DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Benjamin Franklin Elementary School (065)

2485 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08817
Mr. Steven Preville, Principal (732)650-5300
steven.preville@edison.k12.nj.us
Traci Gerckens, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5300 Ext. 60001
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Edison Early Learning Center (300)

10 Boulevard Of The Eagles
Edison, NJ 08817
Mr. Christopher Conklin, School Administrator (732)452-2804
christopher.conklin@edison.k12.nj.us
Geena Gladysiewicz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5294
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Edison High School (050)

50 Boulevard Of The Eagles
Edison, NJ 08817
Mr. Charles Ross, Principal (732)650-5200
charles.ross@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joseph Ferrara, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5200 Ext. 35211
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Franklin D Roosevelt School (302)

838 New Dover Rd
Edison, NJ 08820
Christopher Conklin, Chief School Administrator (732)452-2939
christopher.conklin@edison.k12.nj.us
Sarah Brennessel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-4939
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Herbert Hoover Middle School (057)

174 Jackson Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Mr. Brian McGrath, Principal (732)452-2940
brian.mcgrath@edison.k12.nj.us
Barbara Hailes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2940 Ext. 31007
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

James Madison Intermediate School (090)

838 New Dover Road
Edison, NJ 08820
Donna Abatemarco, Principal (732)452-2960
donna.abatemarco@edison.k12.nj.us
Stephen Miller, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2960 Ext. 34000
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

James Madison Primary School (092)

840 New Dover Road
Edison, NJ 08820
Michael Seiler, Principal (732)452-2990
michael.seiler@edison.k12.nj.us
Lia Abernathy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2970 Ext. 62000
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

James Monroe Elementary School (093)

7 Sharp Rd
Edison, NJ 08837
Cynthia Tufaro, Principal (848)229-4716
cynthia.tufaro@edison.k12.nj.us
Erin Bennett, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2970 Ext. 62000
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

John Adams Middle School (055)

1081 New Dover Road
Edison, NJ 08820
Mrs. Joan Valentine, Principal (732)452-2920
joan.valentine@edison.k12.nj.us
Nicole Davis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2920 Ext. 30023
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

John Marshall Elementary School (095)

15 Cornell Street
Edison, NJ 08817
Ami Hoffman, Principal (732)650-5370
ami.hoffman@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Douglas Ford, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5370 Ext. 63000
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

John P. Stevens High School (053)

855 Grove Avenue
Edison, NJ 08820
Gail Pawlikowski, Principal (732)452-2800
gail.pawlikowski@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Urbanovich, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2800 Ext. 22837
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Lincoln Elementary School (100)

53 Brookville Road
Edison, NJ 08817
Shawn Scully, Principal (732)650-5270
shawn.scully@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kenneth Slusser, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5270 Ext. 6400
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Lindeneau Elementary School (103)

50 Blossom Street
Edison, NJ 08817
Johan Rojas, Principal (732)650-5320
johan.rojas@edison.k12.nj.us
Kristin Johnson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5320 Ext. 65001
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Martin Luther King Elementary School (104)

285 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ 08820
Diane Wilton, Principal (732)452-2980
diane.wilton@edison.k12.nj.us
Melanie Nunziata, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2980 Ext. 66001
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Menlo Park Elementary School (105)

155 Monroe Avenue
Edison, NJ 08820
Michael Duggan, School Principal (732)452-2910
michael.duggan@edison.k12.nj.us
Lia Carde, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2910 Ext. 67012
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Thomas Jefferson Middle School (060)

450 Division Street
Edison, NJ 08817
Mrs. Antoinette Emden, Principal (732)650-5290
antoinette.emden@edison.k12.nj.us
Kelly Boyle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5290 Ext. 32020
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Washington Elementary School (150)

153 Winthrop Road
Edison, NJ 08817
Sandra Schlatter, Principal (732)650-5280
sandra.schlatter@edison.k12.nj.us
Lora Scammacca, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)650-5280 Ext. 68006
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Woodbrook Elementary School (160)

15 Robin Road
Edison, NJ 08820
Nicole Cirillo, Principal (732)452-2901
nicole.cirillo@edison.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Romero, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2901 Ext. 69000
Middlesex County (23)
Edison Township School District (1290)

Woodrow Wilson Middle School (063)

50 Woodrow Wilson Drive
Edison, NJ 08820
Patricia Cotoia, Principal (732)452-2870
patricia.cotoia@edison.k12.nj.us
Alyssa Monastersky, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)452-2870 Ext. 33008