DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Central Early Childhood Center (030)

1040 Monmouth Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
Ms. Maria Gioffre, Principal (856)384-8750
gioffre.m@deptford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Patricia Bonin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)384-8750
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Deptford Township High School (040)

575 S Fox Run Rd
Deptford, NJ 08096-4203
Mr. Jeffrey Lebb, School Principal (856)232-2713
lebb.j@deptford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Christine Greene, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)232-2700 Ext. 1235
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Good Intent Elementary School (090)

1555 Good Intent Rd
Deptford, NJ 08096-6101
Mrs. Kimberly Matthews, Principal (856)232-2737
matthews.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dominique Mobley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)232-2737
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Lake Tract Elementary School (105)

690 Iszard Rd
Deptford, NJ 08096
Mrs. Cheryl Battee, Principal (856)686-2240
battee.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Scott, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)686-2240
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Monongahela Middle School (045)

890 Bankbridge Rd
Sewell, NJ 08080
Mr. Jonathan Collins, Principal (856)415-9540
collins.j@deptford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jaime Gregori, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)415-9540 Ext. 2084
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Oak Valley Elementary School (120)

525 College Blvd
Wenonah, NJ 08090
Mr. John Schilling, Principal (856)415-9218
schilling.j@deptford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Margaret Plunkett, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)415-9218
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Pine Acres Early Childhood Center (130)

720 Purdue Ave
Wenonah, NJ 08090
Mrs. Shelli Jones, Principal (856)464-1260
jones.s@deptford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stephanie Swanson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)464-1620
Gloucester County (15)
Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

Shady Lane Elementary School (140)

130 Peach Street
Westville, NJ 08093-9718
Mrs. Heather Jackson, Principal (856)384-6046
jackson.h@deptford.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tim Pallies, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)384-6046