DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Passaic County (31)

Bloomingdale School District (0420)

225 Glenwild Avenue
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Mr. Robert Mooney, Interim Superintendent (973)838-3282
rmooney@bloomingdaleschools.org
Dr. Vincent Occhino, Acting Business Administrator (973)838-0555
vocchino@bloomingdaleschools.org
Mrs. Cheryl Mallen, Director of Special Education (973)838-1312
Mr. Frank Verducci, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)838-4835
Passaic County (80)

Classical Academy Charter School Of Clifton (6230 - 915)

1255 Main Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07011

Mailing Address
  20 Valley Road
  Clifton, NJ 07013

Mrs. Sandra Giordano, School Lead (973)278-7707
sgiordano@classicalacademy.org
Mr. Hector Berrios, School Business Administrator (973)278-7707
sba@classicalacademy.org
Ms. Tania VALDES, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)278-7707
Mr. Vincent De rosa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)278-7707
Mr. Nicholas Indar, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)278-7707
Passaic County (31)

Clifton Public School District (0900)

745 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013
Mr. Richard Tardalo, Superintendent (973)470-2260
rtardalo@cliftonschools.net
Mr. Michael Ucci, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)470-2288
mucci@cliftonschools.net
Mrs. Renee Blackowski, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)470-2285
Mr. Mark Gengaro, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)470-2291
Passaic County (80)

College Achieve Paterson Charter School (7892 - 909)

21 Market Street
Paterson, NJ 07501

Mailing Address
  788 Shrewsbury Ave
  Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Mr. Henry McNair, Principal (862)257-1423
hmcnair@collegeachieve.org
Dr. Brian Falkowski, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Mrs. Kelinda Young, Special Ed. Coordinator (862)257-1423
Mr. Durell Clark, Anti-Bullying Specialist (862)257-1423
Ms. Sharon Cook, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (862)257-1423
Passaic County (80)

Community Charter School Of Paterson (6021 - 905)

75 Spruce St
Paterson, NJ 07501-1720
Mr. Curtis Palmore, School Lead (973)413-2057 Ext. 1129
cpalmore@ccsp.org
Mr. Olubenga Olabintan, Business Administrator (973)413-2057 Ext. 1180
oolabintan@ccsp.org
Ms. Dina Bailey, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)413-2057 Ext. 1129
Mr. Iver Peterson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)413-2057 Ext. 1129
Mr. Iver Peterson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)413-2057 Ext. 1175
Passaic County (31)

Haledon Public School District (1920)

91 Henry Street
Haledon, NJ 07508
Dr. Miguel Hernandez, Superintendent (973)389-2841
dr.hernandez@mrhs.net
Mr. John Serapiglia, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)389-2842
jserapiglia@mrhs.net
Mrs. Maribel Martinez, Director of Special Education (973)389-2842
Mr. James Queli, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)790-9000 Ext. 228
Passaic County (31)

Hawthorne Public School District (2100)

445 Lafayette Avenue
Hawthorne, NJ 07506
Mr. Richard Spirito, Chief School Administrator (973)427-1300 Ext. 2088
rspirito@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Trude Engle, School Business Administrator (973)427-1300 Ext. 2007
tengle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jessica Pignatello, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)423-6469 Ext. 3302
Ms. Christine Wegert, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)423-6415 Ext. 2503
Passaic County (80)

John P. Holland Charter School (6079 - 964)

190 Oliver Street
Paterson, NJ 07501
Ms. Christina Scano, Principal (973)345-2212
cscano@johnpholland.com
Dr. Brian Falkowski, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Mr. Victor Vilchez, Director of Student Services (973)345-2212
Mr. Victor Vilchez, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)345-2212
Mr. Victor Vilchez, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)345-2212
Passaic County (31)

Lakeland Regional High School District (2510)

205 Conklintown Road
Wanaque, NJ 07465-2198
Mr. Hugh Beattie, Superintendent (973)835-1900 Ext. 118
hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathryn Davenport, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)835-1900 Ext. 115
kdavenport@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Audrey Poggioli, Director of Child Study Team (973)835-1900 Ext. 146
Dr. Ronald Finkelstein, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)835-1900 Ext. 143
Passaic County (31)

Little Falls Township Public School District (2700)

Little Falls School # 3, 560 Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424-1082
Mrs. Tracey Marinelli, Chief School Administrator (973)256-1034
tmarinelli@lfschools.org
Mrs. Carol Delsandro, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)256-7371 Ext. 1103
cdelsandro@lfschools.org
Ms. Dawn Daura, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)812-9512 Ext. 3403
Ms. Dawn Daura, Supervisor of Special Services (973)812-9512 Ext. 3403
Mr. James Schoeneich, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)256-1033
Passaic County (31)

North Haledon School District (3640)

201 Squaw Brook Rd.
North Haledon, NJ 07508
Mr. Nicholas Coffaro, Superintendent (973)427-8993
ncoffaro@nhschools.net
Mrs. Debra Andreniuk, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)427-8178
dandreniuk@nhschools.net
Mrs. Antonella Lind, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)427-8993
Mrs. Michele Mazzola, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)427-8993
Passaic County (31)

Northern Region Educational Services Commission (3975)

45 Reinhardt Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
Mrs. Diana Lobosco, Superintendent (973)614-8585 Ext. 3810
lobosco@pcti.tec.nj.us
Mr. Richard Giglio, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)389-4218
rgiglio@pcti.tec.nj.us
Dr. Bradford Haimowitz, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)614-8585 Ext. 3811
Mr. Nicholas Vancheri, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)614-8585 Ext. 3811
Passaic County (80)

Passaic Arts And Science Charter School (6080 - 966)

7 St. Francis Way
Passaic, NJ 07055

Mailing Address
  465 Mola Boulevard
  Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Mr. Nihat Guvercin, School Lead (201)773-9140
nguvercin@ilearnschools.org
Mr. Mustafa Coban, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)773-9140
mcoban@ilearnschools.org
Mrs. Esin Sasmaz, Director of Student Services (201)773-9140
Ms. Esther Arizmendi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)773-9140
Ms. Esther Arizmendi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)928-5544
Passaic County (31)

Passaic City School District (3970)

663 Main Avenue
Passaic, NJ 07055-4828

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 388
  Passaic, NJ 07055 - 4828

Mr. Pablo Munoz, Superintendent (973)470-5201
pmunoz@passaicschools.org
Ms. Erlinda Arellano, School Business Administrator (973)470-5241
earellano@passaicschools.org
Mrs. Cynthia Costa, Director of Special Education (973)470-5235
Dr. Mayra Silva, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)470-5217
Passaic County (31)

Passaic County Manchester Regional High School District (3980)

70 Church Street
Haledon, NJ 07508
Dr. Miguel Hernandez, Superintendent (973)389-2841
dr.hernandez@mrhs.net
Mr. John Serapiglia, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)389-2842
jserapiglia@mrhs.net
Ms. Maribel Martinez, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)389-2842
Ms. Colleen Brogan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)389-2833
Passaic County (31)

Passaic County Vocational School District (3995)

45 Reinhardt Road
Wayne, NJ 07470-2210
Ms. Diana Lobosco, Chief School Administrator (973)389-4201
lobosco@pcti.tec.nj.us
Mr. Richard Giglio, School Business Administrator (973)389-4218
rgiglio@pcti.tec.nj.us
Mrs. Candice Chaleff, Director of Special Education (973)389-4197
Ms. Jeannie Holman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)389-4263
Passaic County (31)

Passaic Valley Regional High School District #1 (3990)

170 East Main Street
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Dr. JoAnn Cardillo, Superintendent (973)890-2560
cardilloj@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Mr. Colin Monahan, School Business Administrator (973)890-2510
monahanc@pvhs.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Paternoster, Director of Special Education (973)890-2526
Mr. Dave Settembre, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)890-2509
Passaic County (80)

Paterson Arts And Science Charter School (6096 - 982)

225 Grand Street
Paterson, NJ 07501

Mailing Address
  465 Mola Boulevard
  Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Mr. Nihat Guvercin, School Lead (201)773-9140
nguvercin@ilearnschools.org
Mr. Mustafa Coban, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)773-9140
mcoban@ilearnschools.org
Mrs. Esin Sasmaz, Director of Student Services (201)773-9140
Ms. Esther Arizmendi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)773-9140
Ms. Esther Arizmendi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)773-9140
Passaic County (80)

Paterson Charter School For Science/technology (7503 - 970)

196 West Railway Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503

Mailing Address
  196 W Railway Ave
  Paterson, NJ 07503

Mr. Ali Riza Gurcanli, School Lead (973)247-0600
riza.gurcanli@pcsst.org
Mr. Matt Anar, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)247-0600 Ext. 3517
matt.anar@pcsst.org
Mrs. Hurisa Guvercin, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)247-0600 Ext. 1155
Ms. Kelly Anderson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)247-0600 Ext. 1343
Mrs. Kelly Anderson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)247-0600 Ext. 1343
Passaic County (31)

Paterson Public School District (4010)

90 Delaware Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07503
Ms. EILEEN SHAFER, State District Superintendent (973)321-0980
superintendent@paterson.k12.nj.us
Mr. RICHARD MATTHEWS, Business Administrator (973)321-0772
rlmatthews@paterson.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryl COY, Asst. Supt. Of Special Education (973)321-0433
Mr. Theodore Best jr, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)321-2404
Passaic County (80)

Philip's Academy Charter School Of Paterson (6106 - 997)

47 State Street
Paterson, NJ 07501

Mailing Address
  342 Central Avenue
  Newark, NJ 07103

Ms. Regina Lauricella, School Principal (973)247-8920
rlauricella@pacspaterson.org
Mrs. Migdalia Dale, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)624-0644
mdale@pacsnewark.org
Ms. Vanessa Diaz, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)247-8920
Ms. Regina Lauricella, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)247-8920
Ms. Regina Lauricella, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)624-0644
Passaic County (31)

Pompton Lakes School District (4230)

237 Van Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
Dr. PAUL AMOROSO, Chief School Administrator (973)835-7100 Ext. 1508
paul.amoroso@plps.org
Ms. Renee Taveniere, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)835-7100 Ext. 1514
REnee.Taveniere@plps.org
Dr. Michelle Fenwick, Director of Special Education (973)835-4722
Ms. Tammy Weishaupt, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)835-7104
Passaic County (31)

Prospect Park Public School District (4270)

290 North 8th Street
Prospect Park, NJ 07508
Mrs. Allison Angermeyer, Chief School Administrator (973)720-1981
aangermeyer@prospectparknj.com
Mr. Louis Turco, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)720-1981
lturco@prospectparknj.com
Mrs. Catherine DArrigo, Director of Special Education (973)790-7909 Ext. 1080
Mr. Ciro Spinella, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)790-7909 Ext. 1104
Passaic County (31)

Ringwood School District (4400)

121 Carletondale Road
Ringwood, NJ 07456
Dr. Nicholas Bernice, Superintendent (973)962-7028 Ext. 1
bernice@njrps.org
Mr. Mark Kenney, Interim Business Administrator (973)962-7028 Ext. 2
kenneym@njrps.org
Mr. Steven Fiedeldey, Director of Special Education (973)962-7063 Ext. 33
Mr. Eric Erler, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)962-7063 Ext. 21
Passaic County (31)

Totowa Public School District (5200)

294 Totowa Road
Totowa, NJ 07512
Patricia Capitelli, Chief School Administrator (973)956-0010 Ext. 2001
patricia.capitelli@totowa.k12.nj.us
Vincent Varcadipane, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)956-0010 Ext. 6002
vincent.varcadipane@totowa.k12.nj.us
Lauren Terranova, Director of Special Education (973)956-0010 Ext. 3001
David Bower, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)956-0010 Ext. 2103
Joseph Compel, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)956-0010 Ext. 1101
Passaic County (31)

Wanaque School District (5440)

973a Ringwood Avenue
Haskell, NJ 07420-1322
Ms. Donna Cardiello, Superintendent (973)835-8200
dcardiello@wanaqueps.org
Mrs. Nancy DiBartolo, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)835-8200
ndibartolo@wanaqueps.org
Mrs. Marlene Yanuzzi, Acting Spec. Ed. Coordinator (973)835-8200
Mrs. Zoe Luke, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)835-8200
Passaic County (31)

Wayne Township Public School District (5570)

50 Nellis Drive
Wayne, NJ 07470
Dr. MARK TOBACK, Superintendent (973)633-3032
mtoback@wayneschools.com
Ms. JINNEE DEMARCO, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)317-2102
jdemarco@wayneschools.com
Ms. Debra STRAUSS, Director of Student Services (973)317-2155
Mr. Scot Burkholder, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)317-2165
Passaic County (31)

West Milford Township Public School District (5650)

46 Highlander Drive
West Milford, NJ 07480
Dr. Alex Anemone, Superintendent (973)697-1700 Ext. 5030
alex.anemone@wmtps.org
Ms. Barbara Francisco, School Business Administrator (973)697-1700 Ext. 5051
Barbara.Francisco@wmtps.org
Dr. Elizabeth McQuaid, Director of Special Education (973)697-1700 Ext. 5041
Mr. Ronald Rowe, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)697-5691 Ext. 8341
Passaic County (31)

Woodland Park School District (5690)

853 Mcbride Avenue
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
Dr. Michele Pillari, Superintendent (973)317-7710
mpillari@wpschools.org
Mr. Thomas DiFLuri, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)317-7720
tdifluri@wpschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Zeoli, Director of Special Education (973)317-7761
Ms. Jennifer Zeoli, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)317-7761