DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Bowne-munro Elementary School (060)

120 Main Street
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mr. Ronald Lieberman, Principal (732)613-6810
rlieberman@ebnet.org
Ms. Ivy Schwam, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6815
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Central Elementary School (070)

371 Cranbury Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mrs. Danielle DiNinno, Principal (732)613-6820
ddininno@ebnet.org
Ms. Sara Enis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6618
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Chittick Elementary School (125)

5 Flagler Street
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mrs. Megan Manetta, Principal (732)613-6830
mmanetta@ebnet.org
Ms. Laurie Eitel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6638
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Churchill Jr High School (055)

18 Norton Road
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mr. Mark Sutor, Principal (732)353-0915
msutor@ebnet.org
Ms. Melissa Barna, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)353-0920
Ms. Leigh-ann Young, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)353-0920
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

East Brunswick High School (050)

380 Cranbury Road
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Dr. Michael Vinella, Principal (732)613-6904
mvinella@ebnet.org
Mrs. Ileana Knable, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6959
Ms. Jenna Ruditsky, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6717
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Frost Elementary School (130)

65 Frost Avenue
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Ms. Loretta Payette, Principal (732)613-6850
lpayette@ebnet.org
Ms. Nancy Kaboski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6601
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Hammarskjold Middle School (056)

200 Rues Lane
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Dr. Michael Gaskell, Principal (732)613-6892
mgaskell@ebnet.org
Ms. Margaret Haas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6870
Ms. Tiffany Papp, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6619
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Irwin Elementary School (090)

71 Racetrack Road
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mrs. JoAnn Chmielowicz, Principal (732)613-6840
jchmielowicz@ebnet.org
Ms. Lorri Goldberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6647
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Lawrence Brook Elementary School (100)

48 Sullivan Way
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Ms. Elizabeth Dunn, Principal (732)613-6870
edunn@ebnet.org
Ms. Rachel Weitzenkorn, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6876
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Memorial Elementary School (120)

14 Innes Road
E Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mrs. Cheryl Jones, Principal (732)613-6860
cjones@ebnet.org
Ms. Shannon Campbell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6639
Middlesex County (23)
East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

Warnsdorfer Elementary School (138)

9 Hardenburg Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Mr. Joseph Csatari, Principal (732)613-6880
jcsatari@ebnet.org
Mrs. Erinn Carroll, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)613-6632