DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Bridgeton High School (020)

111 N West Avenue
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Mrs. Carl Dolente, Principal (856)455-8030
cdolente@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dan Martinez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1219
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Broad Street School (030)

251 West Broad Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Ms. Rebecca Guess, Principal (856)455-8030
bguess@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Maite Reyes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1028
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Buckshutem Road School (050)

550 Buckshutem Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-9501
Mr. Derek Macchia, Principal (856)455-8030
dmacchia@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Maria Martini, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1913
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Cherry Street School (055)

11 Cherry Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Mr. Terrence Spencer, Principal (856)455-8030
tspencer@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lynne Hallanan, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1515
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Geraldine O Foster Early Childhood Center (150)

550 Buckshutem Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Mr. Dieonne ThrBak, Principal (856)455-8030
dthrbak@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Dana Spitz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1620
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Indian Ave School (060)

399 Indian Avenue
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Mr. Karl Brown, Interim Principal (856)455-8030
kbrown@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ester Carter, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1715
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

Quarter Mile Lane School (100)

300 Quarter Mile Lane
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Dr. Roy Dawson, Principal (856)455-8030
rdawson@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Kennedy, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 1809
Cumberland County (11)
Bridgeton City School District (0540)

West Avenue School (130)

51 North West Avenue
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-1388
Mr. Samuel Hull, Principal (856)455-8030
shull@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Thomas Herman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)455-8030 Ext. 2311