DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Regional High School District (1650)

Colts Neck High School (010)

59 Five Points Road
Colts Neck, NJ 07722-1710
Dr. Brian Donahue, Principal (732)761-0190
bdonahue@frhsd.com
Mr. Gabrielle Labkovski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)761-0190 Ext. 1025
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Regional High School District (1650)

Freehold Borough High School (050)

2 Robertsville Road
Freehold, NJ 07728-1899
Ms. Linda Jewell, Principal (732)431-8360
ljewell@frhsd.com
Ms. Eva Carella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)432-8360 Ext. 2032
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Regional High School District (1650)

Freehold Township High School (055)

281 Elton Adelphia Road
Freehold Twp., NJ 07728-1899
Ms. Elizabeth Higley, Principal (732)431-8460
ehigley@frhsd.com
Ms. Kristin Clyne, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-8460 Ext. 3023
Ms. Denise Landy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)431-8460 Ext. 3030
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Regional High School District (1650)

Howell High School (060)

405 Squankum Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale, NJ 07727-3756
Mr. Jeremy Braverman, Principal (732)919-2131
jbraverman@frhsd.com
Ms. Denise Melillo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-2131 Ext. 4031
Ms. Camille Mussari, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)919-2131 Ext. 4035
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Regional High School District (1650)

Manalapan High School (070)

20 Church Lane
Englishtown, NJ 07726-3498
Dr. Adam Angelozzi, Principal (732)792-7200
aangelozzi@frhsd.com
Ms. Veronica Clerico-knittel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)792-7200 Ext. 5039
Monmouth County (25)
Freehold Regional High School District (1650)

Marlboro High School (080)

95 North Main Street
Marlboro, NJ 07746-1055
Dr. David Bleakley, Principal (732)617-8393
dbleakley@frhsd.com
Ms. Amanda Choma, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)617-8393 Ext. 6024
Mr. Daniel Pancrazio, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)617-8393 Ext. 6029