DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Morris County (27)

Boonton Town School District (0450)

434 Lathrop Avenue
Boonton, NJ 07005
Mr. Robert Presuto, Superintendent (973)335-9700
robert.presuto@boontonschools.org
Mr. Steven Gardberg, School Business Administrator (973)335-9700
steven.gardberg@boontonschools.org
Ms. Christine Muench, Director of Special Education (973)335-9700
Mrs. Judith Sorochynskyj, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)335-9700
Morris County (27)

Boonton Township School District (0460)

11 Valley Road
Boonton Township, NJ 07005
Dr. Christian Angelillo, Superintendent (973)334-4162 Ext. 321
cangelillo@btrvs.org
Mr. John Murray, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)334-4162 Ext. 325
jmurray@btrvs.org
Mrs. Christine Voorhees, Director of Special Education (973)334-4162 Ext. 370
Mrs. Cira Giarratano, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)334-4162 Ext. 239
Morris County (27)

Butler Public School District (0630)

38 Bartholdi Ave, Hs Annex
Butler, NJ 07405
Dr. Daniel Johnson, Chief School Administrator (973)492-2025 Ext. 6511
djohnson@butlerboe.org
Dr. Patrick Tierney, School Business Administrator (973)492-2000 Ext. 6500
ptierney@butlerboe.org
Ms. Virginia Scala, Child Study Team Chairperson (973)492-2037 Ext. 3504
Mrs. Virginia Scala, Director of Student Services (973)492-2000 Ext. 6508
Ms. Victoria Szabo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)492-2000 Ext. 1526
Morris County (27)

Chester School District (0820)

50 North Road, Building 4
Chester, NJ 07930
Dr. Christina VanWoert, Superintendent (908)879-7373 Ext. 7312
christina.vanwoert@chester-nj.org
Mrs. Tanya Dawson, School Business Administrator (908)879-7373 Ext. 7315
tanya.dawson@chester-nj.org
Dr. Jeanette Krone, Director of Student Services (908)879-6004
Mr. Brad Currie, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)879-6363
Morris County (27)

Denville Township K-8 School District (1090)

1 St. Mary Place, 2nd Floor
Denville, NJ 07834
Steven Forte, Superintendent (973)983-6530 Ext. 3091
sforte@denville.org
Damaris Gurowsky, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)983-6530 Ext. 3093
dgurowsky@denville.org
Grace Johnson, Director of Student Services (973)983-6530 Ext. 8403
Grace Johnson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)983-6530 Ext. 8403
Morris County (27)

Dover Public School District (1110)

100 Grace Street
Dover, NJ 07801-2644
Ms. Beth Schoonmkaer, Acting Superintendent (973)989-2000
bschoonmaker@dover-nj.org
Mrs. Catherine Jenisch, School Business Administrator (973)989-2005
cjenisch@dover-nj.org
Mr. John Gannaio, Director of Special Education (973)989-5546
Mr. Lou Taxiarchou, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)989-2000
Morris County (27)

East Hanover Township School District (1190)

20 School Avenue
East Hanover, NJ 07936-2999
Mrs. Natalee Bartlett, Superintendent (973)887-2112
nbartlett@easthanoverschools.org
Mrs. Deborah Muscara, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)887-2112 Ext. 100
dmuscara@easthanoverschools.org
Mrs. Alexis Piombino, Director of Special Education (973)887-2112 Ext. 134
Mrs. Alexis Piombino, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)887-2112 Ext. 134
Morris County (27)

Educational Services Commission Of Morris County (3364)

520 Speedwell Avenue
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Mailing Address
  PO Box 1944
  Morristown, NJ 07962 - 1944

Dr. Angelo Vilardi, Superintendent (973)540-8844 Ext. 11
avilardi@escmorris.com
Ms. Catarina Bilotta, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)540-8844 Ext. 20
bcatarina@escmorris.com
Ms. Kathryn Lucas, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)540-8844 Ext. 17
Ms. Marci Spadafora, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)539-9630
Morris County (27)

Florham Park School District (1530)

67 Ridgedale Aveune
Florham Park, NJ 07932

Mailing Address
  PO Box 39
  Florham Park, NJ 07932

Dr. Melissa Varley, Superintendent (973)822-3880 Ext. 1003
melissa.varley@fpks.org
Mr. John Csatlos, Business Administrator (973)822-3880 Ext. 1005
john.csatlos@fpks.org
Ms. Jane Steffen, Director of Special Education (973)822-3888 Ext. 4006
Ms. Cheryl Bernstein, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)822-3888 Ext. 4129
Morris County (27)

Hanover Park Regional High School District (1990)

75 Mount Pleasant Avenue
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Carol Grossi, Chief School Administrator (973)887-0320
cgrossi@hpreg.org
William Albert, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)887-0340
walbert@hpreg.org
Cara Bayer, Director of Child Study Team (973)887-6308
Scott Maciag, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)887-8137
Morris County (27)

Hanover Township School District (2000)

61 Highland Avenue
Whippany, NJ 07981
Mr. Michael Wasko, Superintendent (973)515-2404
michael.wasko@hanovertwpschools.org
Mrs. Vanessa Wolsky, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)515-2407
vanessa.wolsky@hanovertwpschools.org
Mr. Gregory Margolis, Director of Special Education (973)515-2443
Mr. Aaron Wasserman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)637-1561
Morris County (27)

Harding Township School District (2010)

34 Lees Hill Road
New Vernon, NJ 07976
Mr. Matthew Spelker, Chief School Administrator (973)267-6398 Ext. 101
mspelker@hardingtwp.org
Mr. Mark Kenney, School Business Administrator (973)267-6398 Ext. 114
mkenney@hardingtwp.org
Mrs. Nancy Novack, Director of Student Personnel Services (973)267-6398 Ext. 112
Mrs. Emily Thony, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)267-6398
Morris County (27)

Jefferson Township Public School District (2380)

31 Route 181
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
Mrs. Jeanne Howe, Superintendent (973)663-5780 Ext. 5094
jhowe@jefftwp.org
Ms. Dora Zeno, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)663-5782 Ext. 5010
dzeno@jefftwp.org
Mrs. Patricia Hovey, Director of Special Education (973)663-5780 Ext. 5060
Ms. Margaret Widgren, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)697-3535 Ext. 5835
Morris County (27)

Kinnelon School District (2460)

109 Kiel Avenue
Kinnelon, NJ 07405
Ms. Diane DiGiuseppe, Superintendent (973)838-1418 Ext. 5000
DigiuseppeD@kinnelon.org
Ms. Kerry Keane, School Business Administrator (973)838-1418 Ext. 108
minkewiczj@kinnelon.org
Mrs. Corde Reed, Director of Special Education (973)838-1418 Ext. 5012
Ms. Meridith Charles, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)838-1418
Morris County (27)

Lincoln Park School District (2650)

92 Ryerson Road
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035
James Grube, Superintendent (973)696-5500 Ext. 3
grube@lincpk.com
Juanita Petty, Interim Business Administrator (973)696-5500
petty@lincpk.com
Wendy Billig, Director of Special Education (973)696-9150
Wendy Billig, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)696-9150
Morris County (27)

Long Hill Township School District (4000)

759 Valley Road
Gillette, NJ 07933
Dr. Edwin Acevedo, Superintendent (908)647-1200 Ext. 1031
eacevedo@longhill.org
Mr. Joseph Bellino, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)647-1200 Ext. 1035
Jbellino@longhill.org
Mrs. Fraida Yavelberg, Director of Student Services (908)647-1202 Ext. 2231
Dr. Lori Jones, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)647-1200
Morris County (27)

Madison Public School District (2870)

359 Woodland Road
Madison, NJ 07940
Mr. Mark Schwarz, Superintendent (973)593-3100 Ext. 3103
schwarzm@madisonnjps.org
Mr. Gary Lane, School Business Administrator (973)593-3100
laneg@madisonmjps.org
Dr. Frank Santora, Director of Special Education (973)593-3153
Dr. Frank Santora, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)593-3353
Morris County (27)

Mendham Borough School District (3090)

12 Hilltop Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Dr. Mitzi Morillo, Superintendent (973)543-2295
morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
Mr. James Rollo, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)543-4804
rollo@mendhamboroschools.org
Mrs. Danielle Holmes, Director of Special Education (973)543-4251
Mr. David Heller, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)543-4251
Morris County (27)

Mendham Township School District (3100)

18 West Main Street
Brookside, NJ 07926

Mailing Address
  PO Box 510
  Brookside, NJ 07926 - 0510

Dr. Salvatore Constantino, Superintendent (973)543-7107 Ext. 303
sconstantino@mendhamtwp.org
Mrs. Donna Mosner, School Business Administrator (973)543-7107 Ext. 306
tkryger@mendhamtwp.org
Mr. Robert Koroski, Director of Special Education (973)543-7107 Ext. 405
Mr. Robert Koroski, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)543-7107 Ext. 405
Morris County (27)

Mine Hill Township School District (3240)

42 Canfield Avenue
Mine Hill, NJ 07803
Mr. Lee Nittel, Superintendent (973)366-0590 Ext. 310
lnittel@minehillcas.org
Mrs. Carolina Rodriguez, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)366-0590 Ext. 312
crodriguez@minehillcas.org
Mrs. Marie Giantomasi, Director of Special Education (973)366-0590 Ext. 220
Mr. Adam Zygmunt, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)366-0590 Ext. 303
Morris County (27)

Montville Township School District (3340)

86 River Road
Montville, NJ 07045-9421
Dr. Rene Rovtar, Superintendent (973)331-7100 Ext. 2223
rene.rovtar@montville.net
Katine Slunt, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)331-7100 Ext. 2221
katine.slunt@montville.net
Jennifer DeSaye, Director of Special Education (973)331-7100 Ext. 2226
Leslee Scheckman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)331-7100 Ext. 2650
Morris County (27)

Morris County Vocational School District (3365)

400 East Main Street
Denville, NJ 07834
Scott Moffitt, Superintendent (973)627-4600 Ext. 213
moffitts@mcvts.org
Susan Young, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)627-4600 Ext. 216
youngs@mcvts.org
Athena Borzeka, Director of Special Education (973)627-4600 Ext. 229
Lynne Jackson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)627-4600 Ext. 243
Morris County (27)

Morris Hills Regional School District (3370)

48 Knoll Drive
Denville, NJ 07834
Mr. James Jencarelli, Superintendent (973)664-2291
jjencarelli@mhrd.org
Mrs. Joann Gilman Auricchio, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)664-2281
jgilman@mhrd.org
Mrs. Sonya Boyer, Director of Special Education (973)664-2324
Mrs. Sonya Boyer, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)664-2324
Morris County (27)

Morris Plains School District (3380)

520 Speedwell Avenue, Suite 116
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Mr. Mark Maire, Superintendent (973)538-1650 Ext. 4
mmaire@mpsdk8.org
Ms. Amy Barkman, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)538-1650
abarkman@mpsdk8.org
Mr. Mark Maire, Director of Child Study Team (973)538-1650 Ext. 124
Mrs. Lindsay Viera, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)538-0339
Morris County (27)

Morris School District (3385)

31 Hazel Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
Mr. Mackey Pendergrast, Chief School Administrator (973)292-2300 Ext. 2010
mpendergrast@msdk12.net
Mr. Anthony LoFranco, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)292-2300 Ext. 2021
anthony.lofranco@msdk12.net
Ms. Suzane Olimpio, Director of Child Study Team (973)292-2300
Ms. Debora Engelfried, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)292-2300 Ext. 2123
Morris County (27)

Mount Arlington Public School District (3410)

446 Howard Boulevard
Mount Arlington, NJ 07856-1120
Ms. Monica Rowland, Chief School Administrator (973)770-2504
mrowland@mtarlingtonk8.org
Ms. Tonya Flowers, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)770-7140
tflowers@mtarlingtonk8.org
Mrs. Jennifer Ochoa, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)398-4400 Ext. 527
Mr. Jeff Grillo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)398-4400 Ext. 122
Morris County (27)

Mount Olive Township School District (3450)

227 Us Highway 206, Suite 10
Flanders, NJ 07836
Dr. Robert Zywicki, Superintendent (973)691-4008 Ext. 8101
robert.zywicki@motsd.org
Mr. David Corso, School Business Administrator (973)691-4008 Ext. 8201
dcorso@mtoliveboe.org
Ms. Lisa Schleer, Director of Special Education (973)691-4008 Ext. 8400
Ms. Sharon Staszak, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)691-4008 Ext. 8415
Morris County (27)

Mountain Lakes Public School District (3460)

400 Boulevard
Mt Lakes, NJ 07046
Dr. Anne Mucci, Chief School Administrator (973)334-8280
amucci@mlschools.org
Mr. Dan Borgo, Business Administrator (973)334-8280
dborgo@mlschools.org
Ms. Kerry DiGiacinto, Director of Special Education (973)334-2587
Mrs. Cara Pagan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)334-8400
Morris County (27)

Netcong School District (3520)

26 College Road
Netcong, NJ 07857
Mrs. Kathleen Walsh, Acting Superintendent (973)347-0020 Ext. 218
kwalsh@netcongschool.org
Mrs. Nicole Sylvester, School Business Administrator (973)347-0045
nsylvester@netcongschool.org
Mrs. Amy Henry, Special Ed. Coordinator (973)347-0020 Ext. 214
Mrs. Kathleen Walsh, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)347-0020 Ext. 218
Morris County (27)

Parsippany-troy Hills Township School District (3950)

292 Parsippany Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Dr. Barbara Sargent, Superintendent (973)263-7250
superintendent@pthsd.net
Mrs. Robin Tedesco, School Business Administrator (973)263-7200 Ext. 7209
rctedesco@pthsd.net
Mrs. Michele Neal, Director of Special Education (973)263-7200 Ext. 7215
Mrs. Cory Wegesa, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)263-7200 Ext. 7215
Morris County (27)

Pequannock Township School District (4080)

538 Newark Pompton Tpke.
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Dr. Brett Charleston, Superintendent (973)616-6040 Ext. 7206
brett.charleston@pequannock.org
Mrs. Kathy Bechtel, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)616-6040 Ext. 7205
kathy.bechtel@pequannock.org
Dr. Jennifer MacKay, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)616-6000 Ext. 6273
Mrs. Nina Pearsall, Supervisor of Special Education Services (973)616-6067
Dr. Jennifer Mackay, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)616-6000 Ext. 6273
Morris County (27)

Randolph Township School District (4330)

25 School House Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
Ms. Jennifer Fano, Superintendent (973)361-0808 Ext. 8208
jfano@rtnj.org
Mr. Gerald Eckert, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)361-0808 Ext. 8214
geckert@rtnj.org
Mr. Walter Curioni, Director of Special Education (973)361-0808 Ext. 8104
Ms. Maryalice Thomas, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)361-2400 Ext. 6534
Morris County (27)

Riverdale School District (4440)

52 Newark Pompton Tpk.
Riverdale, NJ 07457
Mrs. Vicki Pede, Superintendent (973)839-1300 Ext. 7
vpede@rpsnj.org
Mr. Jayson Gutierrez, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)839-1300 Ext. 103
jgutierrez@rpsnj.org
Mrs. Vicki Pede, Director of Child Study Team (973)839-1300 Ext. 7
Mr. Paul Kobliska, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)839-1300 Ext. 151
Morris County (27)

Rockaway Borough School District (4480)

103 East Main Street
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Mrs. Phyllis Alpaugh, Superintendent (973)625-8601
pa@rockboro.org
Mr. William Stepka, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)625-8600
wstepka@rockboro.org
Mrs. Marie Giantomasi, Interim Director of Student Services (973)625-8605
Ms. Mililssa Dachisen, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)625-8602
Morris County (27)

Rockaway Township School District (4490)

16 School Road, Po Box 500
Hibernia, NJ 07842
Dr. James McLaughlin, Superintendent (973)627-8200
jMclaughlin@Rocktwp.net
Mrs. Rachel DeCarlo, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)627-8200
rdecarlo@rocktwp.net
Mrs. Deirdre Mastandrea, Director of Child Study Team (973)627-8200 Ext. 213
Mr. Stephen Wisniewski, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)627-2411 Ext. 202
Morris County (27)

Roxbury Township School District (4560)

42 N. Hillside Avenue
Succasunna, NJ 07876-1443
Mrs. Loretta Radulic, Superintendent (973)584-6099 Ext. 5002
lradulic@roxbury.org
Ms. Patricia Wilson, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)584-6099 Ext. 5003
pwilson@roxbury.org
Mrs. Amy Gallagher, Director of Special Education (973)584-4232
Mrs. Maryann Gibbs, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)584-6099 Ext. 5019
Morris County (27)

School District Of The Chathams (0785)

58 Meyersville Road
Chatham, NJ 07928
Dr. Michael LaSusa, Superintendent (973)457-2520
mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
Mr. Peter Daquila, Business Administrator (973)457-2500
pdaquila@chatham-nj.org
Dr. Vincent DElia, Director of Student Services (973)457-4502
Dr. Vincent Delia, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)457-2522
Morris County (80)

Unity Charter School (8050 - 990)

1 Evergreen Place, Suite A
Morristown, NJ 07960
Ms. Connie Sanchez, School Lead (973)292-1808 Ext. 12
connie.sanchez@unitycharterschool.org
Ms. Charlene Jones, Business Administrator (973)292-1808 Ext. 20
charlene.jones@unitycharterschool.org
Ms. Melissa Sadin, Director of Special Education (973)292-1808 Ext. 15
Mr. Michael Braverman, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)292-1808 Ext. 16
Mr. Michael Braverman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)292-1808
Morris County (27)

Washington Township School District (5520)

53 West Mill Road
Long Valley, NJ 07853
Mr. Jeffrey Mohre, Superintendent (908)876-4172 Ext. 1024
jmohre@wtschools.org
Ms. Liz George, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)876-4172
lgeorge@wtschools.org
Mrs. Maryann Millar, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)876-3434
Dr. Jolene Battitori, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)876-4172
Morris County (27)

West Morris Regional High School District (5660)

10 South Four Bridges Road
Chester, NJ 07930
Mr. Michael Ben-David, Superintendent (908)879-6404 Ext. 1281
mbendavid@wmrhsd.org
Mr. L Douglas Pechanec, School Business Administrator (908)879-6404
dpechanec@wmrhsd.org
Mr. Michael Reinknecht, Director of Special Education (908)879-6404
Mr. Michael Reinknecht, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)879-6404
Morris County (27)

Wharton Borough School District (5770)

137 East Central Avenue
Wharton, NJ 07885
CHRISTOPHER HERDMAN, Superintendent (973)361-2592
cherdman@wbps.org
SANDY CAMMARATA, School Business Administrator (973)361-2593 Ext. 223
scammarata@wbps.org
Marie GIANTOMASI, Child Study Team Chairperson (973)361-3010
Christopher Herdman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)361-1253