DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Fair Lawn High School (050)

14 00 Berdan Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Mr. Paul Gorski, Principal (201)794-5455
pgorski@fairlawnschools.org
Ms. Dena Desantis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5450
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Henry B. Milnes Elementary School (080)

8-01 Phillip St
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Mr. Joseph Fulco, Principal (201)794-5550
jfulco@fairlawnschools.org
Ms. Christine Murphy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5550 Ext. 4000
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

John A. Forrest Elementary School (085)

10 - 00 Hopper Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-1815
Mr. Damon Placenti, Principal (201)794-5565
dplacenti@fairlawnschools.org
Mrs. Deborah Donnelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5565
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Lyncrest Elementary School (100)

9-04 Morlot Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Mrs. Kelly Diee, Principal (201)794-5555
kdiee@fairlawnschools.org
Mrs. Deborah Donnelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5555
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Memorial Middle School (070)

12 - 00 First Street
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Mr. Scott Helfand, Principal (201)794-5470
shelfand@fairlawnschools.org
Mr. Andrew Crowley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5470 Ext. 4506
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Radburn Elementary School (110)

18-00 Radburn Rd
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Mrs. Jill Lindsay, Principal (201)794-5480
jlindsay@fairlawnschools.org
Ms. Christine Murphy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5480
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Thomas Jefferson Middle School (060)

35 - 01 Morlot Avenue
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-4919
Mr. Michael Weaver, Principal (201)703-2240
mweaver@fairlawnschools.org
Mrs. Eileen Yeager, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)703-2240 Ext. 6240
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Warren Point Elementary School (140)

30-07 Broadway
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410-3918
Mrs. Nancy Schwindt, Principal (201)794-5571
nschwindt@fairlawnschools.org
Dr. Janette Fletcher, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5570 Ext. 5155
Bergen County (03)
Fair Lawn Public School District (1450)

Westmoreland Elementary School (160)

16-50 Parmelee Ave.
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Mailing Address
  16-50 Parmelee Ave,
  FAIR LAWN, NJ 07410

Mrs. Christine Dell Aglio, Principal (201)794-5490
cdellaglio@fairlawnschools.org
Dr. Janette Fletcher, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)794-5490