DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Carl W. Goetz Middle School (055)

835 Patterson Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mr. Carl Perino, Principal (732)833-4610
cjperino@jacksonsd.org
Mr. Eric Rado, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4610
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Christa Mcauliffe Middle School (048)

35 South Hope Chapel Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mrs. Debra Phillips, Principal (732)833-4701
DPhillips@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Lauren Sacs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4701 Ext. 7144
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Crawford-rodriguez Elementary School (030)

1025 Larsen Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mrs. Adriann Jean-Denis, Principal (732)833-4690
ALDenis@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Anna Yavener, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4757
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Elms Elementary School (035)

780 Patterson Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mr. Michael Burgos, Principal (732)833-4680
MBurgos@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Dara Feibelman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4737
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Howard C. Johnson Elementary School (044)

1021 Larsen Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Dr. Michael Raymond, Principal (732)833-4640
MRaymond@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Erin Schnorbus, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4640
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Jackson Liberty High School (025)

125 North Hope Chapel Road
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mr. Geoffrey Brignola, Principal (732)833-4700
gpbrignola@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Signe Lockwood, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)415-4700 Ext. 7232
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Jackson Memorial High School (020)

101 Don Connor Boulevard
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mr. Kevin DiEugenio, Principal (732)833-4670
KADieugenio@jacksonsd.org
Mr. Daniel Desantis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4670 Ext. 4394
Ms. Maryann Stenta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4670 Ext. 4260
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Lucy N. Holman Elementary School (046)

125 Manhattan Street
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mr. Richard Karas, Principal (732)833-4620
RKaras@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Maryann Garbooshian, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4785
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Switlik Elementary School (050)

75 West Veterans Highway
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mrs. Kathleen McKiernan, Principal (732)833-4650
KMcKiernan@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Patricia Debenedetto, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4650 Ext. 4130
Ocean County (29)
Jackson Township School District (2360)

Sylvia Rosenauer Elementary School (040)

60 Citadel Drive
Jackson, NJ 08527-3497
Mr. Ronald Polakowski, Principal (732)833-4630
RPolakowski@jacksonsd.org
Ms. Erin Schnorbus, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)833-4630