DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

A. Russell Knight Elementary School (058)

140 Old Carriage Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-3332
Mr. Eugene Park, Principal (856)428-0830
EPark@chclc.org
Ms. Harriet Rickansrud, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)428-0830 Ext. 5011
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Alternative High School (060)

Malberg Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-0391
Dr. Lawyer Chapman, Principal (856)427-4311
LChapman@chclc.org
Ms. Mollie Crincoli, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)429-5600 Ext. 4455
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Barclay Early Childhood Center (062)

1220 Winston Way
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-2919
Mrs. Karen Rockhill, Principal (856)429-7283
KRockhill@chclc.org
Ms. Toni Tomei, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)429-7283 Ext. 4015
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Bret Harte Elementary School (068)

1909 Queen Anne Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2843
Dr. Neil Burti, Principal (856)795-0515
NBurti@chclc.org
Ms. Sara Egan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)795-0515 Ext. 4716
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Cherry Hill High School East (030)

1750 Kresson Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2598
Dr. Dennis Perry, Principal (856)424-2222
DPerry@chclc.org
Ms. Jennifer Distefano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-2222 Ext. 2535
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Cherry Hill High School West (040)

2101 Chapel Ave.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-2099
Dr. Kwame Morton, Principal (856)663-8006
KMorton@chclc.org
Mrs. Barbara Rakoczy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)663-8006 Ext. 1216
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Clara Barton Elementary School (069)

223 Rhode Island Ave.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-3121
Mr. Sean Sweeney, Principal (856)667-3303
SSweeney@chclc.org
Ms. Jacqueline Mccomb, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-3303 Ext. 6657
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Henry C. Beck Middle School (073)

950 Cropwell Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-1499
Mr. Bernie O'Connor, School Principal (856)424-4505
BOconnor@chclc.org
Ms. Eileen Conover, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-4505 Ext. 3172
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Horace Mann Elementary School (075)

150 Walt Whitman Blvd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-3747
Dr. Shilpa Dave, Principal (856)428-1144
SDave@chclc.org
Mrs. Sarah Thomas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)428-1144 Ext. 5609
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

James F. Cooper Elementary School (083)

1960 Greentree Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-1121
Mrs. Rebecca Tiernan, Principal (856)424-4554
RTiernan@chclc.org
Ms. Jennifer Tomasetti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-4554 Ext. 7146
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

James Johnson Elementary School (085)

500 Kresson Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-3121
Mr. Jared Peltzman, Principal (856)428-8848
JPeltzman@chclc.org
Ms. Shanelle Minaya, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)428-8848 Ext. 7506
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

John A. Carusi Middle School (067)

315 Roosevelt Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-1599
Dr. John Cafagna, Principal (856)667-1220
JCafagna@chclc.org
Mrs. Constance Spencer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-1220 Ext. 3559
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School (100)

300 Old Orchard Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-1299
Mr. Ric Miscioscia, Principal (856)424-1550
Rmiscioscia@chclc.org
Mrs. Brittany Dwyer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-1550 Ext. 7911
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Joyce Kilmer Elementary School (105)

2900 Chapel Ave.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-1661
Mrs. Elizabeth McLeester, Principal (856)667-3903
Emcleester@chclc.org
Ms. Christina Robertson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-0986 Ext. 8610
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Kingston Elementary School (110)

320 Kingston Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-1600
Dr. William Marble, Principal (856)667-0986
WMarble@chclc.org
Ms. Judy Kelly, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)778-0986 Ext. 8610
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Richard Stockton Elementary School (113)

200 Wexford Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-1827
Mr. James Riordan, Principal (856)424-1505
JRiordan@chclc.org
Ms. Alicia Lomba, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)424-1505 Ext. 8857
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Rosa International Middle School (074)

485 Browning Lane
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-3160
Mr. George Guy, Principal (856)616-8787
GGuy@chclc.org
Ms. Gina Demonte, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)616-8787 Ext. 3308
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Thomas Paine Elementary School (115)

4001 Church Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-1199
Dr. Kirk Rickansrud, Principal (856)667-1350
KRickansrud@chclc.org
Ms. Melissa Santiago, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)667-1350 Ext. 6006
Camden County (07)
Cherry Hill School District (0800)

Woodcrest Elementary School (130)

400 Cranford Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-3499
Mr. Jonathan Cohen, Principal (856)429-2058
JonCohen@chclc.org
Mr. Kara Lagamba, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)429-2058 Ext. 8210