DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Warren County (41)

Allamuchy Township School District (0030)

20 Johnsonburg Road
Allamuchy, NJ 07820

Mailing Address
  PO BOX J
  Allamuchy, NJ 07820

Mr. Joseph Flynn, Superintendent (908)852-1894 Ext. 202
jflynn@aes.k12.nj.us
Mr. James Schlessinger, School Business Administrator (908)852-1894 Ext. 104
jschlessinger@aes.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Melissa Sabol, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)852-1894 Ext. 301
Ms. Jennifer Gallegley, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)852-1894 Ext. 101
Warren County (41)

Alpha Borough School District (0070)

817 North Blvd.
Alpha, NJ 08865

Mailing Address
  817 North Blvd
  Alpha, NJ 08865

Mr. Seth Cohen, Chief School Administrator (908)454-5000 Ext. 200
scohen@apsedu.org
Mr. Timothy Mantz, School Business Administrator (908)454-3388
tmantz@apsedu.org
Mr. Seth Cohen, Interim Director of Student Services (908)454-5000 Ext. 200
Mr. Seth Cohen, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)454-5000 Ext. 200
Warren County (41)

Belvidere School District (0280)

809 Oxford Street
Belvidere, NJ 07823
Mr. CHRISTOPHER CARRUBBA, Superintendent (908)475-6600
ccarrubba@belvideresd.org
Mrs. Rachelle Tjalma, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)475-6600
rtjalma@belvideresd.org
Ms. Danielle Rambo, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)475-6600
Mrs. Jessica Mckinney, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)475-4025
Warren County (41)

Blairstown Elementary Township School District (0400)

1 Sunset Hill Road, Po Box E
Blairstown, NJ 07825
Mr. Mark Saalfield, Superintendent (908)362-6111
saalfield@blairstownelem.net
Mrs. Molly Petty, Business Administrator (908)362-6111 Ext. 106
petty@blairstownelem.net
Mrs. Kathleen Welsh, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)362-6111 Ext. 110
Mrs. Sheri Brady, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)362-6111 Ext. 112
Warren County (41)

Franklin Township School District (1620)

52 Asbury-broadway Road
Washington, NJ 07882
Mr. Matthew Eagleburger, Chief School Administrator (908)689-2958 Ext. 409
meagleburger@franklinschool.org
Mr. Timothy Duryea, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)689-2958 Ext. 403
tduryea@franklinschool.org
Mrs. Deborah Mannon, Director of Student Services (908)689-2958 Ext. 404
Mrs. Deborah Mannon, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)689-3958 Ext. 404
Warren County (41)

Frelinghuysen Township School District (1670)

780 Route 94
Newton, NJ 07860
Mrs. Stephanie Bonaparte, Superintendent (908)362-6319
bonaparte@frelinghuysenschool.org
Ms. Lisa Delong, School Business Administrator (908)362-7452
laraway@frelinghuysenschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Moriarty, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)362-6319
Mrs. Stephanie Bonaparte, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)362-6319
Warren County (41)

Great Meadows Regional School District (1785)

281 Route 46
Great Meadows, NJ 07838

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 74
  Great Meadows, NJ 07838

Mr. David Mango, Superintendent (908)637-6576
dmango@gmrsd.com
Mr. Tim Havlusch, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)637-4041 Ext. 241
thavlusch@gmrsd.com
Ms. Kathy Gesumaria, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)637-4349 Ext. 202
Mr. Israel Marmolejos, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)637-4349
Warren County (41)

Greenwich Township School District (1840)

101 Wyndham Farm Boulevard
Stewartsville, NJ 08886
Ms. Maria Eppolite, Superintendent (908)859-2022 Ext. 1606
eppolitem@gtsd.net
Mr. Tim Mantz, Business Administrator (908)859-2022 Ext. 1605
mantzt@gtsd.net
Ms. Maria Eppolite, Director of Special Education (908)859-2022 Ext. 1606
Ms. Maria Eppolite, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)859-2022 Ext. 1606
Warren County (41)

Hackettstown Public School District (1870)

315 Washington Street, Po Box 465
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
David Mango, Superintendent (908)850-6500 Ext. 231
dmango@hackettstown.org
Gail Woicekowski, Business Administrator (908)852-2800 Ext. 222
gwoicekowski@hackettstown.org
Kathy Gesumaria, Director of Child Study Team (908)852-2800 Ext. 237
Guy Jorstad, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)852-8150 Ext. 233
Warren County (41)

Harmony Township School District (2040)

2551 Belvidere Road
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Christopher Carrubba, Superintendent (908)859-1001 Ext. 170
carrubbac@htesd.org
Rachelle Tjalma, Business Administrator (908)859-1001 Ext. 160
tjalmar@htesd.org
Ryanne BIGELLI, Director of Child Study Team (908)859-1001 Ext. 703
Ryanne Bigelli, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)859-1001 Ext. 150
Warren County (41)

Hope Township School District (2250)

320 Johnsonburg Road
Hope, NJ 07844

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 293
  Hope, NJ 07844

Mr. Gary McCartney, Interim Superintendent (908)459-4242 Ext. 222
gmccartney@hope-elem.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)459-4702 Ext. 230
dhuff@hope-elem.org
Mrs. Mary Henry, Child Study Team Chairperson (908)459-4242 Ext. 221
Mr. Kevin Newman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)459-4242 Ext. 222
Warren County (41)

Knowlton Township School District (2470)

80 Route 46
Delaware, NJ 07833

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 227
  Delaware, NJ 07833

Mrs. Jeannine DeFalco, Chief School Administrator (908)475-5118
defalcoj@knowltonschool.com
Mr. Michael Brennan, School Business Administrator (908)475-3544
brennanm@knowltonschool.com
Mrs. Gretchen Stefankiewicz, Child Study Team Chairperson (908)475-5118 Ext. 208
Mrs. Dana Carroll, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)475-5118 Ext. 201
Warren County (41)

Lopatcong Township School District (2790)

321 Stonenhenge Drive
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865-9411
Mrs. Rainie Roncoroni, Superintendent (908)213-2995 Ext. 3100
roncoronir@lopatsd.org
Mr. Atilla Sabahoglu, Business Administrator (908)213-2995 Ext. 2500
sabahoglua@lopatsd.org
Mrs. Laura Newman, Director of Special Education (908)213-2995 Ext. 2801
Mrs. Rainie Roncoroni, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)213-2995 Ext. 3100
Warren County (41)

Mansfield Township Elementary School District (2970)

50 Port Murray Road
Port Murray, NJ 07865
Mr. Anthony Giordano, Superintendent (908)689-3212 Ext. 1182
giordanoa@mansfieldelementary.org
Mr. Paul DeAngelo, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)689-3212 Ext. 1185
deangelop@mansfieldelementary.org
Mrs. Patti Raiello, Child Study Team Chairperson (908)689-3212 Ext. 1191
Mr. John Melitsky, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)968-9321 Ext. 21182
Warren County (41)

North Warren Regional School District (3675)

10 Noe Road
Blairstown, NJ 07825

Mailing Address
  PO Box 410
  Blairstown, NJ 07825

Ms. Sarah Bilotti, Superintendent (908)362-9342
sbilotti@northwarren.org
Mr. Christopher Heagele, Business Administrator (908)362-8384
cheagele@northwarren.org
Mrs. Loren Marcus, Director of Special Education (908)362-8211 Ext. 1403
Ms. Loren Marcus, Director of Student Personnel Services (908)362-8211 Ext. 1403
Mrs. Jeanene Dutt, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)362-8211 Ext. 1302
Warren County (41)

Oxford Township School District (3890)

17 Kent Street
Oxford, NJ 07863
Mr. Robert Magnuson, Superintendent (908)453-4101
bmagnuson@oxfordcentral.org
Ms. Nancy DeRiso, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)453-4101 Ext. 2105
nderiso@oxfordcentral.org
Mrs. Julie Rienzi, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)453-4101
Mrs. Angela Gilberti, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)453-4101
Warren County (41)

Phillipsburg School District (4100)

50 Sargent Avenue
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Mr. Gregory Troxell, Superintendent (908)454-3400 Ext. 1010
troxell.gregory@pburgsd.net
Mrs. Staci Horne, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)454-3400 Ext. 1100
horne.staci@pburgsd.net
Ms. Mary jane Deutsch, Director of Child Study Team (908)454-3400 Ext. 2011
Mr. Raffaele Laforgia, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)454-3400 Ext. 1021
Warren County (41)

Pohatcong Township School District (4200)

240 Route 519
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Mrs. Diane Mandry, Superintendent (908)859-8155
dmandry@pohatcong.org
Mr. Tim Mantz, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)859-8155
tmantz@pohatcong.org
Mr. Laura Newman, Child Study Team Chairperson (908)859-8155
Mr. Keith Kullman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)859-8155 Ext. 2103
Warren County (80)

Ridge And Valley Charter School (7727 - 900)

1234 State Route 94
Blairstown, NJ 07825
Lisa Masi, School Lead (908)362-1114
lisa.masi@ridgeandvalley.org
Glenn Richardson, School Business Administrator (908)362-1114
glenn.richardson@ridgeandvalley.org
Susan Corcoran, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)362-1114
Ms. Susan Corcoran, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)362-1114
Lisa Masi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)362-1114
Warren County (41)

Warren County Special Services School District (5450)

682 Oxford Road
Oxford, NJ 07863
Mr. Joseph Flynn, Superintendent (908)223-7275
j.flynn@wcsssd.org
Mr. James Schlessinger, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)223-7275
j.schlessinger@wcsssd.org
Mr. Joseph Flynn, Director of Child Study Team (908)223-7275
Mr. Joseph Flynn, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)223-7275
Warren County (41)

Warren County Technical School District (5460)

1500 Route 57
Washington, NJ 07882
Mr. Edmund Zalewski, Superintendent (908)835-2815
zalewskie@wctech.org
Mrs. Maureen Joyce, Business Administrator (908)835-6616
joycem@wctech.org
Mr. John Mylecraine, Director of Child Study Team (908)689-2850
Ms. Kristen Sarte, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)689-2820
Warren County (41)

Warren Hills Regional School District (5465)

89 Bowerstown Road
Washington, NJ 07882
Mr. Earl Clymer, Superintendent (908)689-3143 Ext. 1045
clymere@warrenhills.org
Mrs. Donnamarie Palmiere, Interim Business Administrator (908)689-3143 Ext. 1046
palmiered@warrenhills.org
Mrs. Mary louise Rowlin, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)689-3050 Ext. 1004
Mr. Christopher Kavcak, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)689-3050 Ext. 3001
Warren County (41)

Washington Borough School District (5480)

300 West Stewart Street
Washington, NJ 07882
Mrs. Jacqueline Nassry, Chief School Administrator (908)689-1810
nassryj@washboroschools.org
Mr. Timothy Mantz, School Business Administrator (908)689-7630
tmantz@washboroschools.org
Mrs. Sherry Koeppen, Director of Child Study Team (908)689-0091
Mr. Earl Jenkins, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)689-1810
Warren County (41)

Washington Township School District (5530)

1 East Front St.
Washington, NJ 07882
Mr. Keith Neuhs, Superintendent (908)689-1119
kneuhs@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Jean Flynn, School Business Administrator (908)689-1119
jflynn@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Michael Neu, Director of Student Services (908)689-0681
Mrs. Deborah Tierney, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)689-1188
Warren County (41)

White Township Consolidated School District (5780)

565 Cr 519
Belvidere, NJ 07823-9798
Mr. William Thompson, Superintendent (908)475-4773 Ext. 318
thompson@whitetwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Huff, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)475-4773
huff@whitetwpsd.org
Ms. Marlene Saraiva, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)475-4773 Ext. 228
Mr. William Thompson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)475-4773 Ext. 318