clifton Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Mrs. Debra Long, Principal (732)905-3650
dlong@lakewoodpiners.org
Mrs. Corrine Hoffman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3650 Ext. 7210
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Ella G Clarke Elementary School (080)

455 Manetta Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Ebony Rivera, Principal (732)905-3620
erivera@lakewoodpiners.org
Tara Napolitano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3620 Ext. 7306
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Lakewood Early Childhood Center (300)

100 Linden Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Ms. Heni Mozes, Principal (732)905-3626
hmozes@lakewoodpiners.org
Ms. Nechama Kanarek, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3626
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Lakewood High School (050)

855 Somerset Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Mrs. Marcy Marshall, Principal (732)905-3500
mmarshall@lakewoodpiners.org
Ms. Lori Iacono, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3500 Ext. 7453
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Lakewood Middle School (083)

755 Somerset Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Mr. Richard Goldstein, Principal (732)905-3600
rgoldstein@lakewoodpiners.org
Ms. Elyssa Greene, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3600 Ext. 7509
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Oak Street Elem School (084)

75 Oak Street
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Mr. Joseph Schroepfer, Principal (732)905-3670
jschroepfer@lakewoodpiners.org
Mr. Andris Salins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3670 Ext. 7621
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Piner Elementary School (301)

1141 E County Line Road
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Deborah Mazzeo, School Principal (732)364-2400
dmazzeo@lakewoodpiners.org
Dana Simonelli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3566 Ext. 7903
Ocean County (29)
Lakewood Township School District (2520)

Spruce Street Elementary School (090)

90 Spruce Street
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Mrs. Aleida Salguerdo, Principal (732)905-3660
asalguerdo@lakewoodpiners.org
Mrs. Sharon Sanchez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)905-3660 Ext. 7714