DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

C. Richard Applegate School (021)

47 Jeanne Brennan Drive
Freehold, NJ 07728-1328
Mr. Bradley Millaway, Principal (732)431-5460
bmillaway@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Diana Whille, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-5460 Ext. 1107
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

Clifton T. Barkalow School (023)

498 Stillwells Corner Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-2982
Mr. Thomas Smith, Interim Principal (732)431-4403
tsmith@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Courtney Colford, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-4403 Ext. 2121
Mr. Gregory Lins, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-4403 Ext. 2107
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

Dwight D. Eisenhower School (024)

279 Burlington Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-1599
Mrs. Lori Gambino, Principal (732)431-3910
lgambino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Megan Coffey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-3910 Ext. 4115
Mr. Gregory Durante, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-3910 Ext. 4107
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

Early Childhood Learning Center (070)

610 Stillwells Corner Road
Freehold, NJ 07728
Mrs. Rebecca Montgomery, Principal (732)866-6858
rwinters@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nancy Krongold, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)866-6858 Ext. 8848
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

Joseph J Catena School (020)

275 Burlington Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-1598
Ms. Traci Shaw, Principal (732)431-4430
tshaw@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jessica Senna, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-4430 Ext. 3107
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

Laura Donovan School (026)

237 Stonehurst Blvd
Freehold, NJ 07728-3198
Mrs. Jennifer Benbrook, Principal (732)431-3321
jbenbrook@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jessica Goldberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-3321 Ext. 6107
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

Marshall W. Errickson School (025)

271 Elton Adelphia Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-3127
Mrs. Cathleen Areman, Principal (732)431-8022
careman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kimberly Fitzpatrick, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-8022 Ext. 5107
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Township School District (1660)

West Freehold School (030)

100 Castronova Way
Freehold, NJ 07728-2551
Dr. Edward Aldarelli, Principal (732)431-5101
ealdarelli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Anessa Perry, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-5101 Ext. 8107