DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Amsterdam Elementary School (033)

301 Amsterdam Drive
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Dr. Mary Ann Mullady, Principal (908)431-6600
mmullady@htps.us
Ms. Diane Ack-mitchell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2396
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Auten Road Intermediate School (034)

281 Auten Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr. Christopher Carey, Principal (908)431-6600
ccarey@htps.us
Ms. Sarah Jacobson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2464
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Hillsborough High School (030)

466 Raider Boulevard
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Ms. Karen Bingert, Principal (908)431-6600
kbingert@htps.us
Ms. Pat Colontino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2427
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Hillsborough Township Elementary School (040)

435 Route 206
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Ms. Susan Eckstein, Principal (908)431-6600
seckstein@htps.us
Ms. Tiffany Mandl, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2231
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Hillsborough Township Middle School (035)

260 Triangle Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Dr. Joseph Trybulski, Principal (908)431-6600
jtrybulski@htps.us
Mrs. Anna Mahler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2344
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Sunnymead Elementary School (060)

55 Sunnymead Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Dr. Tammy Jenkins, Principal (908)431-6600
tjenkins@htps.us
Mrs. Lisa Grylls-white, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Triangle Elementary Shcool (070)

156 South Triangle Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mrs. Lisa Heisel, Principal (908)431-6600
lheisel@htps.us
Ms. Rebecca Cordisco, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600 Ext. 2797
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Woodfern Elementary School (080)

425 Woodfern Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Mr. Steven Kerrigan, Principal (908)431-6600
skerrigan@htps.us
Ms. Allison Register, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600
Somerset County (35)
Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

Woods Road Elementary School (085)

120 South Woods Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Ms. Jodi Howe, Principal (908)431-6600
jhowe@htps.us
Ms. Gerry Guastella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)431-6600