DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Brick Township High School (020)

346 Chambers Bridge Rd
Brick Town, NJ 08723-2804
Mr. William Kleissler, School Principal (732)785-3000
wkleissler@brickschools.org
Ms. Lauren Ianniello, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3000 Ext. 2044
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Brick Township Memorial High School (025)

2001 Lanes Mill Rd
Brick, NJ 08724-1405
Dr. Stacie Ferrara, School Principal (732)785-3000
sferrara@brickschools.org
Ms. Patricia Cooke, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3090 Ext. 3006
Ms. Melissa Small, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3000 Ext. 3009
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Drum Point Road Elementary School (030)

41 Drum Point Rd
Brick Town, NJ 08723-6021
Ms. Colleen Kerr, Principal (732)785-3000
ckerr@brickschools.org
Ms. Edna Walsh, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)262-2570 Ext. 2504
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Emma Havens Young Elementary School (035)

43 Drum Point Rd
Brick, NJ 08723-6021
Mr. David Kasyan, Principal (732)785-3000
dkasyan@brickschools.org
Ms. Stephanie Gray, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)262-2580 Ext. 3514
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Herbertsville Elementary School (040)

2282 Lanes Mill Rd
Brick, NJ 08724-1003
Mr. Walter Hrycenko, Principal (732)785-3000
whrycenko@brickschools.org
Ms. Nicole Berardi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3080 Ext. 4502
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Lake Riviera Middle School (043)

171 Beaverson Boulevard
Brick, NJ 08723
Dr. Alyce Anderson, Principal (732)785-3000
aanderson@brickschools.org
Ms. Michelle Corus, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3000 Ext. 4011
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Lanes Mill Elementary School (045)

1891 Lanes Mill Rd
Brick, NJ 08724-1445
Mr. Jeffrey Luckenbach, Principal (732)785-3000
jluckenbach@brickschools.org
Ms. Cindy Dornacker, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3000 Ext. 6010
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Midstreams Elementary School (060)

500 Midstreams Rd
Brick Town, NJ 08724-3816
Dr. John Billen, Principal (732)785-3000
jbillen@brickschools.org
Ms. Julie Caputo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3070 Ext. 7013
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Osbornville Elementary School (070)

218 Drum Point Rd
Brick, NJ 08723-6312
Mrs. Kathleen DiGrigoli, Principal (732)785-3000
kdigrigoli@brickschools.org
Mr. Brett Novick, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3000 Ext. 7507
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Veterans Memorial Elementary School (080)

103 Hendrickson Avenue
Brick, NJ 08724
Mr. Jonathan Barresi, Principal (732)785-3000
jbarresi@brickschools.org
Ms. Karen Yaegel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3050 Ext. 5707
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Veterans Memorial Middle School (090)

105 Hendrickson Avenue
Brick Town, NJ 08724
Ms. Renee Kotsianas, Principal (732)785-3000
rkotsianas@brickschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Majka, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3030 Ext. 5000
Ocean County (29)
Brick Township Public School District (0530)

Warren H. Wolf Elementary School (027)

224 260 Chambers Bridge Rd
Brick, NJ 08723-9999
Ms. Theresa Goodfellow, Principal (732)785-3000
tgoodfellow@brickschools.org
Ms. Susan Talty, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)785-3000 Ext. 1527