DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)
Hillside Public School District (2190)

A.p. Morris Early Childhood Center (090)

143 Coe Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205-2830
Ms. April Lowe, School Principal (908)352-7664
Alowe@hillsidek12.org
Jenna Martinez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 5400
Ms. Jeanie Ruban, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 5400
Union County (39)
Hillside Public School District (2190)

Calvin Coolidge School (060)

614 Tillman St
Hillside, NJ 07205-1721
Mr. Rahim Graham, School Principal (908)352-7664
RGraham@hillsidek12.org
Mrs. Patricia Boyle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 2400
Union County (39)
Hillside Public School District (2190)

George Washington School (110)

1530 Leslie St
Hillside, NJ 07205-1206
Dr. Sharon Festante, School Principal (908)352-7664
Sfestante@hillsidek12.org
Ms. Tiffiany Ellis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 7400
Daniel Nuzzolo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 7400
Union County (39)
Hillside Public School District (2190)

Hillside High School (050)

1085 Liberty Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205-2526
Mrs. Christine Sidwa, School Principal (908)352-7664
Csidwa@hillsidek12.org
Ms. Melba Mullins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 8400
Union County (39)
Hillside Public School District (2190)

Hurden Looker School (080)

1261 Liberty Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205-2032
Mrs. Tracey Wolff, Principal (908)352-7664
Twolff@hillsidek12.org
Ms. Jennifer Pinho, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 3400
Union County (39)
Hillside Public School District (2190)

Walter O. Krumbiegel Middle School (085)

145 Hillside Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205-1858
Ms. Joyce Caine, Principal (908)352-7664
jcaine@hillsidek12.org
Ms. Kelly Kurdyla, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 4455
Ms. Lisa Moscoso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)352-7664 Ext. 4400