DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Ocean County (29)
Barnegat Township School District (0185)

Barnegat High School (030)

180 Bengal Blvd
Barnegat, NJ 08005
Mr. Steve Nichol, Principal (609)660-7510
snichol@barnegatschools.com
Ms. Sue Lamela, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)660-7510 Ext. 7086
Ocean County (29)
Barnegat Township School District (0185)

Cecil S. Collins Elementary (015)

570 Barnegat Blvd North
Barnegat, NJ 08005
Mr. Patrick Magee, Principal (609)698-5832
pmagee@barnegatschools.com
Ms. Alison Greco, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)698-5832 Ext. 5020
Ocean County (29)
Barnegat Township School District (0185)

Joseph T. Donahue Elementary School (080)

200 Bengal Blvd
Barnegat, NJ 08005
Mr. Josh Toddings, Principal (609)660-8900
jtoddings@barnegatschools.com
Ms. Susan Stashkevetch, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)660-8900 Ext. 8019
Ocean County (29)
Barnegat Township School District (0185)

Lillian M. Dunfee Elementary (010)

128 Barnegat Blvd
Barnegat, NJ 08005-2497
Mr. John Fiorentino, Principal (609)698-5826
jfiorentino@barnegatschools.com
Ms. Michele Cucinotta, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)698-5826 Ext. 3019
Ocean County (29)
Barnegat Township School District (0185)

Robert L. Horbelt Elementary School (070)

104 Burr Street
Barnegat, NJ 08005
Dr. Joseph Saxton, Principal (609)660-7500
jsaxton@barnegatschools.com
Mrs. Kimberly Germano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)660-7500 Ext. 2009
Ocean County (29)
Barnegat Township School District (0185)

Russell O. Brackman Middle School (050)

600 Barnegat Blvd North
Barnegat, NJ 08005
Mrs. Shannone Smith, Principal (609)698-5880
ssmith@barnegatschools.com
Ms. Robin Urso, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)698-5880 Ext. 4010