DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Franklin Elementary School (070)

100 Davis Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032-3328
Mrs. Yvonne Cali, Principal (201)955-5020
ycali@kearnyschools.com
Mrs. Sarah Margiotta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)246-7229
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Garfield Elementary School (080)

360 Belgrove Dr
Kearny, NJ 07032-1628
Mr. Curtis Brack, Principal (201)955-5090
cbrack@kearnyschools.com
Ms. Valerie Balogh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)955-5088
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Kearny High School (050)

336 Devon St
Kearny, NJ 07032-2612
Ms. Jacalyn Richardson, Principal (201)955-5050
jrichardson@kearnyschools.com
Mrs. Shauna Hart, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)955-5062
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Lincoln Middle School (090)

121 Beech St
Kearny, NJ 07032-2707
Mr. Robert Zika, Principal (201)955-5095
rzika@kearnyschools.com
Mr. Anthony Carratura, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)955-5098
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Roosevelt Elementary School (100)

733 Kearny Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032-3005
Mr. STEVEN WAY, Principal (201)955-5100
SWAY@KEARNYSCHOOLS.COM
Ms. Cori Tucker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)955-3012
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Schuyler Elementary School (110)

644 Forest St
Kearny, NJ 07032-3798
Ms. Valerie Iacono, Principal (201)955-5105
viacono@kearnyschools.com
Ms. Mary jo Prill, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)955-3014
Hudson County (17)
Kearny (2410)

Washington Elementary School (120)

80 Belgrove Dr
Kearny, NJ 07032-1504
Mr. Jon Zimmerman, Principal (201)955-5100
jzimmerman@kearnyschools.com
Ms. Sima Afayee, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)955-5109