DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Frances Demasi Elementary School (030)

199 Evesboro Medford Rd
Marlton, NJ 08053
Ms. Irene Romanelli, School Principal (856)988-0777
Romanellii@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dianne Fabii, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0777
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Frances Demasi Middle School (040)

199 Evesboro Medford Rd
Marlton, NJ 08053
Ms. Irene Romanelli, Principal (856)988-0777
romanellii@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Angela Denniston, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0777
Ms. Rosemarie Thackston, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0777
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Helen L Beeler (055)

60 Caldwell Ave
Marlton, NJ 08053
Mr. Gerard Boland, Principal (856)988-0619
Bolandj@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathy Carmack, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0619
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

J Harold Van Zant (057)

270 Conestoga Drive
Marlton, NJ 08053
Mr. Nicholas DiBlasi, Principal (856)988-0687
Diblasin@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jane Rader, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0687
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Marlton Elementary (058)

190 Tomlinson Mill Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Mr. Julio Feldman, Principal (856)988-9811
feldmanj@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Eileen Lubertazzo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-9811
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Marlton Middle (060)

150 Tomlinson Mill Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Mr. Gary Hoffman, Principal (856)988-0684
hoffmang@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharon Boylan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0684
Ms. Elizabeth Kilroy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0684
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Richard L Rice School (065)

50 Crown Royal Parkway
Marlton, NJ 08053
Ms. Tami Aronow, Principal (856)988-0685
Aronowt@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stacey Donnelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0685
Burlington County (05)
Evesham Township School District (1420)

Robert B Jaggard School (070)

2 Westcott Road
Marlton, NJ 08053
Ms. Maria Sobel, Principal (856)988-0679
sobelm@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jackie Pierce, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)988-0679