DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Adamsville Primary School (030)

400 Union Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Dr. James Singagliese, Principal (908)526-6440
jsingagliese@brrsd.org
Ms. Lindsey Jarzyk, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)526-6440 Ext. 404
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Bradley Gardens Primary School (040)

148 Pine Street
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Mrs. Barbara Binford, Principal (908)725-8444
bbinford@brrsd.org
Ms. Puja Arora, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)725-8444 Ext. 503
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Bridgewater-raritan High School (005)

600 Garretson Road, Po Box 6569
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Mr. Charles Ezell, School Principal (908)231-8660
cezell@brrsd.org
Ms. Lauren Feinberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-8660 Ext. 2169
Ms. Jessica Kaiser, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-8660 Ext. 2223
Laura Karns, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-8660 Ext. 2219
Evan Seavey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-8660 Ext. 2228
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Bridgewater-raritan Middle School (010)

128 Merriwood Road, Po Box 6933
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Mrs. Nancy Iatesta, Principal (908)231-8661
niatesta@brrsd.org
Ms. Christina Roach, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-8661 Ext. 215
Ms. Ann Rock, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-8661 Ext. 427
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Crim Primary School (045)

1300 Crim Road
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Ms. Margaret Kerr, Principal (908)231-1022
mkerr@brrsd.org
Ms. Jacquelyn Spagnolo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-1022 Ext. 212
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Eisenhower Intermediate School (048)

791 Eisenhower Avenue
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Mr. Joseph Diskin, Principal (908)231-0230
jdiskin@brrsd.org
Ms. Alice Piscadlo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-0230 Ext. 165
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Hamilton Primary School (063)

9 Hamilton Lane
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

Mailing Address
  Hamilton Lane , PO Box 6030
  Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Mr. Daniel Fonder, Principal (908)575-0050
dfonder@brrsd.org
Ms. Debra Ianniciello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)575-0050 Ext. 8452
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Hillside Intermediate School (065)

844 Brown Road
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-1239
Mr. William Ferry, Principal (908)231-1905
wferry@brrsd.org
Ms. Amie Thomas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-1905 Ext. 507
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

John F. Kennedy Primary School (067)

255 Woodmere Street
Raritan, NJ 08869
Mr. Joseph Walsh, Principal (908)231-1179
jwalsh@brrsd.org
Ms. Carly Pena, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-1179 Ext. 108
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Milltown Primary School (085)

611 Milltown Road
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Mr. Matthew Lembo, Principal (908)927-9510
mlembo@brrsd.org
Ms. Stephanie Campisi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)927-9510 Ext. 1210
Somerset County (35)
Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

Van Holten Primary School (105)

360 Van Holten Road
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Mr. George Rauh, Principal (908)231-1220
grauh@brrsd.org
Ms. Staci Aguanno, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)231-1220 Ext. 206