DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hunterdon County (19)

Alexandria Township School District (0020)

557 County Road 513
Pittstown, NJ 08867
Dr. Matthew Jennings, Superintendent (908)996-6811 Ext. 2202
jennings@alexandriaschools.org
Mr. Thaddeus Thompson, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)996-6811 Ext. 2222
thompson@alexandriaschools.org
Ms. Jennifer Bills, Director of Student Services (908)996-6811 Ext. 2252
Ms. Jennifer Bills, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)996-6811 Ext. 2252
Hunterdon County (19)

Bethlehem Township School District (0370)

940 Iron Bridge Road
Asbury, NJ 08802
Dr. Gregory Farley, Chief School Administrator (908)479-6336 Ext. 2222
gfarley@btschools.org
Mrs. Lori Tirone, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)537-4044 Ext. 1231
ltirone@btschools.org
Mrs. Sally Klemm, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)537-4044 Ext. 1233
Mrs. Sally Klemm, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)537-4044 Ext. 1233
Hunterdon County (19)

Bloomsbury Borough School District (0430)

20 Main Street
Bloomsbury, NJ 08804
Dr. Jenniffer Marycz, Superintendent (908)479-4414 Ext. 4
jmarycz@bburyes.org
Mr. Tim Mantz, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)479-4414
tmantz@bburyes.org
Ms. Angela Vinchur, Child Study Team Chairperson (908)479-4414
Ms. Deb Hill-whipple, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)479-4414
Hunterdon County (19)

Califon Borough School District (0670)

6 School St
Califon, NJ 07830
Dr. Johanna Ruberto, Interim Superintendent (908)832-2828
jruberto@califonschool.org
Ms. Karin Laraway, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)832-2828
klaraway@califonschool.org
Mr. Jason Kornegay, Director of Child Study Team (908)832-2828
Mr. Daniel Patton, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)832-2828
Hunterdon County (19)

Clinton Township School District (0920)

128 Cokesbury Road
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Mrs. Michele Cone, Acting Superintendent (908)236-7235
mcone@ctsdnj.org
Mr. Richard Kilpatrick, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)236-7235
rkilpatrick@ctsdnj.org
Mrs. Alexa Ingram, Director of Special Education (908)735-7916
Ms. Melissa Goad, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)735-5151
Hunterdon County (19)

Clinton-glen Gardner School District (0910)

10 School Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
Dr. Seth Cohen, Superintendent (908)735-8512
scohen@cpsnj.org
Mrs. Bernadette Wang, School Business Administrator (908)735-4460
bwang@cpsnj.org
Mrs. Jenine Kastner, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)735-5580
Mrs. Jenine Kastner, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)735-5580
Hunterdon County (19)

Delaware Township School District (1040)

501 Rosemont Ringoes Road, Po Box 1000
Sergeantsville, NJ 08557
Dr. Richard Wiener, Superintendent (609)397-2375
rwiener@dtsk8.org
Mrs. Susan Joyce, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)397-3179
joycesusan@dtsk8.org
Mrs. Kathleen Racile, Supervisor of Special Services (609)397-3179
Mrs. Kathleen Racile, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)397-3179
Hunterdon County (19)

Delaware Valley Regional High School District (1050)

19 Senator Stout Road
Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Mrs. Daria Wasserbach, Superintendent (908)996-6710
dariawasserbach@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Teresa Barna, School Business Administrator (908)996-2727
teresabarna@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Dr. Frank Guenther, Director of Child Study Team (908)996-2132 Ext. 6901
Dr. Frank Guenther, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)996-2132
Hunterdon County (19)

East Amwell Township School District (1160)

43 Wertsville Road
Ringoes, NJ 08551-0680
Mr. Edward Stoloski, Superintendent (908)782-6464 Ext. 212
estoloski@eastamwell.org
Mrs. Judy Holladay, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)782-5821
jholladay@eastamwell.org
Ms. Jacqueline Royer, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)782-6464 Ext. 221
Mr. John Capuano, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)782-6464 Ext. 213
Hunterdon County (19)

Flemington-raritan Regional School District (1510)

50 Court Street
Flemington, NJ 08822
Ms. Kari McGann, Superintendent (908)284-7575
kmcgann@frsd.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stephanie Voorhees, Business Administrator (908)284-7570
shope@frsd.k12.nj.us
Dr. Kathy Gioranella, Director of Special Education (908)284-7680
Mr. Katie Lemerich, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)284-5103
Hunterdon County (19)

Franklin Township School District (1600)

226 Quakertown Road
Quakertown, NJ 08868

Mailing Address
  PO Box 368
  Quakertown, NJ 08868 - 0368

Dr. Broadus Davis, Acting Superintendent (908)735-7929 Ext. 201
bdavis@ftschool.org
Ms. Patricia Martucci, Business Administrator (908)735-7929 Ext. 211
pmartucci@ftschool.org
Mrs. Sophia Van Ess, Supervisor of Special Services (908)735-7929
Mrs. Sophia Van ess, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)735-7929
Hunterdon County (19)

Frenchtown Borough School District (1680)

902 Harrison St.
Frenchtown, NJ 08822
Mrs. Daria Wasserbach, Superintendent (908)996-2727
dariawasserbach@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Teresa Barna, School Business Administrator (908)996-2751
teresabarna@dvrhs.k12.nj.us
Ms. Katherine Griffith, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)996-2751
Mrs. Glenda Grimes, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)996-2751 Ext. 7203
Hunterdon County (19)

Hampton Borough School District (1970)

32-41 South Street
Hampton, NJ 08827
Mr. MICHAEL JONES, Chief School Administrator (908)537-4101
mjones@hamptonpublicschool.org
Ms. Patricia Martucci, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)537-4101
pmartucci@hamptonpublicschool.org
Mr. Michael Jones, Director of Special Education (908)537-4101
Ms. Ruth ann Dalrymple, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)537-4101
Hunterdon County (19)

High Bridge Borough School District (2140)

40 Fairview Ave
High Bridge, NJ 08829
Dr. Gregory Hobaugh, Superintendent (908)638-4105
hobaughg@hbschools.org
Mr. Christopher Jones, School Business Administrator (908)638-4107
jonesc@hbschools.org
Ms. Lisa Fallon, Director of Special Education (908)638-4112
Dr. Gregory Hobaugh, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)638-4105
Hunterdon County (19)

Holland Township School District (2220)

714 Milford Warren Glen Rd.
Milford, NJ 08848
Mr. William Shlala, Interim Superintendent (908)995-2401 Ext. 312
bshla@hollandschool.org
Ms. Julie Mumaw, Interim Business Administrator (908)995-2401 Ext. 6333
jmuma@hollandschool.org
Ms. Kathryn Wilk, Supervisor of Special Services (908)995-2401 Ext. 313
Dr. Nancy Yard, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)995-2401 Ext. 311
Hunterdon County (19)

Hunterdon Central Regional High School District (2300)

84 Route 31
Flemington, NJ 08822
Dr. Jeffrey Moore, Superintendent (908)284-7135
jeffrey.moore@hcrhs.org
Ms. Gymlyn Corbin, School Business Administrator (908)284-7110
gcorbin@hcrhs.org
Mr. Scott Rebholz, Supervisor of Special Services (908)284-7332
Ms. Ann Suter, Supervisor of Special Services (908)284-7149
Dr. Carol Webb, Director of Special Education (908)284-7249
Ms. Barbara Manfredi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)284-7132
Hunterdon County (19)

Hunterdon County Educational Services Commission (2305)

37 Hoffmans Crossing Rd
Califon, NJ 07830
Ms. Marie Gorey, Superintendent (908)439-4280 Ext. 4500
mgorey@hunterdonesc.org
Mrs. Corinne Steinmetz, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)439-4280 Ext. 4501
csteinmetz@hunterdonesc.org
Ms. Sarah Chittenden, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)439-4280 Ext. 4819
Mr. David Lutsky, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)439-4280 Ext. 4519
Hunterdon County (19)

Hunterdon County Vocational School District (2308)

8 Bartles Corner Road, Suite 2
Flemington, NJ 08822
Dr. Kimberly Metz, Chief School Administrator (908)788-1119 Ext. 2001
kmetz@hcpolytech.org
Ms. Corinne Steinmetz, School Business Administrator (908)788-1119 Ext. 2003
csteinmetz@hcvsd.org
Ms. Amanda Kucowski, Supervisor of Special Services (908)788-1119 Ext. 2011
Ms. Amanda Kucowski, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)788-1119 Ext. 2011
Hunterdon County (19)

Kingwood Township School District (2450)

880 County Rd 519
Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Dr. Rick Falkenstein, Chief School Administrator (908)996-2941
rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
Mrs. Michele McCann, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)996-2941
mmccann@kingwoodschool.org
Dr. Leslie Callanan, Supervisor of Special Education Services (908)996-2941
Mr. Timothy Loveland, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)996-2941
Hunterdon County (19)

Lebanon Borough School District (2590)

6 Maple Street
Lebanon Borough, NJ 08833
Mr. Bruce Arcurio, Chief School Administrator (908)236-2448
barcurio@lebanonschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Duell, School Business Administrator (908)236-2448 Ext. 112
tduell@lebanonschool.org
Mr. Bruce Arcurio, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)236-2448
Ms. Kelly Heller, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)236-2448 Ext. 113
Hunterdon County (19)

Lebanon Township School District (2600)

70 Bunnvale Road
Califon, NJ 07830
Mr. Jason Kornegay, Superintendent (908)638-4521
jkornegay@lebtwpk8.org
Mrs. Abigail Postma, Business Administrator (908)638-4521
apostma@lebtwpk8.org
Mrs. Colleen Andrade, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)832-2174
Mr. Jason Kornegay, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)638-4521
Hunterdon County (19)

Milford Borough School District (3180)

7 Hillside Avenue
Milford, NJ 08848
Dr. Erik Falkenstein, Superintendent (908)995-4349
rfalkenstein@milfordpublicschool.com
Heidi Gara, School Business Administrator (908)995-4349
milfordsba@milfordpublicschool.com
Mr. Michael Hesington, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)995-4349
Mr. Michael Hesington, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)995-4349 Ext. 23
Hunterdon County (19)

North Hunterdon-voorhees Regional High School District (3660)

1445 State Route 31
Annandale, NJ 08801
Mr. Jeffrey Bender, Superintendent (908)735-2846 Ext. 5101
jbender@nhvweb.net
Susan Press, Business Administrator (908)735-2846 Ext. 5102
spress@nhvweb.net
Dr. Zulejka Baharev, Supervisor of Special Services (908)735-2846 Ext. 5120
Steve Schultz, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)713-4199 Ext. 6498
Hunterdon County (19)

Readington Township School District (4350)

52 Readington Road
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

Mailing Address
  52 Readington Road , PO Box 807
  Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

Dr. Jonathan Hart, Superintendent (908)534-2195 Ext. 1
jhart@readington.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jason Bohm, Business Administrator (908)534-2896
jbohm@readington.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Karen Tucker, Supervisor of Special Services (908)534-2195
Mrs. Karen Tucker, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)534-2195
Hunterdon County (19)

South Hunterdon Regional School District (1376)

301 Mt. Airy-harbourton Rd
Lambertville, NJ 08530-3210
Dr. Louis Muenker, Superintendent (609)397-1888 Ext. 1222
lou.muenker@shrsd.org
Mrs. Kerry Sevilis, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)397-0323 Ext. 2
kerry.sevilis@shrsd.org
Mrs. Cheryl Blankman, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)397-1311 Ext. 1267
Ms. Margaret Christofely, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)397-2060 Ext. 1206
Hunterdon County (19)

Tewksbury Township School District (5180)

173 Old Turnpike Road
Califon, NJ 07830
Dr. Roseann Humphrey, Superintendent (908)439-2010 Ext. 4224
rhumphrey@tewksburyschools.org
Mrs. Joanne Black, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)439-2010 Ext. 4232
jblack@tewksburyschools.org
Ms. Megan Verderamo, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)832-2594 Ext. 2026
Mr. Pasquale Orsini, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)439-2010 Ext. 4224
Hunterdon County (19)

Union Township School District (5270)

149 Perryville Road
Hampton, NJ 08827
Mr. Nicholas Diaz, Superintendent (908)238-6004
ndiaz@uniontwpschool.org
Ms. Joyce Goode, B. A. / Board Secretary (908)238-6005
jgoode@uniontwpschool.org
Ms. Laura Marchese, Special Ed. Coordinator (908)238-6011
Mrs. Laura Marchese, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (908)238-6011