DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Abraham Lincoln School #6 (080)

111 Palisade Ave
Garfield, NJ 07026
Mr. Christopher Annibal, Principal (973)340-5036
cannibal@gboe.org
Mr. Todd Williams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5036
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Christopher Columbus School #8 (060)

147 Cedar Street
Garfield, NJ 07026
Jodi Bianchi, Principal (973)340-5038
jbianchi@gboe.org
Lina Nasuta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5038
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Garfield Public Preschool Annex (086)

464 Outwater Lane
Garfield, NJ 07026
Mrs. Beatrix Arjona-Mendez, Principal (973)272-7470
bmendez@gboe.org
Ms. Anna Aguilar, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)272-7470
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Garfield Early Childhood Learning Center (040)

241 Ray Street
Garfield, NJ 07026
Frank D'Amico, Principal (973)253-6615
fdamico@gboe.org
Shiloh Waldron, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)253-6600 Ext. 6602
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Garfield High School (050)

500 Palisade Ave
Garfield, NJ 07026-2637
Mrs. Dorotea D'Amico, Principal (973)340-5010
ddamico@gboe.org
Mr. Jeff Devito, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5010
Mr. Steven Mucha, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5010 Ext. 2133
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Garfield Middle School (070)

175 Lanza Ave
Garfield, NJ 07026
Richard Rigoglioso, Principal (973)272-7020
rrigoglioso@gboe.org
Nadia Kotsev-azzolino, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)272-7020
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Garfield Public Preschool 3 At Headstart (302)

541 Midland Ave
Garfield, NJ 07026
Valerie Stewart, School Administrator (973)772-0016
vstewart@gboe.org
Michelle Semancik, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)772-0016
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

James Madison School #10 (205)

55 Lincoln Place
Garfield, NJ 07026
Jennifer Alfonso, Principal (862)306-7190
jalfonso@gboe.org
Danielle Faga, Anti-Bullying Specialist (862)306-7190
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Roosevelt School #7 (100)

225 Lincoln Pl
Garfield, NJ 07026
Doreen Velardi, Principal (973)340-5037
dvelardi@gboe.org
Allison Mayer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5037
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Thomas Jefferson School #9 (300)

62 Alpine Street
Garfield, NJ 07026
Sally Bulger, Principal (973)340-5039
sbulger@gboe.org
Ms. Laura Phillips, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)772-3462
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Woodrow Wilson School #5 (130)

205 Outwater Lane
Garfield, NJ 07026-2635
Charles Bonanno, Principal (973)340-5035
cbonanno@gboe.org
Alexandra Talsma, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5035
Bergen County (03)
Garfield Public School District (1700)

Washington Irving School #4 (120)

12 Madonna Place
Garfield, NJ 07026
Mr. Jeffrey Wilson, Principal (973)340-5034
jwilson@gboe.org
Mr. Michael Raccioppi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)340-5034