DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Bergenfield High School (020)

80 S Prospect Ave
Bergenfield, NJ 07621-1958
Mr. James Fasano, School Principal (201)385-8600
jfasano@bergenfield.org
Ms. Linda Depinto, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8600 Ext. 1366
Mr. Darren Massey, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8600
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Franklin Elementary School (040)

2 N Franklin Avenue
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Mr. Everett Thompson, Principal (201)385-8581
ethompson@bergenfield.org
Ms. Joanne Vazquez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8581
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Hoover Elementary School (050)

273 Murray Hill Terrace
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Mr. William Fleming, School Principal (201)385-8582
wfleming@bergenfield.org
Ms. Dana Weeks, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8582
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Jefferson Elementary School (060)

200 Hickory Avenue
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Mr. Craig Vogt, School Principal (201)385-8804
cvogt@bergenfield.org
Mrs. Stephanie Rossi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8804
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Lincoln Elementary School (070)

115 Highview Avenue
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Mr. James Mitchel, School Principal (201)385-8759
jmitchel@bergenfield.org
Mr. John Mahoney, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8759
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Roy W. Brown Middle School (075)

130 S Washington Ave
Bergenfield, NJ 07621-2902
Mr. Shane Biggins, Principal (201)385-8847
sbiggins@bergenfield.org
Mr. Bill Oakley, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8847 Ext. 2390
Bergen County (03)
Bergenfield Borough School District (0300)

Washington Elementary School (080)

49 S Summit Street
Bergenfield, NJ 07621
Mr. Thomas Lawrence, School Principal (201)385-8771
tlawrence@bergenfield.org
Ms. Courtney Vangelas, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)385-8771