DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Union County (39)

Berkeley Heights School District (0310)

345 Plainfield Avenue
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Dr. Richard Noonan, Interim Superintendent (908)464-1718
rnoonan@bhpsnj.org
Mrs. Donna Felezzola, School Business Administrator (908)464-1718
dfelezzola@bhpsnj.org
Mrs. Michele Gardner, Director of Special Education (908)464-1298
Mr. Kevin Morra, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)464-1718
Union County (39)

Clark Township Public School District (0850)

365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ 07066
Mr. Edward Grande, Chief School Administrator (732)574-9600 Ext. 3392
egrande@clarkschools.org
Mr. Paul Vizzuso, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)574-9600 Ext. 3354
pvizzuso@clarkschools.org
Ms. Nicole Viola, Supervisor of Special Services (732)574-9600 Ext. 3333
Mr. Mark Harley, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)574-9600 Ext. 3124
Union County (80)

College Achieve Central Charter School (6101 - 992)

365 Emerson Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07062
Ms. Rachelle Nelson, School Lead (908)625-1879
rnelson@collegeachieve.org
Dr. Brian Falkowski, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Ms. Ebony Mincer, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)625-1879
Ms. Jenny Easton, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)625-1879
Ms. Jenny Easton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)625-1879
Union County (39)

Cranford Public School District (0980)

132 Thomas Street
Cranford, NJ 07016
Dr. Scott Rubin, Superintendent (908)709-6202
rubin@cranfordschools.org
Mr. Robert Carfagno, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)709-6214
carfagno@cranfordschools.org
Dr. Heather Austin, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)709-6218
Mrs. Kristen Szawan, Director of Special Education (908)709-6219
Mrs. Lisa Burfeindt, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)709-6926
Union County (80)

Cresthaven Academy Charter School (6102 - 993)

530 West 7th Street
Plainfield, NJ 07060
Ms. MONICA VILLAFUERTE, Chief School Administrator (908)756-1234
mvillafuerte@cresthavenacademy.org
Ms. MEGHAN Pipchick, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)756-1234
mpipchick@cresthavenacademy.org
Ms. Stephanie Avallone, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)756-1234
Ms. Stephanie Avallone, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)756-1234
Ms. Stephanie Avallone, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)756-1234
Union County (39)

Elizabeth Public Schools (1320)

500 North Broad Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07208
Mrs. Olga Hugelmeyer, Chief School Administrator (908)436-6131
hugelmol@epsnj.org
Mr. Harold Kennedy, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)436-5112
kennedha@epsnj.org
Mrs. Diana Pinto-Gomez, Director of Special Education (908)436-5253
Mr. Peter Vosseler, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)436-5317
Union County (39)

Garwood Boro (1710)

400 Second Avenue
Garwood, NJ 07027
Dr. Teresa Quigley, Superintendent (908)789-0331 Ext. 2102
tquigley@garwoodschools.org
Mrs. Debra LeBrun, School Business Administrator (908)789-0331 Ext. 2123
dlebrun@garwoodschools.org
Dr. Teresa Quigley, Supervisor of Special Services (908)789-0331 Ext. 2102
Mrs. Mary Emmons, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)789-0331 Ext. 2105
Union County (39)

Hillside Public School District (2190)

195 Virginia Street
Hillside, NJ 07205
Dr. Antoine Gayles, Superintendent (908)352-7664 Ext. 6401
agayles@hillsidek12.org
Dr. David Eichenholtz, Interim Business Administrator (908)352-7664 Ext. 6429
deichenholtz@hillsidek12.org
Dr. Sandy Mercedes, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)352-7664 Ext. 8460
Mrs. Patricia Zuber, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)352-7664
Union County (39)

Kenilworth School District (2420)

426 Boulevard
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
Dr. Marilyn Birnbaum, Interim Superintendent (908)276-1644 Ext. 1513
Marilyn_birnbaum@kenilworthschools.com
Mr. Vincent Gonnella, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)276-1644 Ext. 1528
vincent_gonnella@kenilworthschools.com
Dr. Michele Tiedemann, Director of Student Personnel Services (908)276-5936
Mr. Brian Luciani, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)276-5936
Union County (39)

Linden Public School District (2660)

2 E. Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036-6500
Dr. Danny Robertozzi, Superintendent (908)486-2800 Ext. 8008
drobertozzi@lindenps.org
Ms. Kathleen Gaylord, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)486-2800 Ext. 8015
kagaylord@lindenps.org
Dr. Marie Stefanick, Director of Special Education (908)587-3285 Ext. 8680
Ms. Annabell Louis, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)486-2800 Ext. 8025
Union County (39)

Morris-union Jointure Commisson School District (3395)

340 Central Avenue
New Providence, NJ 07094
Dr. Janet Fike, Superintendent (908)464-7625 Ext. 1180
jfike@mujc.org
Mr. Michael Davison, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)464-7625 Ext. 1130
mdavison@mujc.org
Mr. Jason Parenti, Director of Special Education (908)762-5600 Ext. 4002
Mr. Matthew Fernandez, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)762-5600 Ext. 4410
Union County (39)

Mountainside School District (3470)

1497 Woodacres Drive
Mountainside, NJ 07092
Dr. Nancy Lubarsky, Chief School Administrator (908)232-3232 Ext. 101
nlubarsky@mountainsideschools.org
Ms. Donna Alonso, School Business Administrator (908)232-3232 Ext. 302
dalonso@mountainsideschools.org
Mrs. Christina Orozco, Assistant Superintendent (908)232-8888 Ext. 400
Mrs. Kimberly Richards, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)232-8828 Ext. 302
Union County (39)

New Providence School District (3560)

356 Elkwood Avenue
New Providence, NJ 07974-1838
Dr. David Miceli, Superintendent (908)464-9050 Ext. 225
dmiceli@npsdnj.org
Mr. James Testa, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)464-9050 Ext. 223
jtesta@npsdnj.org
Dr. Joseph Harvey, Director of Special Education (908)464-9050 Ext. 239
Mr. Scott Hough, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)464-9050 Ext. 222
Union County (39)

Plainfield Public School District (4160)

1200 Myrtle Avenue
Plainfield, NJ 07063-1139
Dr. Ronald Bolandi, Interim Superintendent (908)731-4335
rbolandi@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gary Ottmann, Business Administrator (908)731-4344
gottmann@plainfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Filippatos, Director of Special Education (908)731-4200 Ext. 5295
Mrs. Elizabeth Filippatos, Director of Student Services (908)731-4379
Ms. Denise Shipman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)731-4251 Ext. 5232
Union County (39)

Rahway Public School District (4290)

Kline Place, P.o. Box 1024
Rahway, NJ 07065
Dr. Patricia Camp, Chief School Administrator (732)396-1020
pcamp@rahway.net
Mr. Albert DiGiorgio, School Business Administrator (732)396-1010
adigiorgio@rahway.net
Mr. Larry Abramowitz, Supervisor of Special Education Services (732)396-1035
Mr. William Picone, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)396-1000 Ext. 4095
Union County (39)

Roselle Park Public School District (4550)

510 Chestnut Street
Roselle Park, NJ 07204
Mr. Pedro Garrido, Superintendent (908)245-1197 Ext. 1011
pgarrido@rpsd.org
Mrs. Susan Guercio, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)245-2103 Ext. 1014
sguercio@rpsd.org
Mrs. Marie Mormelo, Director of Special Education (908)241-3944 Ext. 1023
Ms. Ellen Bachert, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)241-4550 Ext. 2062
Union County (39)

Roselle Public Schools (4540)

710 Locust Street
Roselle, NJ 07203
Dr. James Baker, Superintendent (908)298-2040 Ext. 2041
JBAKER@ROSELLESCHOOLS.ORG
Anthony Juskiewicz, Business Administrator (908)298-2040 Ext. 2111
ajuskiewicz@roselleschools.org
Monica AHEARN, Director of Special Education (908)298-2040 Ext. 2060
Angela ROBINSON, Supervisor of Special Services (908)298-2040 Ext. 8014
Antoine Patterson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)298-2010
Union County (39)

Scotch Plains-fanwood School District (4670)

512 Cedar Street
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dr. Margaret Hayes, Superintendent (908)232-6161 Ext. 4001
mhayes@spfk12.org
Ms. Deborah Saridaki, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)232-6161 Ext. 4013
dsaridaki@spfk12.org
Ms. Lisa Rebimbas, Director of Special Education (908)889-8600 Ext. 3160
Ms. Cailin Frantz, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)889-8600 Ext. 3401
Union County (39)

Springfield Public School District (5000)

139 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
Mr. Michael Davino, Superintendent (973)376-1025 Ext. 1213
mdavino@springfieldschools.com
Mr. Matthew Clarke, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)376-1025 Ext. 1214
mclarke@springfieldschools.com
Mrs. Tiffany Boehm, Director of Student Services (973)376-1025 Ext. 2595
Mrs. Jannett Pacheco, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)376-1025 Ext. 5585
Union County (39)

Summit Public School District (5090)

14 Beekman Terrace
Summit, NJ 07901
Mr. June Chang, Chief School Administrator (908)918-2100 Ext. 3100
jchang@summit.k12.nj.us
Mr. Louis Pepe, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)918-2100 Ext. 3200
lpepe@summit.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Doreen Babis, Director of Special Education (908)918-2100 Ext. 3600
Mrs. Laura Kaplan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)918-2100 Ext. 5503
Union County (80)

The Barack Obama Green Charter High School (6033 - 902)

35 Watchung Ave
Plainfield, NJ 07060
Mrs. Erin Murphy-Richardson, School Lead (877)643-4064
erin.richardson@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Deborah Pontoriero, School Business Administrator (908)251-6461
dpontoriero@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Jennifer Lippe, Special Ed. Coordinator (877)643-4064
Mr. John Prudente, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (877)643-4064
Mr. John Prudente, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)251-6467
Union County (80)

The Queen City Academy Charter School (7600 - 960)

815 West Seventh Street
Plainfield, NJ 07063

Mailing Address
  815 West Seventh , Street
  Plainfield, NJ 07063

Ms. Danielle West, School Administrator (908)753-4700
dwest@queencity.edu
Mr. Christopher Lessard, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)753-4700
clessard@QUEENCITY.EDU
Ms. Shannon Turner, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)753-4700
Mr. Carl Bampoe, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)753-4700
Mr. Carl Bampoe, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)753-4700
Union County (39)

Township Of Union School District (5290)

2369 Morris Avenue
Union, NJ 07083
Mr. Gregory Tatum, Superintendent (908)851-6415
gtatum@twpunionschools.org
Mr. Gregory Brennan, Business Administrator (908)851-6411
gbrennan@twpunionschools.org
Mrs. Kim Conti, Director of Special Education (908)851-4426
Ms. Nicole Ahern, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)851-6814
Union County (39)

Union County Educational Services Commission (5245)

45 Cardinal Drive
Westfield, NJ 07090
Ms. Terry Foppert, Superintendent (908)233-9317 Ext. 261
tfoppert@ucesc.org
Dr. Robert Behot, School Business Administrator (908)233-9137 Ext. 243
rbehot@ucesc.org
Mr. Michael Kowalski, Director of Special Education (908)233-9317 Ext. 262
Mr. Michael Kowalski, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)233-9317 Ext. 262
Union County (80)

Union County Teams Charter School (8010 - 980)

515 517 West Fourth Street
Plainfield, NJ 07060

Mailing Address
  515 West Fourth Street
  Plainfield, NJ 07060

Mrs. Sheila Thorpe, Chief School Administrator (908)754-3918
sthorpe887@aol.com
Dr. Otis Richardson, School Business Administrator (732)424-3436
otisarichardson@verizon.net
Ms. Carla Gayle, Director of Special Education (908)754-9043 Ext. 172
Ms. Carla Gayle, Anti-Bullying Specialist (908)754-9043 Ext. 172
Ms. Carla Gayle, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)754-9043 Ext. 172
Union County (39)

Union County Vocational-technical School District (5260)

1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Mr. Peter Capodice, Superintendent (908)889-8288 Ext. 120
pcapodice@ucvts.org
Mrs. Janet Behrmann, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)889-8288 Ext. 115
jbehrmann@ucvts.org
Mrs. Lisa Tauscher, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)889-8288 Ext. 313
Mrs. Lisa Tauscher, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)889-8288 Ext. 313
Union County (39)

Westfield Public School District (5730)

302 Elm Street
Westfield, NJ 07090
Dr. Margaret Dolan, Superintendent (908)789-4420
mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
Mrs. Dana Sullivan, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)789-4400 Ext. 4408
dsullivan@westfieldnjk12.org
Dr. Michael Weissman, Assistant Superintendent (908)789-4400 Ext. 4442
Mr. Joseph Malanga, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)789-4605
Union County (39)

Winfield Township (5810)

7 1/2 Gulfstream Avenue
Winfield Twp, NJ 07036
Mr. Ross LeBrun, Chief School Administrator (908)486-7410
rlebrun@winfieldschool.org
Ms. Danielle Tarvin, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)486-7412
dtarvin@winfieldschool.org
Mr. Ross LeBrun, Director of Special Education (908)486-7410
Ms. Rachel Holeman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)486-7410