DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Middlesex County (80)

Academy For Urban Leadership Charter School (6032 - 901)

612 Amboy Ave
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Mrs. Erin Mulligan-Pierre, Chief School Administrator (848)203-3742 Ext. 101
EMulligan-Pierre@aulcs.org
Johnny Rosa, B. A. / Board Secretary (848)203-3742 Ext. 103
Jrosa@aulcs.org
Soveyra Acosta, Special Ed. Coordinator (848)203-3742
Soverya Acosta, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (848)203-3742 Ext. 110
Ms. Luisanny Ortiz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (848)203-3742 Ext. 117
Middlesex County (23)

Carteret Public School District (0750)

599 Roosevelt Avenue
Carteret, NJ 07008-2912
Mrs. Rosa Diaz, Superintendent (732)541-8960 Ext. 6001
rdiaz@carteretschools.org
Mr. Hector Berrios, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)541-8960 Ext. 6005
hberrios@carteretschools.org
Ms. Susan Cherney, Director of Special Education (732)541-8960 Ext. 6014
Ms. Veronica Pitts, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)541-8960 Ext. 4012
Middlesex County (23)

Cranbury Township School District (0970)

23 North Main Street
Cranbury, NJ 08512-3257
Dr. Susan Genco, Chief School Administrator (609)395-1700
sgenco@cranburyschool.org
Mrs. Nicole Petrone, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)395-1700
npetrone@cranburyschool.org
Dr. Ashley Kipness, Supervisor of Special Services (609)395-1700 Ext. 231
Mrs. Michele Waldron, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)395-1700 Ext. 226
Middlesex County (23)

Dunellen Public School District (1140)

400 High Street
Dunellen, NJ 08812-1520
Mr. Eugene Mosley, Superintendent (732)400-5900 Ext. 1000
mosleyg@dunellenschools.org
Mr. Brian DeLucia, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)400-5900 Ext. 1010
deluciab@dunellenschools.org
Ms. Amanda Lamoglia, Director of Student Personnel Services (732)400-5900 Ext. 1050
Mrs. Sandy Hoy-weiberth, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)400-5900 Ext. 1041
Middlesex County (23)

East Brunswick Township School District (1170)

760 Route 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Victor Valeski, Superintendent (732)613-6705
vpvaleski@ebnet.org
Bernardo Giuliana, School Business Administrator (732)613-6723
bgiuliana@ebnet.org
Renee Davis, Director of Special Education (732)613-6748
Louis Figueroa, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)613-6750
Middlesex County (23)

Edison Township School District (1290)

312 Pierson Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Mr. Paul Saxton, Superintendent (732)452-4961
paul.saxton@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Daniel Michaud, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)452-4965
daniel.michaud@edison.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Conklin, Assistant Superintendent (732)452-4900 Ext. 4948
Roseann Caruso walker, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)452-4955
Middlesex County (23)

Educational Services Commission Of New Jersey (3145)

1660 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-5917
Mr. Mark Finkelstein, Superintendent (732)777-9848 Ext. 3200
mfinkelstein@escnj.k12.nj.us
Mr. Patrick Moran, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)777-9848 Ext. 3120
pmoran@escnj.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mark Finkelstein, Special Ed. Coordinator (732)777-9848 Ext. 3200
Mr. Gary Molenaar, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)777-9848 Ext. 3320
Middlesex County (80)

Greater Brunswick Charter School (6635 - 930)

429 Joyce Kilmer Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Ms. Vanessa Jones, School Director (732)448-1052 Ext. 167
vanessa.jones@greaterbrunswick.org
Mr. Michael Falkowski, Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Mrs. Martha Goz, Special Ed. Coordinator (732)448-1052 Ext. 108
Mrs. Martha Goz, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)448-1052 Ext. 108
Ms. Vanessa Jones, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)448-1052 Ext. 167
Middlesex County (80)

Hatikvah International Academy Charter School (6041 - 916)

7 Lexington Avenue
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Marcia Grayson, Chief School Administrator (732)254-8300
mgrayson@hiacs.org
Mrs. Kathy Mone, School Business Administrator (732)254-8300 Ext. 103
kathypmone@gmail.com
Mrs. Chevy Speiser, Director of Student Services (732)254-8300
Heather Gibson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (732)254-8300
Ms. Heather Gibson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)254-8300
Middlesex County (23)

Highland Park Boro School District (2150)

435 Mansfield Street
Highland Park, NJ 08904
Dr. SCOTT TAYLOR, Superintendent (732)572-6990 Ext. 2813
TAYLOR@HPSCHOOLS.NET
Ms. LINDA HOEFELE, School Business Administrator (732)572-6990 Ext. 2810
LHOEFELE@HPSCHOOLS.NET
Ms. Susie BUDINE, Director of Special Education (732)572-2400 Ext. 1201
Ms. Elizabeth Asamoah, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)572-2400 Ext. 3020
Middlesex County (23)

Jamesburg Public School District (2370)

13 Augusta Street
Jamesburg, NJ 08831
Mr. Brian Betze, Superintendent (732)521-0303
bbetze@jamesburg.org
Mr. Nick Mackres, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)521-0303 Ext. 2203
nmackres@jamesburg.org
Mrs. Renee Schwartz, Supervisor of Special Education Services (732)521-2135
Ms. Stephanie Probert, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)521-0303
Middlesex County (23)

Metuchen Public School District (3120)

16 Simpson Place
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Dr. Vincent Caputo, Superintendent (732)321-8700 Ext. 1016
vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Harvier, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)321-8700 Ext. 1017
maharvier@metboe.k12.nj.us
Dr. Tania Herzog, Supervisor of Special Education Services (732)321-8700 Ext. 1019
Ms. Judi Cheung, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)321-8744 Ext. 5028
Middlesex County (23)

Middlesex Borough School District (3140)

300 John F. Kennedy Drive
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Linda Madison, Superintendent (732)317-6000 Ext. 20301
madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
Michele Loree, School Business Administrator (732)317-6000 Ext. 20202
loreem@middlesex.k12.nj.us
Suzanne Ivans, Director of Special Education (732)317-6000 Ext. 20102
Stacy Ulmer, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)317-6000 Ext. 21604
Middlesex County (80)

Middlesex County Stem Charter School (7896 - 923)

430 Market Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

Mailing Address
  101 Mettlers Road
  Somerset, NJ 08873

Dr. Namik Sercan, School Lead (404)409-8610
nsercan@middlesexcharter.org
Mr. Fatih Kayalar, School Business Administrator (732)649-3954
fkayalar@middlesexcharter.org
Mrs. Nicole Inya-Agha, Special Ed. Coordinator (732)649-3954
Mrs. Tasha Mosconi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)281-6038
Mrs. Tasha Mosconi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)649-3954
Middlesex County (23)

Middlesex County Vocational And Technical School District (3150)

112 Rues Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816-1070
Mrs. Dianne Veilleux, Superintendent (732)257-3300 Ext. 1911
veilleuxd@mcvts.net
Mr. Karl Knehr, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)257-3300 Ext. 1952
knehrk@mcvts.net
Dr. Tracey Maccia, Director of Special Education (732)257-3300 Ext. 1934
Mr. Jeffrey Bicsko, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)257-3300 Ext. 1928
Middlesex County (23)

Milltown School District (3220)

21 West Church Street
Milltown, NJ 08850-1643
Dr. Stephanie Brown, Chief School Administrator (732)214-2365 Ext. 1
sbrown@milltownps.org
Ms. Norma Tursi, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)214-2367
ntursi@milltownps.org
Ms. Alyson Nechamkin, Director of Special Education (732)214-2365 Ext. 4
Mrs. Jaclyn Citro, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)214-2365 Ext. 1
Middlesex County (23)

Monroe Township School District (3290)

423 Buckelew Avenue
Monroe Township, NJ 08831
Mr. Robert Goodall, Superintendent (732)521-1500
robert.goodall@monroe.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Gorski, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)521-1500
michael.gorski@monroe.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marietta Ruela, Director of Special Education (609)642-6128
Ms. Laurie Mcconnell, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)521-1500
Middlesex County (23)

New Brunswick School District (3530)

268 Baldwin Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Aubrey Johnson, Chief School Administrator (732)745-5300 Ext. 5414
aubrey_johnson@nbpsnj.net
Richard Jannarone, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)745-5300 Ext. 5410
Richard_Jannarone@nbpsnj.net
Kathy Antoine-Smith, Assistant Superintendent (732)745-5300 Ext. 3501
Kathy Antoine-smith, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)745-5300 Ext. 3050
Middlesex County (23)

North Brunswick Township School District (3620)

308 Old Georges Rd, Maple Meade Administration Building
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Mailing Address
  PO Box 6016 , Maple Meade Administration Building
  North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Dr. Brian Zychowski, Superintendent (732)289-3030
bzychowski@nbtschools.org
Dr. Brian Falkowski, Interim Business Administrator (732)631-4009
bfalkowski@sboffice.com
Dr. Christopher Harry, Interim Director of Student Services (732)289-3015
Mr. John Petela, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)289-3029
Middlesex County (23)

Old Bridge Township School District (3845)

4207 Route 516, Patrick A. Torre Admin. Bld.
Matawan, NJ 07747
Mr. David Cittadino, Superintendent (732)290-3976
dcittadino@obps.org
Mr. Joseph Marra, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)290-3952
jmarra@obps.org
Mr. James Tuohy, Director of Student Services (732)360-4461
Dr. Scott Cascone, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)290-3967
Middlesex County (23)

Perth Amboy Public School District (4090)

178 Barracks Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Dr. David Roman, Superintendent (732)376-6201
droman@paps.net
Mr. Derek Jess, Business Administrator (732)376-6202
djjess@paps.net
Mr. Abdel Gutierrez, Supervisor of Special Services (732)376-6206
Ms. Mary Mcadam, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)376-6200 Ext. 30161
Middlesex County (23)

Piscataway Township School District (4130)

1515 Stelton Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Teresa Rafferty, Superintendent (732)572-2289 Ext. 2513
rafferty@pway.org
David Oliveira, Business Administrator (732)572-2289 Ext. 2532
doliveira@pway.org
Deidre Ortiz, Director of Student Services (732)572-2289 Ext. 2554
Frank Ranelli, Assistant Superintendent (732)572-2289 Ext. 2561
David Rubin, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)767-0440
Middlesex County (23)

Sayreville School District (4660)

150 Lincoln St.
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 997
  Sayreville, NJ 08871

Dr. Richard Labbe, Superintendent (732)525-5203
richard.labbe@sayrevillek12.net
Ms. Erin Hill, School Business Administrator (732)525-5204
erin.hill@sayrevillek12.net
Mr. David Knaster, Director of Special Education (732)525-5252 Ext. 5606
Dr. Richard Labbe, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)525-5203
Middlesex County (23)

South Amboy School District (4830)

240 John Street
South Amboy, NJ 08879-1794
Mr. Jorge Diaz, Superintendent (732)525-2100 Ext. 1226
jdiaz@sapublicschools.com
Mr. Peter Frascella, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)525-2100 Ext. 1225
pfrascella@sapublicschools.com
Dr. Christine Robbins, Director of Student Personnel Services (732)525-2100 Ext. 1229
Dr. Martin Gurczeski, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)316-7669 Ext. 3236
Middlesex County (23)

South Brunswick School District (4860)

231 Black Horse Lane
North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 181
  Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Mr. Scott Feder, Superintendent (732)297-7800 Ext. 5104
Scott.Feder@sbschools.org
Mr. David Pawlowski, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)297-7800 Ext. 5105
David.Pawlowski@sbschools.org
Mr. Raphael Morales, Director of Student Services (732)297-7800 Ext. 5101
Ms. Blair Eiseman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)297-7800 Ext. 5122
Middlesex County (23)

South Plainfield School District (4910)

125 Jackson Avenue
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Dr. Noreen Lishak, Chief School Administrator (908)754-4620 Ext. 8226
nlishak@spboe.org
Mr. Ronald Smith, Interim Business Administrator (908)754-4620 Ext. 8260
rsmith@spboe.org
Mr. Andrew Brandon, Director of Special Education (908)754-4620 Ext. 8240
Ms. Mary Malyska, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)754-4620 Ext. 8210
Middlesex County (23)

South River Public School District (4920)

15 Montgomery Street
South River, NJ 08882
Ms. Sylvia Zircher, Chief School Administrator (732)613-4000 Ext. 6
szircher@srivernj.org
Mr. Kenneth Kokoszka, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)613-4000 Ext. 227
kkokoszka@srivernj.org
Mr. Raymond Dorso, Director of Special Education (732)613-4073 Ext. 7104
Mr. Raymond Dorso, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)613-4073 Ext. 7104
Middlesex County (23)

Spotswood Public School District (4970)

105 Summerhill Road
Spotswood, NJ 08884
Mr. Graham Peabody, Superintendent (732)723-2200 Ext. 5000
gpeabody@spsd.us
Mrs. Vita Marino, Business Administrator (732)723-2200 Ext. 5035
vmarino@spsd.us
Mrs. Heather DeLollis, Special Ed. Coordinator (732)723-2200 Ext. 5075
Mrs. Jennifer Asprocolas, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)723-2200 Ext. 4000
Middlesex County (23)

Woodbridge Township School District (5850)

421 School Street, P.o. Box 428
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Dr. Robert Zega, Superintendent (732)602-8472
robert.zega@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Mr. Brian Wolferman, Business Administrator (732)602-8523
brian.wolferman@woodbridge.k12.nj.us
Ms. Julie Bair, Director of Special Education (732)602-8575
Mr. Vincent Soccodato, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (732)602-8561