DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Ann A. Mullen Middle School (100)

1400 Sicklerville Road
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Mr. Edmund Cetrullo, Principal (856)875-8777
ecetrullo@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Mrs. Cathleen Schmidt, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 7124
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Blackwood Elementary School (020)

260 Blenheim Erial Rd
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Mrs. Andrea Stubbs, Principal (856)227-9510
astubbs@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Mrs. Kathleen Goggin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 6120
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Charles W. Lewis Middle School (035)

875 Erial Road
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Mr. Ted Otten, Principal (856)227-8400
totten@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Mr. Steve Kline, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 7223
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Chews Elementary School (040)

600 Chewslanding Somerdale Rd
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Mr. David Hinlicky, Principal (856)783-6607
dhinlicky@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Mrs. Raylene Aita, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 6220
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Erial Elementary School (050)

20 Essex Avenue
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Mr. Patrick McCarthy, Principal (856)627-5415
pmccarthy@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Ms. Carrie Colaianni, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 6320
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Glen Landing Middle School (055)

85 Little Gloucester Road
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Mrs. Suzanne Schultes, Principal (856)227-3534
sschultes@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Mr. Tim Fornes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 7323
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Glendora Elementary School (060)

201 Station Ave
Glendora, NJ 08029
Ms. Patricia Ferrier, Principal (856)939-4704
pferrier@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Ms. Diana Trasatti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 6420
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Gloucester Township Elementary School (070)

270 South Black Horse Pike
Blackwood, NJ 08012-2996
Mr. Joseph Gentile, Principal (856)227-8845
jgentile@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Ms. Diana Trasatti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-8845
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

James W. Lilley, Jr. Elementary School (085)

1275 Williamstown Road
Erial, NJ 08081
Mrs. Angela Rose-Bounds, Principal (856)875-0991
arosebounds@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Ms. Susan Sasso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 6620
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Loring Flemming Elementary School (090)

135 Little Gloucester Rd
Blackwood, NJ 08012-3311
Mr. Aaron Rose, Principal (856)227-4045
arose@gloucester.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Corinne Haverluk, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-4045 Ext. 6730
Camden County (07)
Gloucester Township Public Schools (1780)

Union Valley Elementary School (180)

1300 Jarvis Road
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Mrs. Tracy Elwell, Principal (856)309-5031
telwell@gloucestertownshipschools.org
Ms. Patricia Russell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)227-1400 Ext. 6820