DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Sussex County (37)

Andover Regional School District (0090)

707 Limecrest Rd.
Newton,, NJ 07860
Mr. Dennis Tobin, Superintendent (973)315-5254
dtobin@andoverregional.org
Mrs. Nicole Sylvester, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)315-5254
nsylvester@andoverregional.org
Ms. Suzanne Ross, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)315-5255
Mr. Bryan Fleming, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)315-5256 Ext. 302
Ms. Jennifer Reynolds, District Testing Coordinator (973)940-1234
jreynolds@andoverregional.org
Sussex County (37)

Byram Township School District (0640)

12 Mansfield Drive
Stanhope, NJ 07874
Mr. Bryan Hensz, Superintendent (973)347-1047 Ext. 2305
Hensz.Bryan@byramschools.org
Mrs. Alice Bresett, Business Administrator (973)347-1047 Ext. 2301
bresett.alice@byramschools.org
Mrs. Marylu Costanzo, Child Study Team Chairperson (973)347-1047 Ext. 2310
Mrs. Carrie Gilbert, Child Study Team Chairperson (973)347-1047 Ext. 2312
Mr. Timothy Mccorkle, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)347-1047 Ext. 2124
Mr. Timothy McCorkle, District Testing Coordinator (973)347-1047 x2124
mccorkle.timothy@byramschools.org
Sussex County (37)

Frankford Township Consolidated School District (1560)

2 Pines Road
Branchville, NJ 07826

Mailing Address
  4 Pines Road
  Branchville, NJ 07826

Braden Hirsch, Superintendent (973)948-3727 Ext. 206
hirschb@frankfordschool.org
Christopher Lesssard, School Business Administrator (973)948-3727
lessardc@frankfordschool.org
Donna Dole, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)948-3727
Amy Librizzi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)948-3727
Jessica Pistone, District Testing Coordinator (973)948-3727
pistonej@frankfordschool.org
Sussex County (37)

Franklin Borough School District (1570)

50 Washington Avenue
Franklin, NJ 07416
Mr. John Giacchi, Chief School Administrator (973)827-9775 Ext. 212
jrgiacchi@fboe.org
Mr. William Sabo, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)827-9775 Ext. 214
bsabo@fboe.org
Mrs. Margaret Gummere, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)827-9775 Ext. 230
Mrs. Lisa Vallacchi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)827-9775 Ext. 217
Mrs. Carolyn Ryder, District Testing Coordinator (973)827-9775 x225
cryder@fboe.org
Sussex County (37)

Fredon Township School District (1630)

459 Route #94s
Newton, NJ 07860-5018
Mr. Matthew Beck, Chief School Administrator (973)383-4151 Ext. 3002
mbeck@fredon.org
Mrs. Susan Decker, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)383-4151 Ext. 3005
sdecker@fredon.org
Ms. Deb Merrill, Director of Special Education (973)383-4151 Ext. 1004
Mrs. Leeann Smith, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-4151 Ext. 1004
Ms. LeeAnn Smith, District Testing Coordinator (973)383-4151 x1004
lsmith@fredon.org
Sussex County (37)

Green Township School District (1800)

69 Mackerley Road
Greendell, NJ 07839

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 14
  Greendell, NJ 07839

Mr. John Nittolo, Superintendent (973)300-3800 Ext. 533
jnittolo@greenhills.org
Mrs. Sallyann McCarty, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)300-3800 Ext. 536
smccarty@greenhills.org
Ms. Carroll Clark, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)300-3800 Ext. 524
Ms. Jennifer Thompson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)300-3800 Ext. 526
Ms. Jennifer Thompson, District Testing Coordinator (973)300-3800 x526
jthompson@greenhills.org
Sussex County (37)

Hamburg School District (1930)

30 Linwood Ave.
Hamburg, NJ 07419
Mr. Roger Jinks, Chief School Administrator (973)827-7570
rjinks@hamburgschool.com
Mr. Anthony Mistretta, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)827-7570
amistretta@hamburgschool.com
Mrs. Kimberly Sigman, Director of Child Study Team (973)827-7570
Mrs. Kimberly Sigman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)827-7570
Mrs. Kimberly Sigman, District Testing Coordinator (973)827-7570
rjinks@hamburgschool.com
Sussex County (37)

Hardyston Township School District (2030)

183 Wheatsworth Road
Hamburg, NJ 07419
Michael Ryder, Chief School Administrator (973)823-7000 Ext. 1080
mryder@htps.org
James Sekelsky, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)823-7000 Ext. 1120
jsekelsky@htps.org
Jodi Reinstein, Director of Special Education (973)823-7000 Ext. 8217
Robert Demeter, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)823-7000 Ext. 3012
Jennifer Cimaglia, District Testing Coordinator (973)823-7000 x8206
jcimaglia@htps.org
Sussex County (37)

High Point Regional High School District (2165)

299 Pidgeon Hill Road
Sussex, NJ 07461-2732
Dr. Scott Ripley, Superintendent (973)875-7204
SRipley@hpregional.org
Mr. James Minkewicz, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)875-7205
JMinkewicz@hpregional.org
Mr. Gib Carter, Director of Student Personnel Services (973)875-3101 Ext. 1308
Mr. Seamus Campbell, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)875-3101
Mr. Seamus Campbell, District Testing Coordinator (973)875-3170
SCampbell@hpregional.org
Sussex County (37)

Hopatcong Borough School District (2240)

2 Windsor Ave
Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Mailing Address
  PO Box 1029
  Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Mr. Arthur DiBenedetto, Superintendent (973)398-8801
adibenedetto@hopatcongschools.org
Ms. Carolyn Joseph, Business Administrator (973)770-8844
cjoseph@hopatcongschools.org
Mrs. Tammy Miller, Director of Child Study Team (973)770-8821
Mrs. Jaime Walker, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)770-8863
Mr. Jeffrey Hallenbeck, District Testing Coordinator (973)770-8836
jhallenbeck@hopatcongschools.org
Sussex County (37)

Kittatinny Regional School District (2465)

77 Halsey Road
Newton, NJ 07860
Mr. Craig Hutcheson, Superintendent (973)383-1800 Ext. 1170
chutches@krhs.net
Mrs. Kathy Kane, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)383-1800 Ext. 1520
kkane@krhs.net
Mrs. Deborah Merrill, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)383-1800 Ext. 1430
Mrs. Sharon Falchetta, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-1800 Ext. 1270
Mr. Eugene McNicholas, District Testing Coordinator (973)383-1800 x1370
emcnicho@krhs.net
Sussex County (37)

Lafayette Township School District (2490)

178 Beaver Run Rd
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Mrs. JENNIFER CENATIEMPO, Superintendent (973)875-3344 Ext. 8
jcenatiempo@ltes.org
Mrs. ERIN SIIPOLA, School Business Administrator (973)875-3344 Ext. 7
edunstan@ltes.org
Mrs. Jennifer CENATIEMPO, Director of Child Study Team (973)875-3344 Ext. 8
Mr. Gerard Fazzio, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)875-3344 Ext. 5
Mr. GERARD FAZZIO, District Testing Coordinator (973)875-3344 x5
gfazzio@ltes.org
Sussex County (37)

Lenape Valley Regional High School District (2615)

28 Sparta Road
Stanhope, NJ 07874

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 578
  Stanhope, NJ 07874

Mr. Paul DiRupo, Chief School Administrator (973)347-7600 Ext. 5101
pdirupo@lvhs.org
Mr. Robert Klinck, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)347-7600 Ext. 5104
rklinck@lvhs.org
Mrs. Hilary Beirne, Supervisor of Special Services (973)347-7600 Ext. 5112
Mr. Anthony Grillo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)347-7600 Ext. 5131
Mrs. Rachel Ciottariello, District Testing Coordinator (973)347-7600 x 5124
rciottariello@lvhs.org
Sussex County (37)

Marian Mckeown School District (1980)

1 School Road
Newton, NJ 07860
Mr. Craig Hutcheson, Superintendent (973)383-5300
hutcheson@mckeown.org
Dr. Steven McHugh, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)383-7140 Ext. 229
mchugh@mckeown.org
Mrs. Carol Freeborn, Child Study Team Chairperson (973)383-5300
Mrs. Carol Freeborn, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)383-5300
Mr. Joe Coladarci, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-5300
Sussex County (37)

Montague Township School District (3300)

475 Route 206
Montague, NJ 07827-3018
Mr. Timothy Capone, Chief School Administrator (973)293-7400
tcapone@montagueschool.org
Mrs. Tina Palecek, School Business Administrator (973)293-7131 Ext. 218
tpalecek@montagueschool.org
Mr. Timothy Capone, Director of Special Education (973)293-7400
Mr. Timothy Capone, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)293-7131 Ext. 203
Mr. Timothy Capone, District Testing Coordinator (973)293-7400 x203
tcapone@montagueschool.org
Sussex County (37)

Newton Public School District (3590)

57 Trinity Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Dr. G Kennedy Greene, Superintendent (973)383-7392 Ext. 4229
kgreene@newtonnj.org
Dr Alfred Savio, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)383-7392 Ext. 4222
fsavio@newtonnj.org
Jennifer Pasquali, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)383-7307 Ext. 2323
Samantha Castro, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-7392 Ext. 3224
Sussex County (37)

Ogdensburg Borough School District (3840)

100 Main Street
Ogdensburg, NJ 07439
David Astor, Superintendent (973)827-7126
dastor@obboe.org
Rich Rennie, Business Administrator (973)827-7126
rrennie@obboe.org
Leanne Paolazzi, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)827-7126
Skye Patete, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)827-7126
David Astor, District Testing Coordinator (973)827-7126 x119
bcolefield@obboe.org
Sussex County (37)

Sandyston-walpack Consolidated School District (4650)

100 Route 560, Po Box 128
Layton, NJ 07851
Dr. Jeanne Apryasz, Chief School Administrator (973)948-4450 Ext. 1002
japryasz@sandystonwalpack.org
Mrs. Carole Kylish, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)948-4450 Ext. 1001
ckylish@sandystonwalpack.org
Dr. Jeanne Apryasz, Director of Child Study Team (973)948-4450 Ext. 1002
Dr. Jeanne Apryasz, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)948-4450 Ext. 1002
Dr. Jeanne Apryasz, District Testing Coordinator (973)948-4450 x1002
japryasz@sandystonwalpack.org
Sussex County (37)

Sparta Township Public School District (4960)

18 Mohawk Avenue
Sparta, NJ 07871
Dr. MICHAEL ROSSI, Chief School Administrator (973)729-7886
michael.rossi@sparta.org
Ms. PAMELA HINMAN, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)729-3655
pamela.hinman@sparta.org
Mrs. Danielle HAMBLIN, Director of Special Education (973)729-3165
Mr. Patrick Mcqueeney, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)729-7174
Mr. Patrick McQueeney, District Testing Coordinator (973)729-5150
patrick.mcqueeney@sparta.org
Sussex County (37)

Stanhope School District (5030)

24 Valley Road
Stanhope, NJ 07874
Mr. Steven Hagemann, Superintendent (973)347-0008
shagemann@stanhopeschools.org
Mr. Gordon Gibbs, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)347-5010
ggibbs@stanhopeschools.org
Mr. Steven Hagemann, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)347-0008
Ms. Assunta Jardine, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)347-0008
Mrs. Alicia Finklea-DiCataldo, District Testing Coordinator (973)347-0008
afinklea-dicataldo@stanhopeschools.org
Sussex County (37)

Stillwater Township School District (5040)

904 Stillwater Road
Stillwater, NJ 07875

Mailing Address
  PO BOX 12
  Stillwater, NJ 07875

Mrs. Susan Kappler, Interim Superintendent (973)383-6171
sue.kappler@stillwaterschool.net
Mrs. Rene Metzgar, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)383-8954
rene.metzgar@stillwaterschool.net
Mrs. Marissa Cramer, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)383-6171 Ext. 229
Mrs. Cali Roberts, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-6171 Ext. 224
Sussex County (37)

Sussex County Educational Services Commission School Distric (5105)

10 Gail Ct
Sparta, NJ 07871
Ms. Andrea Romano, Superintendent (973)579-6980 Ext. 102
aromano@sussexesc.org
Ms. Erin Siipola, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)579-6980 Ext. 103
esiipola@sussexesc.org
Ms. Andrea Romano, Director of Special Education (973)579-6980
Ms. Andrea Romano, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)579-6980 Ext. 115
Mrs. Jennifer Cook, District Testing Coordinator (973)579-6980
jcook@sussexesc.org
Sussex County (37)

Sussex County Technical School District (5110)

105 North Church Road
Sparta, NJ 07871
Mr. Gus Modla, Superintendent (973)383-6700 Ext. 211
gmodla@sussex.tec.nj.us
Mr. Andrew Italiano, Business Administrator (973)383-6700 Ext. 214
aitaliano@sussex.tec.nj.us
Ms. Kathleen Finley, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)383-6700 Ext. 250
Ms. Debra Keiper, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-6700
Mr. Steve Masotti, District Testing Coordinator (973)383-6700
smasotti@sussex.tec.nj.us
Sussex County (80)

Sussex County Technology Charter School (7850 - 960)

385 N. Church Rd.
Sparta, NJ 07871
Mrs. Noreen Lazariuk, School Lead (973)383-3250
nlazariuk@sussexcharter.org
Mr. Cindy Pappa, Supervisor of Special Services (973)383-3250
Ms. Lauren Palumbo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)383-3250
Mrs. Lauren Palumbo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)383-3250
Mrs. Noreen Lazariuk, District Testing Coordinator (973)383-3250
nlazariuk@sussexcharter.org
Sussex County (37)

Sussex-wantage Regional School District (5100)

27 Bank Street
Sussex, NJ 07461
Mr. Michael Gall, Superintendent (973)875-3175 Ext. 4504
mgall@swregional.org
Mrs. Christina Riker, School Business Administrator (973)875-3175 Ext. 4513
criker@swregional.org
Ms. Victoria Wilson, Director of Child Study Team (973)875-3175 Ext. 4509
Mr. Christopher Gregory, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)875-4589
Mr. Patrick Higgins, District Testing Coordinator (973)875-3175 x4505
phiggins@swregional.org
Sussex County (37)

Vernon Township School District (5360)

625 Route 517, P O Box 99
Vernon, NJ 07462
Ms. Karen D'Avino, Chief School Administrator (973)764-2900 Ext. 4365
kdavino@vtsd.com
Mr. Steven Kepnes, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)764-4159
skepnes@vtsd.com
Dr. Charles McKay, Director of Special Education (973)764-2900 Ext. 4365
Mr. Scott Waleck, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)764-2900 Ext. 6106
Mr. Chris LaCarrubba, District Testing Coordinator (973)764-2900 x5901
clacarrubba@vtsd.com
Sussex County (37)

Wallkill Valley Regional High School (5435)

10 Grumm Road
Hardyston Township, NJ 07419
Mr. David Carr, Chief School Administrator (973)827-4100
dcarr@wallkillvrhs.org
Mr. Joseph Hurley, School Business Administrator (973)827-4100
BDOFFICE@wallkillvrhs.org
Kayla Gabadian, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)827-4100
Mr. Adam Vazquez, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)827-4100
Ms. Taryn Benacquista, District Testing Coordinator (973) 827- 4100
tbenacquista@wallkillvrhs.org