DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Berkeley Elementary School (050)

351 Bloomfield Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-4804
Ms. Natashia Baxter, Principal (973)680-8540
nbaxter@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jaime Colucci, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8540
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Bloomfield High School (020)

160 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-2628
Mr. Christopher Jennings, Principal (973)680-8500
cjennings@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cindy Sherman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8600
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Bloomfield Middle School (030)

60 Huck Road
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-4144
Mrs. Alla Vayda-Manzo, Principal (973)680-8620
avayda@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathy Schehovic, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8520
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Brookdale Elementary School (060)

1230 Broad Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3031
Ms. Lauren Barton, Principal (973)680-8520
lbarton@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathryn Wax, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8520
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Carteret Elementary School (080)

158 Grove Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-5650
Mr. John Baltz, Principal (973)680-8580
jbaltz@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Doreen Bauer, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8580
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Demarest Elementary School (100)

465 Broughton Ave
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-4232
Ms. Mary Todaro, Principal (973)680-8510
mtodaro@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Beesley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8510
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Fairview Elementary School (110)

376 Berkeley Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-5036
Ms. Ginamarie Mignone, Principal (973)680-8550
gmignone@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Sybilree Fitzgerald, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8550
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Franklin Elementary School (130)

85 Curtis Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3875
Ms. Marianne Abbasso, Principal (973)680-8560
mabbasso@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marion Armenti, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8560
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Oak View Elementary School (140)

150 Garrabrant Avenue
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Ms. Mary DiTrani, Principal (973)680-8590
mditrani@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rebecca Beutel, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8590
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

The Early Childhood Center @ Forest Glen (120)

280 Davey Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Ms. Linda Colucci, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8687
Essex County (13)
Bloomfield Township School District (0410)

Watsessing Elementary School (150)

71 Prospect Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003-3223
Dr. Gina Rosamilia, Principal (973)680-8570
grosamilia@bloomfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Pam Catalano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)680-8570