DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Althea Gibson Academy (107)

490 William Street, William Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
Mrs. Crystal Davis, Principal (973)266-7017
crystal.davis@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathy Shoulars, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-7017
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Benjamin Banneker Academy (093)

500 South Clinton Street
East Orange, NJ 07018
Mrs. Sharon Vincent, Principal (973)266-4320
s.vincent@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Mr. Richard Greene, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-4320 Ext. 36014
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Cicely L. Tyson Community Elementary School (140)

45 North Arlington Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
Mrs. Passion Moss-Hasan, Principal (973)414-9222
passion.moss-hasan@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Mr. Allen Ashby, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)414-9222 Ext. 62008
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Cicely L. Tyson Community Middle/high School (150)

35 Winans Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
Ms. Anita Champagne, School Principal (973)414-8600
anita.champagne@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lisa Beaumont, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)414-8600 Ext. 63039
Mr. Byron Hamby, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)414-8600 Ext. 53027
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Dionne Warwick Institute (110)

120 Central Ave
East Orange, NJ 07018-3939
Ms. Flore Lovett, Principal (973)266-5930
f.lovett@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Candi Roman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5930 Ext. 59105
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

East Orange Campus High School (035)

344 Prospect Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
Mr. Ronnie Estrict, Principal (973)266-7300
ronnie.estrict@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Mr. Devon Reed, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-7300 Ext. 28508
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

East Orange Stem Academy High School (030)

129 Renshaw Avenue
East Orange, NJ 07017-3308
Dr. Vincent Stallings, School Principal (973)266-5900
v.stallings@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sa-kinah Calder, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)977-3199
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Ecole Toussaint Louverture (120)

330 Central Ave
East Orange, NJ 07018-2802
Mr. Ralph Jacob, Principal (973)266-5940
ralph.jacob@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Belinda Boone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5940 Ext. 60106
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Edward T. Bowser, Sr. School Of Excellence (050)

180 Lincoln Street
East Orange, NJ 07017-2503
Mr. Brian Heaphy, Principal (973)414-4170
b.heaphy@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rosalis Grohs, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)414-4170
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

George Washington Carver Institute (060)

135 Glenwood Avenue
East Orange, NJ 07017-4518
Mrs. Sharon Davis, Principal (973)266-5860
s.alsbrook@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Saunja Butler, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5860 Ext. 55509
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Gordon Parks Academy (130)

98 Greenwood Ave
East Orange, NJ 07017-5106
Mrs. Leslie Shults, Principal (973)266-5950
l.shults@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Danielle Shorts, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5950
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

J. Garfield Jackson Sr. Academy (170)

106 Prospect Street
East Orange, NJ 07017-2203
Ms. Yvy Joseph, Principal (973)266-5895
y.joseph@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Mr. David Drinnan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5895 Ext. 64005
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

John L. Costley Middle School (070)

116 Hamilton St
East Orange, NJ 07017-2912
Ms. Koree Toles, Principal (973)266-5660
k.knight@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Idonije Arumemi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5660 Ext. 65014
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Johnnie L. Cochran Jr. Academy (190)

190 Midland Avenue
East Orange, NJ 07017
Mr. David Johnson, Principal (973)395-5975
david.johnson@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Bonnie Triolo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)395-5975
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Langston Hughes Elementary School (080)

160 Rhode Island Avenue
East Orange, NJ 07018-2438
Ms. Thelma Ramsey, Principal (973)266-5870
v.stallings@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carlis Benjamin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5878 Ext. 56010
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Mildred Barry Garvin Elementary (100)

1 Grove Place
East Orange, NJ 07017-4706
Ms. Ivy Peeples, Principal (973)673-5410
ivy.peeples@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sharonda Walton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)673-5410 Ext. 58008
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Patrick F. Healy Middle School (095)

116 Hamilton St
East Orange, NJ 07017-2912
Dr. Howard Walker, Principal (973)266-5670
h.walker@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Abina Gibson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5693
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Sojourner Truth Middle School (135)

116 Hamilton St
East Orange, NJ 07017-2912
Dr. Monica Burton, Principal (973)266-5665
m.burton@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lita King-anderson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5665 Ext. 66012
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Wahlstrom Early Childhood Academy (210)

340 Prospect Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
Ms. Annie Jackson, Principal (973)395-1210
a.jackson@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathy Shoulars, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)395-1210 Ext. 39007
Essex County (13)
East Orange School District (1210)

Whitney E. Houston Academy (090)

215 Dodd St
East Orange, NJ 07017-2106
Mr. Henry Hamilton, Principal (973)266-5880
h.hamilton@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Ms. Magdalie Saint-preux, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)266-5880