DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Albert E Grice Middle School (070)

901 Whitehorse Hamilton Sq
Hamilton, NJ 08610-1426
Mr. David Innocenzi, School Principal (609)631-4152
dinnocenzi@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marci Bruey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4152
Ms. Andrea Garvey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4152 Ext. 3523
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Alexander Elementary School (085)

20 Robert Frost Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08690-2331
Mr. Joseph Bookholdt, School Principal (609)631-4148
jbookholdt@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nancy Sotomayor, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4148 Ext. 3726
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Emily C. Reynolds Middle School (080)

2145 Yardville Hamilton Sq
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Mrs. Patricia Landolfi-Collins, School Principal (609)631-4162
pcollins@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marjorie Fleck, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4162 Ext. 3574
Mr. Kevin Lawlor, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4162
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

George E. Wilson Elementary School (105)

600 Park Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08610-5012
Mrs. Barbara Panfili, School Principal (609)631-4169
bpanfili@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Karen Mihalow, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4169 Ext. 2932
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Greenwood Elementary School (110)

2069 Greenwood Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08609-2328
Ms. Nicole Dickens-Simon, School Principal (609)631-4151
ndickens-simon@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ranea Fouratt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4151 Ext. 3680
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Hamilton East - Steinert (050)

2900 Klockner Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Mr. Nate Webber, School Principal (609)631-4150
nwebber@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Turnbull, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4150
Ms. Ann Wilmot, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4150
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Hamilton North - Nottingham (055)

1055 Klockner Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619-3046
Mr. Frank Ragazzo, School Principal (609)631-4161
fragazzo@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jo anne Parker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4161 Ext. 3214
Ms. Anne Schiavoni, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4161
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Hamilton West-watson (060)

2720 South Clinton Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08610-5053
Mr. Brian Smith, School Principal (609)631-4168
Bsmith@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Amy Emmons, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4168
Ms. Robin Gesuelli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4168 Ext. 3308
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Kisthardt Elementary School (150)

215 Harcourt Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08610-4213
Mr. Earl Tankard, School Principal (609)631-4153
etankard@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Baldasari, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4153 Ext. 3805
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Klockner Elementary School (160)

830 Klockner Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08619-2933
Dr. LaShawn Gibson-Burney, School Principal (609)631-4154
lgibson-burney@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Alessi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4154
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Kuser Elementary School (170)

70 Newkirk Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08629-1428
Mr. Roberto Kesting, School Principal (609)631-4155
rkesting@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sarah Jehle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4155 Ext. 3855
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Lalor Elementary School (180)

25 Barnt Deklyn Road
Hamilton, NJ 08610-6632
Ms. Jennifer Marinello, School Principal (609)631-4156
jmarinello@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kiera Mckee, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4156 Ext. 3880
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Langtree Elementary School (185)

2080 Whatley Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690-3142
Ms. Joyce Gallo, School Principal (609)631-4157
jgallo@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Barbara Zukas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4157 Ext. 3906
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Mcgalliard Elementary School (200)

1600 Arena Drive
Hamilton, NJ 08610-3205
Ms. Barbara Morales, School Principal (609)631-4158
bmoralesr@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Caitlin Larkin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4158 Ext. 3930
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Mercerville Elementary School (210)

60 Regina Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08619-2202
Mr. John Byrne, School Principal (609)631-4159
jbyrne@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Tormey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4159 Ext. 3981
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Morgan Elementary School (220)

38 Stamford Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619-1446
Mr. Michael Giambelluca, School Principal (609)631-4160
mgiambelluca@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ashley Larose, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4160 Ext. 3955
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Richard C Crockett Middle School (083)

2631 Kuser Road
Hamilton, NJ 08691
Ms. Roxanne Clarke Holmes, School Principal (609)631-4149
rclarke-holmes@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Beth Maddalon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4149
Ms. Susan Niedrach, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4149
Ms. Donna Sarver, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4149
Ms. Shana Williams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4149
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Robinson Elementary School (225)

495 Gropp Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08610-2020
Ms. Kelli Eppley, School Principal (609)631-4163
keppley@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Charity Walter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4163 Ext. 2906
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Sayen Elementary School (240)

3333 Nottingham Way
Hamilton, NJ 08690-2603
Mrs. Nancy Whalen, School Principal (609)631-4164
nwhalen@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melody Khalifa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4148 Ext. 2830
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Sunnybrae Elementary School (245)

166 Elton Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08620-1622
Mr. Max Achtau, School Principal (609)631-4166
machtau@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Scott, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4166 Ext. 2856
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

University Heights Elementary School (250)

645 Paxson Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Ms. Suzanne Diszler, School Principal (609)631-4167
sdiszler@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Erin Cosentino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4167 Ext. 2860
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Yardville Elementary School (260)

450 Yardville Allentown Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08620
Mr. Richard Czyz, School Principal (609)631-4170
rczyz@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Braverman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4170
Mercer County (21)
Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

Yardville Heights Elementary School (270)

3880 South Broad Street
Hamilton, NJ 08620-2502
Mr. James Sterenczak, School Principal (609)631-4171
jsterenczak@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jacqueline Espenhorst, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)631-4171 Ext. 2955