DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Fort Lee School District (1550)

Fort Lee High School (050)

3000 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Ms. Lauren Glynn, School Principal (201)585-4675
lglynn@flboe.com
Ms. Debra Brigida, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)585-4675 Ext. 6614
Bergen County (03)
Fort Lee School District (1550)

Lewis F. Cole Middle School (100)

467 Stillwell Avenue
Fort Lee, NJ 07024-2140
Mr. Robert Daniello, Principal (201)585-4660
rdaniello@flboe.com
Ms. Angela Waack, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)585-4660 Ext. 5505
Bergen County (03)
Fort Lee School District (1550)

School No. 1 (060)

250 Hoym Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Ms. Rosemary Giacomelli, Principal (201)585-4620
rgiacomelli@flboe.com
Ms. Marisa Buonomo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)585-4620 Ext. 1503
Bergen County (03)
Fort Lee School District (1550)

School No. 2 (070)

2047 Jones Road
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Mrs. Marianela Martin, Principal (201)585-4630
mmartin@flboe.com
Ms. Aimee Desheplo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)585-4630 Ext. 2503
Bergen County (03)
Fort Lee School District (1550)

School No. 3 (080)

2405 Second Street
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Mr. Jay Berman, Principal (201)585-4640
jberman@flboe.com
Ms. Meghan Lynch, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)585-4640 Ext. 3503
Bergen County (03)
Fort Lee School District (1550)

School No. 4 (090)

1193 Anderson Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024-1761
Mr. Patrick Ambrosio, Principal (201)585-4650
pambrosio@flboe.com
Ms. Nancy Sanders, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)585-4650 Ext. 4503