DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Hudson County (17)

Bayonne School District (0220)

669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Dr. Michael Wanko, Interim Superintendent (201)858-5814
mwanko@bboed.org
Mr. Thomas Fogu, Acting Business Administrator (201)858-5560
lsmith@bboed.org
Mrs. Kim DeMedici, Supervisor of Special Services (201)858-5870
Mrs. Renae Bush, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)858-5905
Hudson County (80)

Beloved Community Charter School (6082 - 963)

508 Grand Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Michele Link, School Lead (201)630-4700
mlink@belovedccs.org
Laura Tosic, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)630-4716
ltosic@belovedccs.org
Eva Raleigh, Supervisor of Special Education Services (201)630-4700
Michael Long, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)630-4700
Michael Long, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)630-4700
Hudson County (80)

Dr Lena Edwards Academic Charter School (6064 - 946)

509 Bramhall Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Mr. James Brewer, Principal (201)433-5300 Ext. 102
jbrewer@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org
Mr. Luis Santiago, Business Administrator (201)433-5300 Ext. 108
LSantiago@drlenaedwardscharterschool.org
Mrs. Meredith Hofmann, Director of Special Education (201)433-5300 Ext. 115
Mrs. Meredith Hofmann, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)433-5300 Ext. 115
Mr. Jahmal Nelson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)433-5300 Ext. 115
Hudson County (17)

East Newark School District (1200)

501-11 North Third Street
East Newark, NJ 07029
Dr. Richard Corbett, Superintendent (973)481-6803
rcorbett@eastnewarkschool.org
Mr. Robert Clark, B. A. / Board Secretary (973)481-6800 Ext. 201
rclark@eastnewarkschool.org
Mr. Frank Nascimento, Child Study Team Chairperson (973)481-6800 Ext. 227
Mrs. Nicole Costeira, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)481-6800 Ext. 221
Hudson County (80)

Elysian Charter School Of Hoboken (6420 - 925)

1460 Garden Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Ms. Susan Grierson, School Director (201)876-0102
susan.grierson@ecsnj.org
Mr. Kathleen Mone, School Business Administrator (201)876-0102
kathy.mone@ecsnj.org
Mrs. Darcy Minsky, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)876-0102
Ms. Tara Dublanica, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)876-0102
Ms. Tara Dublanica, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)876-0102
Hudson County (80)

Empowerment Academy Charter School (6103 - 994)

240 Ege Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Ms. Carly Gigl, School Lead (201)630-4798
cgigl@empacad.org
Richard Raschdorf, School Business Administrator (201)721-8204
rraschdorf@empacad.org
Lauren Cohen, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)630-4798
Carly Gigl, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)630-4798
Ms. Carly Gigl, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)630-4798
Hudson County (17)

Guttenberg School District (1850)

301 69th Street
Guttenberg, NJ 07093-2411
Ms. Michelle Rosenberg, Superintendent (201)861-3100 Ext. 12
mrosenberg@alkschool.org
Ms. Jolene Mantineo, School Business Administrator (201)861-3100 Ext. 10
jmantineo@alkschool.org
Ms. Lucy Dimaulo, Director of Child Study Team (201)861-3100 Ext. 22
Mr. Robert Corregio, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)861-3100 Ext. 14
Hudson County (17)

Harrison Public Schools (2060)

501 Hamilton Street
Harrison, NJ 07029
Dr. Cynthia Baumgartner, Interim Superintendent (973)483-4627
cynthia.baumgartner@staff.harrisonschools.org
Mr. Daniel Choffo, Business Administrator (973)483-2055
daniel.choffo@staff.harrisonschools.org
Ms. Shewa Bayat, Director of Special Education (973)483-2128
Ms. Shewa Bayat, Supervisor of Special Services (973)483-2128
Ms. Joan Mcnichol, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)482-5050
Hudson County (80)

Hoboken Charter School (6720 - 930)

713 Washington St
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Ms. Deirdra Grode, School Administrator (201)963-0222
dgrode@hobokencs.org
Mr. Morton Marks, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)963-0222
mmarks@hobokencs.org
Ms. Melissa Fisher, Director of Special Education (201)963-0222
Ms. Heather Desimone, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)963-0222
Chris Sell, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)963-0222 Ext. 222
Mollie Small, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)963-0222 Ext. 210
Hudson County (80)

Hoboken Dual Language Charter School (6036 - 921)

123 Jefferson Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Mrs. Jennifer Sargent, School Lead (201)427-1458
jsargent@holahoboken.org
BRIAN FALKOWSKI, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
bfalkowski@sboffice.com
Joseph Spano, Interim Director of Student Services (201)427-1458
Vanessa Abrisqueta, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)222-0673
Delines Rodriguez, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)427-1458
Mr. Joseph Spano, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)222-0673
Hudson County (17)

Hoboken Public School District (2210)

158 4th Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Dr. Christine Johnson, Chief School Administrator (201)356-3601
cjohnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Moffitt, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)356-3603
Wmoffitt@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Mark Mautone, Director of Special Education (201)356-3622
Dr. Cecilia D'elia, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)356-3635
Hudson County (80)

Hudson Arts And Science Charter School (6105 - 996)

131 Midland Ave
Kearny, NJ 07032

Mailing Address
  465 Mola Boulevard
  ELMWOOD PARK, NJ 07407

Ms. Marjorie Marenco, School Director (201)955-1817
mmarenco@hudsoncharter.org
Mr. Mustafa Coban, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)773-9140
mcoban@ilearnschools.org
Ms. Esin Sasmaz, Director of Student Services (201)773-9140
Ms. Esther Arizmendi, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)928-5544
Ms. Esther Arizmendi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)928-5544
Hudson County (17)

Hudson County Schools Of Technology School District (2295)

1 High Tech Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094-1682
Ms. Amy Lin Rodriguez, Acting Superintendent (201)662-6701
alinrodriguez@hcstonline.org
Mr. Nicholas Fargo, School Business Administrator (201)662-6661
nfargo@hcstonline.org
Ms. Ann Gherardi, Director of Child Study Team (201)631-6312
Ms. Linda Digiacomo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)662-6718
Hudson County (80)

Jersey City Community Charter School (6910 - 940)

128 Danforth Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Ms. Ayana Williams, School Administrator (201)433-2288
awilliams@jcccsonline.org
Ms. Lenora Galleros, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)433-2288
ngalleros@gkllp-cpa.com
Ms. Alisa Olin, Supervisor of Special Services (201)433-2288
Ms. Tynesha Barnes, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)433-2288
Ms. Tynesha Barnes-vargas, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)433-2288
Hudson County (80)

Jersey City Global Charter School (6093 - 981)

255 Congress Street
Jersey City, NJ 07307
Dr. Nadira Raghunandan-Jack, Chief School Administrator (201)912-5298
nadirar@jcgcs.org
Bima Baje, School Business Administrator (201)744-2224
bbaje@jcgcs.org
Mr. Lemuer Perez, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)744-2224
Julia Abrams, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)744-2224
Mrs. Julia Abrams, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)744-2224
Hudson County (80)

Jersey City Golden Door Charter School (6915 - 950)

3044 Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07306

Mailing Address
  3040 Kennedy Blvd
  Jersey City, NJ 07306

Mr. Brian Stiles, Chief School Administrator (201)795-4400
bstiles@goldendoorschool.org
Mr. Paul Velelis, Business Administrator (201)795-4400
pvelelis@goldendoorschool.org
Ms. Chelsea Stack, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)795-4400
Mrs. Suzanne Laforge, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)795-4400
Mrs. Suzanne Laforge, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)795-4400
Hudson County (17)

Jersey City Public Schools (2390)

346 Claremont Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305-1634
Dr. Marcia Lyles, Superintendent (201)915-6201
mlyles@jcboe.org
Ms. Regina Robinson, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)915-6274
reginarobinson@jcboe.org
Dr. Gerard Crisonino, Director of Special Education (201)369-2859
Mrs. Paula Christen, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)915-6227
Hudson County (17)

Kearny (2410)

172-174 Midland Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
Mrs. Patricia Blood, Chief School Administrator (201)955-5021
pblood@kearnyschools.com
Dr. Edward Izbicki, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)955-5004
eizbicki@kearnyschools.com
Ms. Kelly Lindenfelser, Director of Special Education (201)955-5082
Ms. Courtney Mc shane, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)955-5123
Hudson County (80)

Learning Community Charter School (7115 - 960)

2495 John F Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07304

Mailing Address
  2495 John F Kennedy Blvd
  Jersey City, NJ 07304

Mr. Colin Hogan, School Lead (201)332-0900 Ext. 14
colin-hogan@lccsnj.org
Michael Falkowski, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Melissa MacKenzie, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)332-0900
James Laster, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)332-0900 Ext. 15
Mr. James Laster, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)332-0900 Ext. 15
Hudson County (80)

M.e.t.s. Charter School (6068 - 951)

211 Sherman Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07307

Mailing Address
  211 Sherman Avenue
  JERSEY CITY, NJ 07307

Mr. Damion Frye, Chief School Administrator (201)526-8500
dfrye@metscharterschool.org
Mrs. Gail Long, Business Administrator (201)526-8500
glong@metscharterschool.org
Ms. Laurie Thoresen, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)526-8500
Ms. Nicole Duarte, Anti-Bullying Specialist (973)859-5300
Ms. Gabrielle Figueroa, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)526-8500
Ms. Michelle Green, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (973)859-5300
Hudson County (17)

North Bergen School District (3610)

7317 Kennedy Blvd
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Dr. George Solter, Superintendent (201)868-1234
gsolter@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Mr. Steven Somick, School Business Administrator (201)295-2740
ssomick@northbergen.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Kornberg, Director of Student Personnel Services (201)295-2858
Mr. Frank Bafumi, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)974-7045
Hudson County (17)

Secaucus School District (4730)

685 Fifth Street
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Mailing Address
  PO BOX 1496
  SECAUCUS, NJ 07096 - 1496

Ms. Jennifer Montesano, Superintendent (201)974-2000 Ext. 2113
jmontesano@sboe.org
Ms. GRACE YEO, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)974-2005
gyeo@sboe.org
Mrs. Carrieann DeVito, Director of Special Education (201)974-2068
Mrs. Carrieann Devito, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)974-2068
Hudson County (80)

Soaring Heights Charter School (7830 - 980)

1 Romar Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Mrs. Claudia Zuorick, School Administrator (201)434-4800
soaringheights07302@yahoo.com
Mr. Angelo Vilardi, School Business Administrator (201)400-5210
soaringheights07302@yahoo.com
Mrs. Joan Incognito, Director of Special Education (201)434-4800
Ms. Lisa Dinallo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)443-4480 Ext. 0
Ms. Stephanie Mastropaolo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)434-4800
Ms. Syephanie Mastropaolo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)434-4800
Hudson County (80)

The Ethical Community Charter School (6030 - 912)

95 Broadway
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Mrs. Marta Bergamini, Principal (201)984-4151
Marta.Bergamini@teccsjc.org
Mr. Nick Puzo, School Business Administrator (201)984-4151
nick.puzo@teccsjc.org
Mrs. Christian Clayton, Special Ed. Coordinator (201)984-4151
Ms. Geoff Renaud, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)984-4151
Mr. Geoffrey Renaud, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)984-4151
Hudson County (17)

Union City School District (5240)

3912 Bergen Turnpike
Union City, NJ 07087
Mrs. Silvia Abbato, Superintendent (201)348-5851
sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
Dr. Anthony Dragona, School Business Administrator (201)271-2289 Ext. 1039
adragona@union-city.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Delia Menendez, Director of Student Services (201)271-2289 Ext. 1064
Mrs. Katie Kirby, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)330-8678 Ext. 1210
Hudson County (80)

University Academy Charter High School (8060 - 990)

275 West Side Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Mr. Erie Lugo, School Lead (201)200-3200 Ext. 3324
elugo@njcu.edu
Mr. Nicholas Puzo, School Business Administrator (201)200-3200 Ext. 2502
nxpcpa@aol.com
Ms. Keisha Terry, Director of Special Education (201)200-3200 Ext. 2579
Ms. Michele Bruce, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)200-3175
Ms. Alexis Kaliades, Anti-Bullying Specialist (201)200-3200
Hudson County (17)

Weehawken Public School District (5580)

53 Liberty Place, Weehawken Board Of Education
Weehawken, NJ 07086
Dr. Terrance Brennan, Interim Superintendent (201)422-6126
tbrennan@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Brown, Interim Business Administrator (201)422-6125
bbrown@weehawken.k12.nj.us
Mr. Alfred Orecchio, Supervisor of Special Education Services (201)422-6134
Ms. Francesca Amato, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)422-6144
Hudson County (17)

West New York Board Of Education (5670)

6028 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093-2808
Ms. Clara Herrera, Superintendent (201)553-4000 Ext. 30013
cherrera@wnyschools.net
Mr. Dean Austin, B. A. / Board Secretary (201)553-4000 Ext. 30063
daustin@wnyschools.net
Ms. Beverly Lazzara, Director of Special Education (201)553-4000 Ext. 30604
Ms. Beverly Lazzara, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (201)553-4000 Ext. 30604