DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Somerset County (35)

Bedminster Township Public School District (0240)

234 Somerville Road
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Ms. Jennifer Giordano, Superintendent (908)234-0768 Ext. 200
jgiordano@bedminsterschool.org
Mrs. Alicia Schauer, School Business Administrator (908)234-0768 Ext. 209
aschauer@bedminsterschool.org
Dr. Jane Petrozzino, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)234-0768 Ext. 217
Mr. Todd St laurent, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)234-0768 Ext. 211
Somerset County (35)

Bernards Township School District (0350)

101 Peachtree Road
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Mr. Nick Markarian, Chief School Administrator (908)204-2600 Ext. 101
nmarkarian@bernardsboe.com
Mr. Rod McLaughlin, Business Administrator (908)204-2600 Ext. 106
rmclaughlin@bernardsboe.com
Ms. Jean O Connell, Director of Special Education (908)204-2565 Ext. 126
Mr. Sean Siet, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)204-2600 Ext. 104
Somerset County (35)

Bound Brook School District (0490)

130 West Maple Ave
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
Dr. Daniel Gallagher, Superintendent (732)652-7920
dgallagher@bbrook.org
Mr. Michael Steinmetz, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)652-7928
msteinmetz@bbrook.org
Mr. Marc DeMarco, Director of Special Education (732)652-7980
Mrs. Jessica Luteran, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)652-7966
Somerset County (35)

Branchburg Township School District (0510)

240 Baird Road
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Ms. Rebecca Gensel, Superintendent (908)722-3335 Ext. 4730
rgensel@branchburg.k12.nj.us
Ms. Theresa Linskey, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)722-3335 Ext. 4740
tlinskey@branchburg.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tina Neely, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)722-2408
Ms. Tina Neely, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)722-2408
Somerset County (35)

Bridgewater-raritan Regional School District (0555)

836 Newmans Lane
Martinsville, NJ 08836
Russell Lazovick, Superintendent (908)685-2777 Ext. 3201
rlazovick@brrsd.org
Peter Starrs, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)685-2777 Ext. 3212
pstarrs@brrsd.org
Alice Steinheimer, Director of Special Education (908)685-2777 Ext. 3262
Alan Iachini, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)231-8660
Somerset County (80)

Central Jersey College Prep Charter School (6018 - 900)

101 Mettlers Road
Somerset, NJ 08873-1235
Dr. Namik Sercan, School Lead (732)649-3954 Ext. 1001
nsercan@cjcollegeprep.org
Mr. Fatih Kayalar, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)649-3954 Ext. 1502
fkayalar@cjcollegeprep.org
Ms. Nichole Inya-Agha, Special Ed. Coordinator (732)649-3954 Ext. 1238
Ms. Daviana Hector, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)649-3954
Mr. Ronald Madden, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)649-3954
Somerset County (35)

Franklin Township Public Schools (1610)

1755 Amwell Rd
Somerset, NJ 08873
Dr. John Ravally, Superintendent (732)873-2400 Ext. 312
jravally@franklinboe.org
Mr. Jonathan Toth, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)873-2400 Ext. 333
jtoth@franklinboe.org
Dr. Brenda Sofield, Director of Special Education (732)873-2400 Ext. 410
Mr. Orvyl Wilson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)873-2400 Ext. 408
Somerset County (35)

Green Brook Township Public School District (1810)

132 Jefferson Avenue
Green Brook, NJ 08812-2608
Mr. Kevin Carroll, Superintendent (732)968-1171 Ext. 1020
kcarroll@gbtps.org
Mr. Nick Puleio, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)968-1171 Ext. 1210
npuleio@gbtps.org
Mr. Derek Ressa, Child Study Team Chairperson (732)968-1171 Ext. 2304
Mr. Paul Fornale, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)968-1171 Ext. 3020
Somerset County (35)

Hillsborough Township Public School District (2170)

379 South Branch Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Dr. Jorden Schiff, Superintendent (908)431-6600 Ext. 2002
jschiff@htps.us
Mr. Aiman Mahmoud, School Business Administrator (908)431-6600
amahmoud@htps.us
Dr. Suzan Radwan, Director of Special Education (908)431-6600
Ms. Jessica Smedley, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)431-6600
Somerset County (35)

Manville Board Of Education (3000)

410 Brooks Blvd
Manville, NJ 08835
Mr. Robert Beers, Chief School Administrator (908)231-8545
rbeers@manvillesd.org
Ms. Kimberly Clelland, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)231-8500
kclelland@manvillesd.org
Ms. Audrey Press, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)231-8545
Ms. Audrey Press, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)231-8536
Somerset County (35)

Montgomery Township School District (3320)

1014 Route 601
Skillman, NJ 08558
Ms. Nancy Gartenberg, Superintendent (609)466-7600
ngartenberg@mtsd.us
Mrs. Annette Wells, Business Administrator (609)466-7600 Ext. 7002
awells@mtsd.us
Mrs. Mary McLoughlin, Director of Student Services (609)466-7600 Ext. 7233
Mrs. Kelly Mattis, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)466-7601 Ext. 7017
Somerset County (35)

North Plainfield School District (3670)

33 Mountain Avenue
North Plainfield, NJ 07060-4075
Ms. Michelle Vella, Superintendent (908)769-6060 Ext. 6104
michelle_vella@nplainfield.org
Mr. Donald Sternberg, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)769-6050 Ext. 6105
donald_sternberg@nplainfield.org
Mr. John Tarnofsky, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)769-6090 Ext. 2142
Mr. Casey Mckeen, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)769-6041 Ext. 2186
Somerset County (35)

Somerset County Educational Services Commission (4805)

991 Route 22 West, Ste 102
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Harold Dunsavage, Superintendent (908)707-0070 Ext. 700
jhall@sc.esc.k12.nj.us
Jeffrey Siipola, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)707-0070 Ext. 670
kself@sc.esc.k12.nj.us
Christine Monteiro, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)707-0070 Ext. 555
Karen Myrick, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)707-0070 Ext. 200
Somerset County (35)

Somerset County Vocational And Technical School District (4810)

14 Vogt Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 6350
  Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Dr. Chrys Harttraft, Superintendent (908)526-8900 Ext. 7212
charttraft@scvts.net
Ms. Raelene Sipple, Business Administrator (908)526-8900 Ext. 7274
rsipple@scvts.net
Ms. Maria Johnson, Director of Special Education (908)526-8900 Ext. 7155
Ms. Maria Johnson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)526-8900 Ext. 7155
Somerset County (35)

Somerset Hills Regional School District (4815)

25 Olcott Avenue
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Mrs. Gretchen Dempsey, Superintendent (908)630-3011
gdempsey@shsd.org
Ms. Heather Goguen, Business Administrator (908)630-3018
hgoguen@shsd.org
Ms. Teresa Vaught, Supervisor of Special Services (908)630-3013
Teresa Vaught, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)630-3013
Somerset County (35)

Somerville Public School District (4820)

51 West Cliff St.
Somerville, NJ 08876
Dr. Timothy Teehan, Superintendent (908)243-1530
superintendent@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Bryan Boyce, Business Administrator (908)218-4102
bboyce@somervilleschools.org
Dr. Tanya McDonald, Director of Special Education (908)218-4104
Dr. Tanya Mcdonald, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)218-4100
Somerset County (35)

South Bound Brook Public Schools (4850)

122 Elizabeth Street
South Bound Brook, NJ 08880
Dr. Lorise Goeke, Chief School Administrator (732)356-3018
goeke@southboundbrookk8.org
Mr. Vincent Caravello, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)356-0018 Ext. 313
caravello@southboundbrookk8.org
Ms. Andrea Giraldo, Director of Child Study Team (732)356-3018 Ext. 321
Mrs. Marie mcgill Hoffman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)356-3018
Somerset County (80)

Thomas Edison Energysmart Charter School (6081 - 967)

150 Pierce Street
Somerset, NJ 08873

Mailing Address
  150 Piece Street , 2nd Floor
  Somerset, NJ 08873

Mr. Oguz Yildiz, School Lead (732)412-7643
oyildiz@energysmartschool.org
Mr. Ilgar Sadigov, Business Administrator (732)412-7643 Ext. 210
sba@energysmartschool.org
Mrs. Raja Govindaraju, Special Ed. Coordinator (732)412-7643 Ext. 209
Mrs. Raja Govindaraju, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)412-7643 Ext. 209
Mrs. Raja Govindaraju, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)412-7643 Ext. 209
Somerset County (35)

Warren Township School District (5470)

213 Mt. Horeb Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5628
Dr. Matthew Mingle, Superintendent (908)753-5300
mmingle@warrentboe.org
Mrs. Patricia Leonhardt, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)753-5300
pleonhardt@warrentboe.org
Ms. Candida Hengemuhle, Director of Student Services (908)753-5300
Ms. Candida Hengemuhle, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)753-5300
Somerset County (35)

Watchung Borough Public School District (5540)

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
Mrs. Stephanie Bilenker, Interim Superintendent (908)755-8121
stephaniebilenker@watchungschools.us
Mr. Mark Resnick, Interim Business Administrator (908)755-8536
mresnick@watchungschools.us
Mrs. Stephanie Bilenker, Interim Director of Student Services (908)755-4422
Dr. Maliha Sheikh, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)755-8184
Somerset County (35)

Watchung Hills Regional High School District (5550)

108 Stirling Road
Warren, NJ 07059-5000
Ms. Elizabeth Jewett, Superintendent (908)647-4800 Ext. 4890
ejewett@whrhs.org
Mr. Timothy Stys, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)647-4800 Ext. 4850
tstys@whrhs.org
Mrs. Marianne Sales, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)647-4800 Ext. 4835
Mr. Steven Searfoss, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)647-4800 Ext. 6831