DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)
School District Of The Chathams (0785)

Chatham High School (010)

255 Lafayette Avenue
Chatham, NJ 07928
Mr. Darren Groh, Principal (973)457-2505
dgroh@chatham-nj.org
Ms. Lori Gironda, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)457-2505
Morris County (27)
School District Of The Chathams (0785)

Chatham Middle School (030)

480 Main Street
Chatham, NJ 07928-2120
Ms. Jill Girhorski, Principal (973)457-2506
jgirhorski@chatham-nj.org
Mr. Anthony Giaconia, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)457-2506
Morris County (27)
School District Of The Chathams (0785)

Lafayette Avenue School (050)

221 Lafayette Avenue
Chatham, NJ 07928-1830
Ms. Cheryl Russo, Principal (973)457-2507
Ccaggiano@chatham-nj.org
Mr. Marco Freyre, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)457-2507
Morris County (27)
School District Of The Chathams (0785)

Milton Avenue School (060)

16 Milton Avenue
Chatham, NJ 07928
Mr. Nicholas Andreazza, Principal (973)457-2508
nandreazza@chatham-nj.org
Ms. Carole Soder, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)457-2508
Morris County (27)
School District Of The Chathams (0785)

Southern Boulevard School (080)

192 Southern Boulevard
Chatham, NJ 07928-1324
Mr. Robert Gardella, Principal (973)457-2509
rgardella@chatham-nj.org
Ms. Kelly Medvin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)457-2509
Morris County (27)
School District Of The Chathams (0785)

Washington Avenue School (070)

102 Washington Avenue
Chatham, NJ 07928
Ms. Kristine Dudlo, Principal (973)457-2510
kdudlo@chatham-nj.org
Ms. Abigail Silverman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)457-2510