DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Academy I (095)

209 Bergen Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Ms. Grace Moriarty, Principal (201)915-6500
gmoriarty@jcboe.org
Mr. John Hughes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6500
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Adult Evening High School (040)

2 Palisade Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Mr. Dave Herman, Principal (201)714-4440
dherman@jcboe.org
Ms. Erma Percival, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4440
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Alexander D. Sullivan School (320)

171 Seaview Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305-2412
Dr. Martha Osei-Yaw, School Principal (201)915-6530
moseiyaw@jcboe.org
Ms. Diane Walsh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6530
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Alfred Zampella School (240)

201 North St
Jersey City, NJ 07307-3336
Dr. Joseph Galano, Principal (201)714-4350
jgalano@jcboe.org
Mr. Joel Carhuaz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4350
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Chaplain Charles Watters School (220)

220 Virginia Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304-1424
Ms. Rosalyn Barnes, Principal (201)915-6510
rbarnes@jcboe.org
Mr. Janine Brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6510
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Charles E. Trefurt School (120)

96 Franklin St
Jersey City, NJ 07307
Ms. Marisa Migliozzi, Principal (201)714-4320
mmigliozzi@jcboe.org
Mrs. Linda Stokes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)876-4836
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Christa Mcauliffe School (250)

167 Hancock Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07307-2017
Dr. Janet Elder, Principal (201)714-4360
jelder@jcboe.org
Mrs. Debra Cavanagh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4360
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Cornelia F. Bradford School (340)

96 Sussex St
Jersey City, NJ 07302-4402
Ms. Terry Watkins-Williams, School Principal (201)915-6450
twatkinswilliams@jcboe.org
Mr. Scott Sigler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6450
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Dr Ronald Mcnair High School (075)

123 Coles Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Ms. Kathleen McCabe, Principal (201)418-7617
kmccabe@jcboe.org
Mr. Jose Avegno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4319
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Dr. Charles P. Defuccio School (330)

214 Plainfield Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306-7006
Ms. Dawn Reynolds, School Principal (201)915-6560
Dreynolds@jcboe.org
Ms. Lanerma Jackson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6560
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Dr. May Angelou Elementary School (190)

239 Ocean Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305-2626
Ms. Martiza Rodriguez-Dortrait, Principal (201)915-6470
mdortrait@jcboe.org
Mr. Daniel Marck, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6470
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Dr. Michael Conti School (110)

182 Merseles St
Jersey City, NJ 07302-2235
Mr. John Rivero, Principal (201)714-4300
jrivero@jcboe.org
Ms. Louis Decarlo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-7300
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Dr. Paul Rafalides School (270)

362 Union St
Jersey City, NJ 07304-1212
Mr. Frank Piccillo, School Principal (201)915-6540
fpiccillo@jcboe.org
Ms. Jennifer Soriero, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6540
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Ezra L. Nolan School (345)

88 Gates Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305-2448
Dr. Francine Luce, School Principal (201)915-6570
fluce@jcboe.org
Ms. Melissa Delacruz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6570
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Frank R Conwell School (100)

111 Bright Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302-4342
Mr. Darren Mischel, Principal (201)915-6100
dmischel@jcboe.org
Mrs. Patricia Omalley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6100
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Franklin L. Williams School (155)

222 Laidlaw Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Mr. Edwin Rivera, Principal (201)714-8340
erivera@jcboe.org
Ms. Magdolen Sleman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-8366
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Gladys Nunery School (260)

123 Claremont Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305-3603
Ms. Cara Szeles, Principal (201)915-6520
cszeles@jcboe.org
Ms. Chrisjohnna Catanio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6524
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Henry Snyder High School (050)

239 Bergen Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305-1524
Ms. Yvonne Waller, Principal (201)915-6600
ywaller@jcboe.org
Mr. Hilario Nunez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6609
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Infinity Institute (002)

193 Old Bergen Road
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Ms. Treniere Dobson, Principal (201)915-1404
tdobson@jcboe.org
Mr. Christopher Ferrara, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-1411
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Innovation High School (301)

239 Bergen Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Dr. Wachera Brown, School Principal (201)915-1504
wbrown@jcboe.org
Mr. Eliud Amaya, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-1504
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

James F. Murray School (350)

339 Stegman Parkway
Jersey City, NJ 07305-1408
Ms. Sandra Jones, School Principal (201)915-6620
sjones@jcboe.org
Mr. Joseph Romano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6620
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

James J Ferris High School (060)

35 Colgate St
Jersey City, NJ 07302-3307
Mr. Jamie Morales, Principal (201)915-6660
jmorales@jcboe.org
Ms. Carmen Petito, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6660
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Joseph H. Brensinger School (360)

600 Bergen Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Dr. Robert Brower, School Principal (201)915-6120
rbrower@jcboe.org
Ms. Emily Landolfi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6120
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Jotham W. Wakeman School (370)

100 St Pauls Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306-2208
Mr. Nicholas Capodice, School Principal (201)714-4310
ncapodice@jcboe.org
Ms. Tina Barone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4310
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Julia A. Barnes School (150)

91 Astor Place
Jersey City, NJ 07304-2920
Mr. Thomas Macagnano, Principal (201)915-6420
tmacagnano@jcboe.org
Ms. Patricia Acosta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)413-6976
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Liberty High School (082)

299 Sip Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Ms. Monica Grazilla, Principal (201)714-4373
mgrazilla@jcboe.org
Mr. Treasy Brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)332-5101
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Lincoln High School (070)

60 Crescent Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07304-2925
Ms. Cheryl Richardson-Evans, Principal (201)915-6700
crichardson-evans@jcboe.org
Mr. Ramon Tajeda, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6700
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Mahatma K. Gandhi School (210)

143 Romaine Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306-5218
Mr. Peter Mattaliano, Principal (201)915-6490
pmattaliano@jcboe.org
Mrs. Danielle Chiaro, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)521-5955
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Martin Center For The Arts (347)

59 Wilkinson Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07305-4227
Ms. Glenda Jennings, School Principal (201)915-6590
gjennings@jcboe.org
Ms. Sara Mcniven, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6590
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Martin Luther King, Jr. School (140)

886 Bergen Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306-4302
Ms. Cleopatra Wingard, Principal (201)915-6521
cwingard@jcboe.org
Ms. Papcun-van sant Susan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6410
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Middle School # 4 (105)

107 Bright Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Ms. Joanna Veloz, Principal (201)946-5740
jveloz@jcboe.org
Ms. Carmela Macagnano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)369-3360
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Nicolaus Copernicus School (230)

3385 Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07307-4210
Ms. Diane Pistilli, Principal (201)714-4340
dpistilli@jcboe.org
Ms. Laura Medina, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4340
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Ollie Culbreth, Jr. School (160)

153 Union St
Jersey City, NJ 07304-2317
Ms. Sharon Abbruscato, Principal (201)915-6430
sabbruscato@jcboe.org
Mr. Bhaskar Singh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6430
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Patricia M. Noonan School, Ps #26 (302)

164 Laidlaw Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Ms. Ann Beirne, School Principal (201)963-7160
abeirne@jcboe.org
Ms. Laurie Corso-riccardi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)963-7167
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

President Barack Obama Elementary School (280)

1830 Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07305-2123
Ms. Shante Jones, Principal (201)915-6550
sjones@jcboe.org
Ms. Leonia Holston, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)946-5172
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Rafael Cordero Y Molina (300)

158 Erie St
Jersey City, NJ 07302-1718
Mr. Derek Stanton, School Principal (201)714-4390
dstanton@jcboe.org
Ms. Michele Poznanski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4390
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Regional Day School (011)

425 Johnston Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Ms. Colleen Henry, Principal (201)915-6165
chenry@jcboe.org
Ms. Deborah Levine, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6165
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Rev. Dr. Ercel F. Webb School (200)

264 Van Horne Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Dr. Janine Anderson, Principal (201)915-6480
janderson@jcboe.org
Ms. Maria Curcio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)915-6484
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

Whitney M. Young, Jr. School (170)

135 Stegman St
Jersey City, NJ 07305-3208
Ms. Michelle West, Principal (201)915-6440
mwest@jcboe.org
Ms. Audrey Page, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)369-3724
Hudson County (17)
Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

William L Dickinson High School (080)

2 Palisade Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306-1202
Dr. Frederick Williams, Principal (201)714-4400
fdwilliams@jcboe.org
Mr. Jim Hunter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)714-4455