DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Augusta Preschool Academy (071)

97 Augusta Street
Irvington, NJ 07111
Ms. Rose Gordon, Principal (973)399-6868
rgordon@IRVINGTON.K12.NJ.US
Ms. Jackie Ray- edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800 Ext. 1540
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Berkeley Terrace Elementary School (080)

787 Grove Street
Irvington, NJ 07111-3605
Ms. Stacey Love, Principal (973)399-6852
slove@irvington.k12.nj.us
Mr. Alim Edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6852 Ext. 2307
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Chancellor Avenue Elementary School (090)

844 Chancellor Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
Dr. Winston Jackson, Principal (973)399-6858
wjackson@irvington.k12.nj.us
Mr. Arthur Wachtel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6858 Ext. 2811
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Florence Avenue Elementary School (100)

1324 Springfield Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111-1916
Mr. Sean Evans, Principal (973)399-6861
sevans@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Joahnna Cedillo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800 Ext. 1906
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Grove Street Elementary School (110)

602 Grove Street
Irvington, NJ 07111-4531
Dr. Deniese Cooper, Principal (973)399-6865
dcoopr@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Vanessa Jean louis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800 Ext. 2409
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Irvington High School (050)

1253 Clinton Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111-2437
Ms. Mary Michailidis, Principal (973)399-6897
mmichailidis@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jehita Kitchen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6897 Ext. 1821
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Madison At Chancellor South (120)

36 Mt. Vernon Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
Ms. Malikita Wright, School Principal (973)399-6871
mwright@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Latoya King-robinson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800 Ext. 2606
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Mt. Vernon Avenue Elementary School (131)

54 Mt Vernon Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
Ms. Nicole Gilmore, Principal (973)399-6875
ngilmore@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Chris ann Karsen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6875 Ext. 1403
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Thurgood Marshall Elementary School (125)

141 181 Montgomery Avenue
Irvington, NJ 07111
Ms. Wanda Warren, Principal (973)416-3824
wwarren@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dachi Sampeur, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6800 Ext. 2216
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

Union Avenue Middle School (140)

427 Union Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111-2811
Mr. Muller Pierre, Principal (973)399-6885
mpierre@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Monique Perkins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6885 Ext. 1708
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

University Elementary School (136)

1 University Place
Irvington, NJ 07111
Ms. Sandra Boone-Gibbs, Principal (973)399-6826
sboone@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Angela Lawrence, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6826 Ext. 1112
Essex County (13)
Irvington Public School District (2330)

University Middle School (135)

255 Myrtle Ave
Irvington, NJ 07111-2621
Ms. Andrea Tucker, Principal (973)399-6879
atucker@irvington.k12.nj.us
Ms. Emelyn Delacruz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)399-6879 Ext. 1610