DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

Christopher Columbus Middle School (035)

350 Piaget Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Dr. Francine Parker, School Principal (973)470-2360
fparker@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Uma Vakil, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2260
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

Clifton High School (030)

333 Colfax Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013
Mr. Michael Doktor, Principal (973)470-2312
mdoktor@cliftonschools.net
Mr. Luis Ros, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2320
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #1 (080)

158 Park Slope
Clifton, NJ 07011
Ms. Theresa Evans, Principal (973)470-2370
tevans@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Theresa Evans, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2370
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #11 (160)

147 Merselis Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Mr. Luca Puzzo, Principal (973)470-2401
lpuzzo@cliftonschools.net
Mr. Luca Puzzo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2402
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #12 (170)

165 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Ms. Maria Parham-Talley, Principal (973)470-2404
mparham-talley@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Maria Parham-talley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2404
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #13 (180)

782 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013
Ms. Rachel Capizzi, Principal (973)470-2410
rcapizzi@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Rachel Capizzi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2410
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #14 (190)

99 St Andrews Boulevard
Clifton, NJ 07012
Mr. Jason Habedank, Principal (973)470-2411
Jhabedank@cliftonschools.net
Mr. Jason Habedank, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2411
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #15 (200)

700 Gregory Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Dr. Luginda Batten-Walker, Principal (973)470-2418
batten-walker@cliftonschools.net
Dr. Luginda Batten-walker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2418
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #16 (210)

755 Grove Street
Clifton, NJ 07013
Ms. Joanna Juarbe, Interim Principal (973)470-2420
jjuarbe@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Joanna Juarbe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2420
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #17 (230)

361 Lexington Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Ms. Laura Zagorski, Principal (973)458-6017
lzagorski@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Laura Zagorski, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)458-6017
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #2 (090)

1270 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013
Ms. Jennifer Lucas, Principal (973)470-2380
jlucas@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Jennifer Lucas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2380
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #3 (100)

365 Washington Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011
Ms. Linette Shyers, Principal (973)470-2390
lshyers@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Linette Shyers, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2390
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #4 (110)

194 West Second Street
Clifton, NJ 07011
Ms. Joelle Rosetti, Principal (973)470-2382
jrosetti@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Joelle Rosetti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2382
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #5 (120)

136 Valley Road
Clifton, NJ 07013
Mr. Steven Anderson, Principal (973)470-2386
sanderson@cliftonschools.net
Mr. Steven Anderson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2386
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #8 (140)

41 Oak Street
Clifton, NJ 07014
Ms. Nancy Latzoni, Principal (973)470-2392
nlatzoni@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Nancy Latzoni, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2393
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

School #9 (150)

25 Brighton Road
Clifton, NJ 07012
Ms. Michele DeVita, Principal (973)470-2396
mdevita@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Michele Devita, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2396
Passaic County (31)
Clifton Public School District (0900)

Woodrow Wilson Middle School (070)

1400 Van Houten Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013
Ms. Maria Caiafa-Romeo, Principal (973)470-2348
mcaiafa-romeo@cliftonschools.net
Ms. Maria Caiafa-romeo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)470-2348