DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Alfred Cramer College Preparatory Lab School (170)

2800 Mickle Street
Camden, NJ 08105-2274
Ms. Danielle Phillips, Principal (856)966-8910
dphillips@camden.k12.nj.us
Rhonda Brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-8910
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Camden Big Picture Learning Academy (305)

1725 Park Boulevard
Camden, NJ 08103
Mr. Timothy Jenkins, Principal (856)966-5122
tjenkins@camden.k12.nj.us
Dina Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5223
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Camden High School (030)

1875 Park Boulevard
Camden, NJ 08103
Mr. Alex Jones, School Principal (856)966-5100
ajones@camden.k12.nj.us
Monica Witherspoon, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5100
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Cooper's Poynt Family School (165)

201 State Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Mr. Stephen Bournes, Principal (856)966-5370
sbournes@camden.k12.nj.us
Dr. Maryann Alexander, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5370
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Creative Arts Morgan Village Academy (245)

990 Morgan Boulevard
Camden, NJ 08104
Dr. Davida Coe Brockington, Principal (856)966-6267
dcoe@camden.k12.nj.us
Jeanette Ruiz-thompson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-6267
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Dr. Charles E. Brimm Medical Arts High School (029)

1626 Copewood Street
Camden, NJ 08103
Ms. Hye-Won Gehring, Principal (856)966-2500
hgehring@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Karen Luke, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-2500
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Dr. Henry H. Davis Elementary School (180)

3425 Cramer Street
Camden, NJ 08105
Ms. Sharon Woodridge, Principal (856)966-8920
swoodridge@camden.k12.nj.us
Marian Wise, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-8920
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Dr. Ulysses S. Wiggins College Preparatory Lab Schoo (320)

400 Mount Vernon Street
Camden, NJ 08103-2055
Ms. Lana Murray, Principal (856)966-5120
lmurray@camden.k12.nj.us
Shawn Forbes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5120
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Early Childhood Development Center (025)

1602 Pine Street
Camden, NJ 08103
Ms. Loray Dobson, Principal (856)966-4171
ldobson@camden.k12.nj.us
Migna Gonzalez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-4171
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Forest Hill School (205)

1625 Wildwood Avenue
Camden, NJ 08103
Mr. David Corvi, Principal (856)966-8930
dcorvi@camden.k12.nj.us
Sharae Wilds, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-8930
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Harry C. Sharp Elementary School (300)

928 North 32nd Street
Camden, NJ 08105
Ms. Evelyn Ruiz, Principal (856)966-8988
eruiz@camden.k12.nj.us
Wayne Allen, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-8988
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Henry B. Wilson Family School (350)

2250 South 8th Street
Camden, NJ 08104
Ms. Janna Johnson, Principal (856)966-3691
jsjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us
Mary Little, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-3961
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Henry L. Bonsall Family School (301)

1575 Mount Ephraim Avenue
Camden, NJ 08103
Ms. Medinah Dyer, Vacant (856)966-5088
mdyer@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Medinah Dyer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-2644
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Octavio V. Catto Community Family School (145)

3100 Westfield Ave
Camden, NJ 08105
Mr. Byron Dixon, Principal (856)966-4097
bdixon@camden.k12.nj.us
Pamela Brown-raimest, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-4097
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Riletta Twyne Cream Family School (175)

1875 Mulford Street
Camden, NJ 08104
Ms. LaTane Bradley, Principal (856)966-4760
lbradley@camden.k12.nj.us
Deborah Goodman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-4760
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Thomas H. Dudley Family School (190)

2250 Berwick Street
Camden, NJ 08105-1160
Ms. Gloria Martinez-Vega, Principal (856)365-0636
gmartinezvega@camden.k12.nj.us
Phyllis Perez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)365-0636
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Veterans Memorial Family School (080)

800 N 26th Street
Camden, NJ 08105
Ms. Danette Sapowsky, Principal (856)966-5090
dsapowsky@camden.k12.nj.us
Sjonya Presley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5090
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Woodrow Wilson High School (040)

3100 Federal Street
Camden, NJ 08105
Mr. Keith Miles, Principal (856)966-5300
kmiles@camden.k12.nj.us
Kevin Waters, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5300
Camden County (07)
Camden City School District (0680)

Yorkship Elementary School (360)

1251 Collings Road
Camden, NJ 08104
Ms. Tracey Reed-Thompson, Principal (856)966-5110
tthompson@camden.k12.nj.us
Michelle Webster, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)966-5110