DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Adelphia Elementary School (003)

495 Adelphia Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Mrs. Danielle Palazzolo, School Principal (732)919-1553
dpalazzolo@howell.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sara Rosen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-1553
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Aldrich Elementary School (005)

615 Aldrich Road
Howell, NJ 07731-1936
Mr. Andrew Smith, School Principal (732)751-2483
asmith@howell.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jessica Eisenberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2483
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Ardena Elementary School (010)

355 Adelphia Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727-3528
Dr. Deborah Pennell, School Principal (732)751-2485
dpennell@howell.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sara Rosen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2485 Ext. 3453
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Edith M. Griebling Elementary School (020)

130 Havens Bridge Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727-3542
Mrs. Nancy Rupp, School Principal (732)751-2487
nrupp@howell.k12.nj.us
Ms. Samantha Camacho, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2487
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Greenville Elementary School (012)

210 Ramtown Greenville Road
Howell, NJ 07731
Mrs. Lynn Coco, School Principal (732)202-1745
lcoco@howell.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jayme Begley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)202-1745
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Howell Township Middle School North (025)

501 Squankum Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Mr. Paul Farley, School Principal (732)919-0095
pfarley@howell.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kristine Anderson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-0095 Ext. 8404
Ms. Joan Lindsay, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-0095
Ms. Tracy Spalding, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-0095 Ext. 7402
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Howell Township Middle School South (027)

220 Ramtown-greenville Road
Howell, NJ 07731
Dr. Robert Henig, Principal (732)836-1327
mdanna@howell.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kim Kaminski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)836-1327 Ext. 6543
Mrs. Jill Kollman-martin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)836-1327 Ext. 6540
Mrs. Kristen Nolan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)836-1327
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Land O'pines Elementary School (030)

81 Windeler Road
Howell, NJ 07731-8700

Mailing Address
  1 Pirates Way
  HOWELL, NJ 07731 - 8700

Mrs. Dheranie Suarez, School Principal (732)751-2489
dsuarez@howell.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Michele Stigliano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2489
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Memorial Elementary School (045)

485 Adelphia Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Mr. Raymond Gredder, School Principal (732)919-1085
rgredder@howell.k12.nj.us
Ms. Samantha Camacho, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-1085 Ext. 2103
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Newbury Elementary School (032)

179 Newbury Road
Howell, NJ 07731-1813
Dr. James Quinn, School Principal (732)751-2491
jquinn@howell.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Michele Stigliano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2491 Ext. 5006
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Ramtown Elementary School (035)

216 Ramtown -greenville Road
Howell, NJ 07731-0216

Mailing Address
  216 RAMTOWN-GREENVILLE ROAD
  HOWELL, NJ 07731 - 0216

Mr. Albert Bohrer, School Principal (732)751-2493
abohrer@howell.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jayme Begley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2493 Ext. 6081
Monmouth County (25)
Howell Township Public School District (2290)

Taunton Elementary School (060)

41 Taunton Drive
Howell, NJ 07731-2147
Mrs. Brooke Napoli, School Principal (732)751-2497
bnapoli@howell.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jessica Eisenberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)751-2497