DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Salem County (33)

Alloway Twp School District (0060)

43 Cedar Street
Alloway, NJ 08001

Mailing Address
  PO BOX 327
  ALLOWAY, NJ 08001

Ms. Kristin Schell, Chief School Administrator (856)935-1622
schellk@allowayschool.org
Mrs. Rebecca Joyce, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)935-1627 Ext. 112
joycer@allowayschool.org
Ms. Barbra Ledyard, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)935-1622 Ext. 109
Ms. Barbra Ledyard, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)935-1622 Ext. 109
Salem County (33)

Elsinboro Township School District (1350)

631 Salem-ft. Elfsborg Rd.
Salem, NJ 08079
Mrs. Constance McAllister, Chief School Administrator (856)935-3817
cmcallister@elsinboroschool.org
Mrs. Rebecca Joyce, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)935-1627 Ext. 112
joycer@allowayschool.org
Ms. Todd Slimm, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)769-0101
Mrs. Laural Kretzer, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)935-3817 Ext. 0
Salem County (33)

Mannington Township School District (2950)

495 Route 45
Salem, NJ 08079
Ms. Kristin Williams, Superintendent (856)935-1078
kwilliams@manningtonschool.org
Mrs. Karen Mathews, Business Administrator (856)935-1078 Ext. 203
kmathews@manningtonschool.org
Dr. Todd Slimm, Director of Child Study Team (856)935-1078
Mrs. Jody Viereck, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)935-1078
Salem County (33)

Oldmans Township School District (3860)

10 Freed Road
Pedricktown, NJ 08067

Mailing Address
  10 Freed Rd.
  Pedricktown, NJ 08067

Ms. Alicia Smith, Superintendent (856)299-4240
asmith@oldmans.org
Mrs. Pamela Zook, School Business Administrator (856)299-4240
pzook@oldmans.org
Mr. Todd Slimm, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)769-0101
Mrs. Bonnie Turpin, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)299-4240
Salem County (33)

Penns Grove-carneys Point Regional School District (4070)

100 Iona Avenue
Penns Grove, NJ 08069
Dr. Zenaida Cobian, Chief School Administrator (856)299-4250 Ext. 1120
zcobian@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Ferguson, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)299-4250 Ext. 1111
bferguson@pennsgrove.k12.nj.us
Mr. Sage Schmidt, Director of Special Education (856)299-4250 Ext. 1124
Ms. Charlyn Martin, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)299-3230 Ext. 5150
Salem County (33)

Pennsville Public School District (4075)

30 Church Street
Pennsville, NJ 08070-2199
Dr. Michael Brodzik, Superintendent (856)540-6200 Ext. 7118
mbrodzik@pv-eagles.org
Mr. Richard Davidson, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)540-6200 Ext. 7110
rdavidson@pv-eagles.org
Mrs. Nancy Gibau, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)540-6200 Ext. 7122
Mr. Donald Palmucci, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)540-6200 Ext. 7305
Salem County (33)

Pittsgrove Township School District (4150)

1076 Almond Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
Dr. Scott Hoopes, Superintendent (856)358-3094 Ext. 4016
shoopes@pittsgrove.net
Mr. Darren Harris, School Business Administrator (856)358-3094 Ext. 4018
dharris@pittsgrove.net
Ms. Alicia Chiaradonna, Director of Special Education (856)358-3094 Ext. 4300
Ms. Angela Williams, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)358-2054 Ext. 4111
Salem County (33)

Quinton Township School District (4280)

8 Robinson Street, Po Box 365
Quinton, NJ 08072
Mr. Stewart Potter, Superintendent (856)935-2379
spotter@quintonschool.info
Mrs. HEATHER MAYHEW, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)935-1094
hmayhew@quintonschool.info
Mrs. Kim Bonora, Child Study Team Chairperson (856)935-2379
Mrs. Mindy Bacon, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)935-2379
Salem County (33)

Salem City School District (4630)

205 Walnut St
Salem, NJ 08079
Dr. Amiot Michel, Superintendent (856)935-3800 Ext. 4220
michel@salemnj.org
Mr. HERBERT SCHECTMAN, Business Administrator (856)935-3800 Ext. 4215
schectman@salemnj.org
Ms. Pamela Thomas, Director of Child Study Team (856)935-3500 Ext. 4251
Mr. Ralph Padilla, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)982-6004
Salem County (33)

Salem County Special Services School District (4635)

880 Route 45, Po Box 126
Woodstown, NJ 08098
Mr. John Swain, Superintendent (856)769-0101 Ext. 5301
jswain@scsssd.net
Mr. John Bolil, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)769-0101 Ext. 5312
jbolil@scsssd.net
Dr. Todd Slimm, Director of Child Study Team (856)769-0101 Ext. 5260
Dr. Jane Whittinghill, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)769-0101 Ext. 5202
Salem County (33)

Salem County Vocational Technical School District (4640)

880 Rt 45, Box 350
Woodstown, NJ 08098-0350
Mr. John Swain, Superintendent (856)769-0101 Ext. 5301
jswain@scvts.org
Mr. John Bolil, School Business Administrator (856)769-0101 Ext. 5312
jbolil@scvts.org
Dr. Todd Slimm, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)769-0101 Ext. 5205
Ms. Jane Whittinghill, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)769-0101 Ext. 5202
Salem County (33)

The Lower Alloways Creek School District (2800)

967 Main Street - Canton
Salem, NJ 08079
Dr. Phillip Neff, Chief School Administrator (856)935-2707 Ext. 210
pneff@lacschool.org
Ms. Shannon DuBois-Brody, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)935-2707 Ext. 212
duboiss@allowayschool.org
Dr. Todd Hackett-Slimm, Director of Special Education (856)769-0101 Ext. 5260
Dr. Phillip Neff, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)935-2707 Ext. 210
Salem County (33)

Upper Pittsgrove Twp School District (5320)

235 Pine Tavern Rd.
Monroeville, NJ 08343
Mr. Scott Eckstein, Chief School Administrator (856)358-8163 Ext. 1000
seckstein@upsmailbox.net
Mrs. Lisa DiNovi, School Business Administrator (856)358-8163
ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Mr. Scott Eckstein, Director of Child Study Team (856)358-8163 Ext. 1000
Mr. Philip Mcfarland, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)358-8163 Ext. 1002
Salem County (33)

Woodstown-pilesgrove Regional School District (5910)

135 East Avenue
Woodstown, NJ 08098
Mrs. Virginia Grossman, Superintendent (856)769-0144 Ext. 22252
grossman.v@woodstown.org
Mrs. Rose Chin, Business Administrator (856)769-0144 Ext. 22251
Chin.r@woodstown.org
Mrs. Michele Martinez, Director of Special Education (856)769-0144 Ext. 66153
Mrs. Christy Carpenter, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)769-0144 Ext. 33104