DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hudson County (17)
Hoboken Public School District (2210)

Hoboken High School (005)

Ninth & Clinton Sts
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Ms. Robin Piccapietra, Principal (201)356-3701
robin.piccapietra@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Derek Piccini, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)356-3714
Hudson County (17)
Hoboken Public School District (2210)

Hoboken Middle School (300)

158 Fourth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Mr. Harold Abraham, Principal (201)356-3701
harold.abraham@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Erick Alfonso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)356-3742
Hudson County (17)
Hoboken Public School District (2210)

Joseph F Brandt School (050)

215 Ninth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Mr. Charles Bartlett, Principal (201)356-3720
charles.bartlett@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Sheridan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)356-3695
Hudson County (17)
Hoboken Public School District (2210)

Salvatore R. Calabro (063)

524 Park Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030-3906
Dr. Joseph Vespignani, Principal (201)356-3671
jvespignani@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jack Baker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)356-3671
Hudson County (17)
Hoboken Public School District (2210)

Thomas G. Connors (065)

201 Monroe Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Dr. Tamika Pollins, Principal (201)356-3681
tamika.pollins@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ryan Sorafine, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)356-3682
Hudson County (17)
Hoboken Public School District (2210)

Wallace Elementary School (070)

1100 Willow Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Mr. Martin Shannon, Principal (201)356-3651
martin.shannon@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ivan Ramos, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)356-3743