DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Beers Street School (060)

610 Beers Street
Hazlet, NJ 07730-1405
Mr. Joseph Krouse, Principal (732)264-1107
jkrouse@hazlet.org
Mrs. Lisa Rankl, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-1107
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Cove Road School (070)

8 Cove Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730-2120
Mr. Wayne Ramsey, Principal (732)264-5050
wramsey@hazlet.org
Mrs. Deahna Grazioli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-5050
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Hazlet Middle School (105)

1639 Union Avenue
Hazlet, NJ 07730-2497
Mrs. Christine McCoid, Principal (732)264-0940
cmccoid@hazlet.org
Mr. Paul Zicker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-0940
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Lillian Drive School (085)

28 Lillian Drive
Hazlet, NJ 07730-2699
Mrs. Kathleen Matsutani, Principal (732)787-2332
kmatsutani@hazlet.org
Mrs. Mary beth Gammon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)787-2332
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Middle Road School (090)

305 Middle Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730-2343
Mrs. Loretta Zimmer, Principal (732)264-9012
lzimmer@hazlet.org
Ms. Cathy-lynn Barney, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-9012
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Raritan High School (050)

419 Middle Road
Hazlet, NJ 07730-2498
Dr. Andrew Piotrowski, Principal (732)264-8411
apiotrowski@hazlet.org
Mrs. Pamela Massimini, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-8411
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Raritan Valley School (095)

37 Cresci Blvd
Hazlet, NJ 07730-1168
Mr. John Verderosa, Principal (732)264-1333
jverderosa@hazlet.org
Ms. Kara Longo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-1333
Monmouth County (25)
Hazlet Township Public School District (2105)

Sycamore Drive Early Childhood Learning Center (100)

37 Sycamore Drive
Hazlet, NJ 07730-1899
Ms. Susan Galbraith, Principal (732)264-2180
sgalbraith@hazlet.org
Mrs. Gina Dorozynski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)264-2180