DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Cedar Creek Elementary School (040)

220 Western Blvd
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734-0313
Mrs. Jacqueline Ranuska, Principal (609)971-5850
jranuska@laceyschools.org
Mrs. Brooke Borel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-5850 Ext. 5003
Ocean County (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Forked River Elementary School (050)

110 Lacey Road
Forked River, NJ 08731-0477
Mr. Eric Fiedler, Principal (609)971-2080
efiedler@laceyschools.org
Mrs. Rebecca Cataline, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2080 Ext. 7005
Ocean County (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Lacey Township High School (020)

73 Haines Street
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
Mr. Gregory Brandis, Principal (609)971-2020
gbrandis@laceyschools.org
Mr. Craig Cicardo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2020
Ocean County (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Lacey Township Middle School (053)

660 Denton Avenue
Forked River, NJ 08731-0535
Mr. Jason King, Principal (609)242-2100
jking@laceyschools.org
Mrs. Loren Heuschkel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)242-2100 Ext. 3008
Ocean County (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Lanoka Harbor Elementary School (060)

281 Manchester Ave
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
Mr. Jeffrey Brewer, Principal (609)971-2090
jbrewer@laceyschools.org
Cristin Conigliaro, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2090
Ocean County (29)
Lacey Township School District (2480)

Mill Pond Elementary School (055)

210 Western Blvd
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
Mrs. Holly Niemiec, Principal (609)971-2070
hniemiec@laceyschools.org
Alissa Risden, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)971-2070 Ext. 4007