DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Mercer County (80)

Achievers Early College Prep Charter School (7895 - 920)

500 Smith Street
Trenton, NJ 08611
Mr. Michael Falkowski, Business Administrator (732)631-4009
mfalkowski@sboffice.com
Ms. Osen Osagie, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)429-0279
Ms. Osen Osagie, Director of Special Education (609)429-0279
Efe Odeleye, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)429-0279
Ms. Efe Odeleye, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)429-0279
Mercer County (21)

Area Vocational Technical Schools Of Mercer County (3105)

1085 Old Trenton Rd
Trenton, NJ 08690
Dr. Kimberly Schneider, Superintendent (609)586-2129 Ext. 1215
kschneider@mcts.edu
Ms. Deborah Donnelly, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)586-2121 Ext. 1006
ddonnelly@mcts.edu
Ms. Dana Hice DePugh, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)438-0109 Ext. 4444
Ms. Doug Shunk, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)586-5144 Ext. 2146
Mercer County (21)

East Windsor Regional School District (1245)

25a Leshin Lane
Hightstown, NJ 08520
Dr. Richard Katz, Superintendent (609)443-7717 Ext. 2020
rkatz@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Todd, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)443-7717 Ext. 2028
ptodd@ewrsd.k12.nj.us
Mr. David Roe, Director of Student Services (609)443-7717 Ext. 2012
Mr. Mark Beckman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)443-7717 Ext. 2032
Mercer County (21)

Ewing Township School District (1430)

2099 Pennington Rd
Ewing, NJ 08618
Mr. Michael Nitti, Superintendent (609)538-9800 Ext. 1102
mnitti@ewingboe.org
Mr. Dennis Nettleton, Business Administrator (609)538-9800 Ext. 1302
dnettleton@ewingboe.org
Mr. Harold Louth, Director of Student Personnel Services (609)538-9800 Ext. 7176
Mrs. Betty jo Prince, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)538-9800 Ext. 7160
Mercer County (80)

Foundation Academy Charter School (6017 - 932)

363 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608

Mailing Address
  363 West State St
  Trenton, NJ 08618

Graig Weiss, Chief School Administrator (609)920-9200
gweiss@foundationacademy.org
Christopher Lessard, School Business Administrator (609)920-9200
clessard.sba@gmail.com
Lorrie Weaver, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)508-7422
Eric Bullock, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)613-0337
Isabel Goss, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)498-4108
Carla Hill, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)218-1215
Corin Rushing-francis, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)306-3296
Barbara Zjawin, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)256-0086
Mercer County (21)

Hamilton Township Public School District (1950)

90 Park Avenue
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Dr. Scott Rocco, Superintendent (609)631-4100 Ext. 3058
srocco@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Katherine Attwood, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)631-4100 Ext. 3097
kattwood@hamilton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marta Audino, Director of Special Education (609)631-4100 Ext. 3745
Mr. Jay Morris, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)631-4100 Ext. 3048
Mercer County (21)

Hopewell Valley Regional School District (2280)

425 South Main St
Pennington, NJ 08534
Dr. Thomas Smith, Superintendent (609)737-4002 Ext. 2101
thomassmith@hvrsd.org
Mr. Robert Colavita, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)737-4000 Ext. 2201
robertcolavita@hvrsd.org
Ms. Paulette DiNardo, Director of Student Services (609)737-4000 Ext. 2601
Mr. Anthony Suozzo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)737-4000 Ext. 2401
Mercer County (80)

International Charter School (6810 - 940)

105 Grand Street
Trenton, NJ 08611-2417
Ms. Melissa Benford, School Director (609)394-3111
Mbenford@internationalcs.org
Mr. Peter Lanzi, School Business Administrator (609)394-3114
Planzi@internationalcs.org
Melissa Benford, Director of Special Education (609)394-3111
Melissa Benford, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)394-3111
Melissa Benford, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)394-3111
Mercer County (21)

Lawrence Township Public School District (2580)

2565 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Dr. Ross Kasun, Chief School Administrator (609)671-5405
RKasun@LTPS.org
Mr. Thomas Eldridge, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)671-5420
teldridge@ltps.org
Mrs. Linda Mithaug, Director of Student Services (609)671-5430
Ms. Melanie Fillmyer, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)671-5458
Mercer County (21)

Mercer County Special Services School District (3103)

1020 Old Trenton Road, 2nd Floor
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Kimberly Schneider, Superintendent (609)631-2102
kimberly_schneider@mcsssd.org
Tanya Dawson, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)631-2103
tanya_dawson@mcsssd.org
Clara Bigos, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)631-2107
Carline Mirthil, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)570-1159
Mercer County (80)

Pace Charter School Of Hamilton (7500 - 900)

1949 Hamilton Avenue
Hamilton Twp, NJ 08619

Mailing Address
  1949 Hamilton Ave.
  Hamilton, NJ 08619

Ms. Deborah Pontoriero, School Principal (609)587-2288
dpontoriero@pacecharterschool.org
Paul DeWitt, School Business Administrator (609)587-2288
pdewitt@pacecharterschool.org
Jill Bond, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)587-2288
Deborah Pontoriero, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)587-2288
Ms. Wendy Smith, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)587-2288
Mercer County (80)

Paul Robeson Charter School For The Humanities (6025 - 907)

643 Indiana Ave
Trenton, NJ 08638

Mailing Address
  643 Indiana Ave.
  Trenton, NJ 08638 - 3821

Mrs. Freya Lund, School Administrator (609)394-7727 Ext. 31114
flund@paulrobesoncs.org
Mr. Michael Falkowski, B. A. / Board Secretary (732)631-4009
INFO@SBOFFICE.COM
Ms. Ashanti Waters, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)394-7727 Ext. 31115
Ms. Regina Bell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)394-7727 Ext. 31501
Ms. Regina Bell, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)394-7727 Ext. 31501
Mercer County (80)

Princeton Charter School (7540 - 930)

100 Bunn Drive
Princeton, NJ 08540-2821
Mr. Lawrence Patton, School Lead (609)924-0575 Ext. 2501
lpatton@princetoncharter.org
Mr. Michael Falkowski, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Mrs. Gail Wilbur, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)924-0575 Ext. 2502
Mrs. Sue Kushner, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)924-0575 Ext. 2604
Mrs. Susan Kushner, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)924-0575 Ext. 2604
Mercer County (21)

Princeton Public Schools (4255)

25 Valley Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
Mr. Stephen Cochrane, Superintendent (609)806-4220
scochrane@princetonk12.org
Mrs. Stephanie Kennedy, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)806-4204
stephaniekennedy@princetonk12.org
Ms. Micki Crisafulli, Director of Student Personnel Services (609)806-4206
Mrs. Micki Crisafulli, Director of Special Education (609)806-4206
Ms. Jessica Baxter, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)806-4280
Mercer County (21)

Robbinsville Public Schools (5510)

155 Robbinsville Edinburg Rd.
Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Kathleen Foster, Superintendent (609)632-0910 Ext. 1
foster@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Beth Brooks, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)632-0910 Ext. 2203
bbrooks@robbinsville.k12.nj.us
Rajneet Bajnath, Director of Special Education (609)632-0910 Ext. 4410
Kim Tew, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)632-0910 Ext. 2211
Mercer County (80)

The Village Charter School (8140 - 990)

101 Sullivan Way
Trenton, NJ 08638
Mrs. Keoke Wooten-Johnson, Principal (609)695-0110
kwjohnson@villagecharter.org
Mr. Paul DeWitt, School Business Administrator (609)695-0110 Ext. 7
pdewitt@villagecharter.org
Ms. Theresa Flim, Director of Special Education (609)695-0110 Ext. 8
Ms. Lisa Hinton, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)695-0110 Ext. 2
Ms. Lisa Hinton, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)695-0110 Ext. 2
Mercer County (21)

Trenton Public School District (5210)

108 North Clinton Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08609
Mr. Fredrick McDowell, Superintendent (609)656-5496
fmcdowell@trenton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jayne Howard, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)656-5464
jhoward@trenton.k12.nj.us
Mr. Charles Koonce, Director of Special Education (609)656-4900 Ext. 5766
Mrs. Selena Robinson, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)656-4900 Ext. 5675
Mr. Terrance Strokes, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)656-4900 Ext. 5697
Mercer County (80)

Trenton Stem-to-civics Charter School (6183 - 914)

1555 Pennington Raod
Ewing, NJ 08618

Mailing Address
  1555 Pennington Road
  Ewing, NJ 08618

Leigh Byron, School Lead (609)503-1103
lbyron@stemcivics.org
John Snuffin, School Business Administrator (609)495-5713
jsnuffin@stemcivics.org
Claire Hamm, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)664-1143
Megan Corcoran, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)610-9920
Beth Wood, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)819-1721
Mercer County (21)

West Windsor-plainsboro Regional School District (5715)

321 Village Rd East
West Windsor, NJ 08550
David Aderhold, Superintendent (609)716-5000 Ext. 5040
david.aderhold@ww-p.org
Christopher Russo, School Business Administrator (609)716-5000 Ext. 5021
christopher.russo@ww-p.org
Karen Slagle, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)716-5000 Ext. 5550
Lee Mcdonald, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)716-5000 Ext. 5122