DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Gloucester County (15)

Clayton Public School District (0860)

350 East Clinton Street
Clayton, NJ 08312-1700
Mr. Nikolaos Koutsogiannis, Superintendent (856)881-8700 Ext. 3050
nkoutsogiannis@claytonps.org
Mrs. Frances Adler, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)881-8700 Ext. 3056
fadler@claytonps.org
Mr. Gregory Esposito, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)881-8704 Ext. 3007
Mr. Joseph Valentino, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)881-8701 Ext. 1010
Mr. Joseph Valentino, District Testing Coordinator (856)881-8700 x1010
jvalentino@claytonps.org
Gloucester County (15)

Clearview Regional High School District (0870)

420 Cedar Road
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062
Mr. John Horchak III, Superintendent (856)223-2765
horchakjo@clearviewregional.edu
Mrs. Esther Pennell, Business Administrator (856)223-2764
pennelles@clearviewregional.edu
Mr. Nathan Barnes, Director of Special Education (856)223-2770
Mrs. Kathleen Firkser, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)223-2775
Mr. Dodd Terry, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)223-2713
Mrs. Sherry McAteer, District Testing Coordinator (856)223-2766
mcateersh@clearviewregional.edu
Gloucester County (15)

Delsea Regional High School District (4940)

242 Fries Mill Road
Franklinville, NJ 08322
Dr. Piera Gravenor, Superintendent (856)694-0100 Ext. 215
pgravenor@delsearegional.us
Mr. Joseph Collins, School Business Administrator (856)694-0100 Ext. 250
jcollins@delsearegional.us
Mrs. Jackie Scerbo, Child Study Team Chairperson (856)694-0100 Ext. 243
Mr. Michael Nicholson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)694-0100 Ext. 241
Dr. Melissa Williams, District Testing Coordinator (856)694-0100 X 217
mwilliams@delsearegional.us
Gloucester County (15)

Deptford Township Public School District (1100)

2022 Good Intent Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
Mr. Arthur Dietz, Superintendent (856)232-2700 Ext. 3014
dietz.a@deptford.k12.nj.us
Mr. Todd Reitzel, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)232-2700 Ext. 3008
reitzel.t@deptford.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Nicely, Director of Special Education (856)232-2700 Ext. 3503
Mr. Michael Nicely, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)232-2700 Ext. 3503
Mr. Kevin Kanauss, District Testing Coordinator (856)232-2700
kanauss.k@deptford.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

East Greenwich Township School District (1180)

559 Kings Highway
Mickleton, NJ 08056
Dr. James Lynch, Superintendent (856)423-0412 Ext. 1001
lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gregory Wilson, School Business Administrator (856)423-0412 Ext. 1002
wilsong@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Beth ann Godfrey, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)423-0412 Ext. 1090
Mrs. Traci Bowles, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)423-0412 Ext. 1080
Dr. Kimberley Chiodi, District Testing Coordinator (856)423-0412 x1038
chiodik@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

Elk Township School District (1330)

900 Clems Run
Glassboro, NJ 08028-3518
Dr. Piera Gravenor, Superintendent (856)881-6889
pgravenor@delsearegional.us
Joseph Collins, School Business Administrator (856)881-6889
collinsj@elk.k12.nj.us
Anner Thompson, Director of Special Education (856)881-0730
Wayne Murschell, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)881-4551 Ext. 521
Brooke Tharp, District Testing Coordinator (856)881-4551 X547
tharpb@auraelementary.us
Gloucester County (15)

Gateway Regional School District (1715)

775 Tanyard Road
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08096
Dr. Shannon Whalen, Superintendent (856)848-8172
swhalen@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Donna Contrevo, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)848-8203
dcontrevo@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Kristy Green, Director of Special Education (856)848-8200 Ext. 221
Mr. Louis Raba, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)848-3420 Ext. 243
Mrs. Amy Mount, District Testing Coordinator (856)848-3420 x 219
amount@gatewayhs.com
Gloucester County (15)

Glassboro School District (1730)

560 Joseph Bowe Memorial Boulevard
Glassboro, NJ 08028
Dr. Mark Silverstein, Superintendent (856)652-2700 Ext. 6105
msilverstein@gpsd.us
Mr. Scott Henry, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)652-2700 Ext. 6303
shenry@gpsd.us
Mrs. Danielle Sochor, Director of Special Education (856)652-2700 Ext. 6305
Mrs. Christine Williams, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)652-2700 Ext. 6405
Mrs. Danielle Sochor, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)652-2700 Ext. 6305
Mrs Brandi Sheridan, District Testing Coordinator (856)652-2700 x73127
bsheridan@glassboroschools.us
Gloucester County (15)

Gloucester County Special Services School District (1774)

1340 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Mr. Michael Dicken, Superintendent (856)468-1445 Ext. 2711
mdicken@gcecnj.org
Mrs. Amy Capriotti, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)468-1445 Ext. 2601
acapriotti@gcecnj.org
Mr. Ronald Rutter, Director of Special Education (856)415-7755 Ext. 3000
Dr. Susan Heiken, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)468-1445 Ext. 2021
Mrs. Joanna Egan, District Testing Coordinator (856)415-7755 x3040
jegan@gcecnj.org
Gloucester County (15)

Gloucester County Vocational-technical School District (1775)

1360 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Mr. Michael Dicken, Superintendent (856)468-1445 Ext. 2711
mdicken@gcecnj.org
Mrs. Amy Capriotti, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)468-1445 Ext. 2601
acapriotti@gcecnj.org
Dr. Susan Heiken, Director of Child Study Team (856)468-1445 Ext. 2021
Dr. Susan Heiken, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)468-1445 Ext. 2021
Mrs. Joanna Egan, District Testing Coordinator (856)468-1445 x3040
jegan@gcecnj.org
Gloucester County (15)

Greenwich Township School District (1830)

415 Swedesboro Road
Gibbstown, NJ 08027
Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman, Chief School Administrator (856)224-4900 Ext. 2132
jfoley-hindman@gtsdk8.us
Mr. Scott Campbell, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)224-4900 Ext. 2120
scampbell@gtsdk8.us
Mr. John Tirico, Director of Child Study Team (856)224-4900 Ext. 2160
Mr. Daniel Giorgianni, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)224-4900 Ext. 2135
Mrs. Alisa Whitcraft, District Testing Coordinator (856)224-4900 X1131
awhitcraft@gtsdk8.us
Gloucester County (15)

Harrison Township School District (2070)

120 N. Main Street
Mullica Hill, NJ 08062-9494
Dr. MARGARET PERETTI, Superintendent (856)478-2016 Ext. 7123
perettim@harrisontwp.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Scharle, School Business Administrator (856)478-2016 Ext. 7153
scharler@harrisontwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lori Hynes, Director of Student Services (856)478-2016 Ext. 7141
Mrs. Jennifer Hackett-slimm, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)223-5120 Ext. 7334
Mrs. Lisa Heenan, District Testing Coordinator (856)478-2016 x 7168
heenanl@harrisontwp.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

Kingsway Regional School District (2440)

213 Kings Highway
Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085-5041
Dr. James Lavender, Superintendent (856)467-3300 Ext. 4205
lavenderj@krsd.org
Mr. Jason Schimpf, School Business Administrator (856)467-4600 Ext. 4203
schimpfj@kingsway.k12.nj.us
Dr. Shanna Hoffman, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)467-4600 Ext. 4232
Dr. Shanna Hoffman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)467-3300 Ext. 4232
Mr. Mike Schiff, District Testing Coordinator (856)467-4600
schiffm@kingsway.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

Logan Township School District (2750)

110 School Lane
Logan Township, NJ 08085
Mrs. Patricia Haney, Superintendent (856)467-5133 Ext. 510
phaney@logantownshipschools.org
Ms. Patricia Austin, Interim Business Administrator (856)467-5133 Ext. 310
paustin@logantownshipschools.org
Mrs. Laura Flynn, Supervisor of Special Services (856)467-5133
Mrs. Beverly Green, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)467-5133 Ext. 600
Mrs. Catherine Kelly, District Testing Coordinator (856)467-5133 x300
ckelly@logantownshipschools.org
Gloucester County (15)

Mantua Township School District (2990)

684 Main Street
Sewell, NJ 08080
Dr. Robert Fisicaro, Superintendent (856)468-2225
rfisicaro@mantuaschools.com
Dr. Robert Fisicaro, Business Administrator (856)468-2225 Ext. 1103
rfisicaro@mantuaschools.com
Mrs. Stephanie Logan, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)468-2100 Ext. 2406
Mrs. Theresa Labbree, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)468-2225 Ext. 1105
Mrs. Theresa Labbree, District Testing Coordinator (856)468-2225 x1105
tlabbree@mantuaschools.com
Gloucester County (15)

Monroe Township Public School District (3280)

75 East Academy Street
Williamstown, NJ 08094
Dr. Richard Perry, Superintendent (856)629-6400
rperry@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Lisa Schulz, School Business Administrator (856)629-6400 Ext. 1004
lschulz@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Dr. John Bersh, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)629-6400 Ext. 5501
Mrs. Dina Deveney, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)728-3944 Ext. 5111
Mr. Stan Krzyminski, District Testing Coordinator (856)629-6400 1055
skrzyminski@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

National Park Boro School District (3490)

516 Lakehurst Avenue
National Park, NJ 08063
Dr. Shannon Whalen, Superintendent (856)845-6876 Ext. 111
swhalen@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Donna Contrevo, Business Administrator (856)848-8200 Ext. 206
dcontrevo@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Kristy Green, Director of Special Education (856)848-8200
Mrs. Carla Bittner, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)845-6876 Ext. 106
Mrs Carla Bittner, District Testing Coordinator (856)845-6876 x106
cbittner@npelem.com
Gloucester County (15)

Newfield Boro School District (3580)

879 Beideman Avenue
Camden, NJ 08105
Mr. Henry Bermann, School Business Administrator (856)365-1000
hbermann@camdencsn.org
Gloucester County (15)

Paulsboro School District (4020)

662 N. Delaware Street
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
Dr. Laurie Bandlow, Superintendent (856)423-5515 Ext. 1218
lbandlow@paulsboro.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Johnson, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)423-5515 Ext. 1219
jjohnson@paulsboro.k12.nj.us
Mr. Paul Bracciante, Director of Special Education (856)423-5515 Ext. 1267
Mr. John Giovannitti, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)423-5515 Ext. 3228
Mr. Paul Bracciante, District Testing Coordinator (856)423-5515 x 1267
pbraccia@paulsboro.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

Pitman Boro School District (4140)

420 Hudson Avenue
Pitman, NJ 08071-1014
Dr. Patrick McAleer, Superintendent (856)589-2145
pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Kelly Brazelton, School Business Administrator (856)589-2145
kbrazelton@pitman.k12.nj.us
Mr. Joan Ruberton, Interim Director of Student Services (856)589-2888
Mrs. Rebecca Moody, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)589-2145
Mrs. Rebecca Moody, District Testing Coordinator (856)589-2145
rmoody@pitman.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

South Harrison Township School District (4880)

904 Mullica Hill Road, Po Box 112
Harrisonville, NJ 08039-0112
Dr. James Lavender, Superintendent (856)467-3300 Ext. 4205
lavenderj@kingsway.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jason Schimpf, Business Administrator (856)467-3300 Ext. 4203
schimpfj@krsd.org
Mrs. Shanna Hoffman, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)769-0855 Ext. 1032
Mrs. Shanna Hoffman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)769-0855 Ext. 1123
Ms. Corinne Mesmer, District Testing Coordinator (856)769-0855 x 1123
mesmerc@southharrison.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

Swedesboro-woolwich School District (5120)

15 Fredrick Blvd
Woolwich Twp, NJ 08085
Dr. KRISTIN O'NEIL, Superintendent (856)241-1552 Ext. 1016
KONEIL@SWSDK6.COM
Mr. Christopher DeStratis, School Business Administrator (856)241-1552 Ext. 1022
cdestratis@SWSDK6.COM
Mrs. Heather WORRELL, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)241-1552
Mr. Scott Hogan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)241-1552 Ext. 1026
Mrs. JAMIE FLICK, District Testing Coordinator (856)241-1552 X 1026
JFLICK@SWSDK6.COM.COM
Gloucester County (15)

Township Of Franklin School District (1590)

3228 Coles Mill Road
Franklinville, NJ 08322-3029
Mr. Troy Walton, Superintendent (856)629-9500 Ext. 1201
twalton@franklintwpschools.org
Ms. Lawren Birmingham, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)629-9500 Ext. 1202
tbirmingham@franklintwpschools.org
Mrs. Barbara Dobzanski, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)629-9500 Ext. 1212
Mrs. Barbara Dobzanski, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)629-9500 Ext. 1212
Mr. Theodore Peters, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)694-0223
Mrs. Jaime Doldan, District Testing Coordinator (856)629-9500 x1221
jdoldan@franklintwpschools.org
Gloucester County (15)

Washington Township School District (5500)

206 East Holly Avenue
Sewell, NJ 08080
Mr. Joseph Bollendorf, Chief School Administrator (856)589-6644 Ext. 6401
jbollendorf@WTPS.ORG
Ms. Margaret Meehan, Business Administrator (856)589-6644 Ext. 6525
pmeehan@wtps.org
Ms. Kathryn Ashbridge, Director of Special Education (856)589-6644 Ext. 6232
Ms. Annette Miller, Asst. Supt. Of Special Education (856)589-6644 Ext. 6232
Ms. Katherine Carey, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)589-6644 Ext. 6321
Ms. Katherine Carey, District Testing Coordinator (856)589-6644 x6321
kcarey@wtps.org
Gloucester County (15)

Wenonah Boro School District (5590)

200 N. Clinton Avenue
Wenonah, NJ 08090
Ms. Kristine Height, Chief School Administrator (856)468-6000
kheight@wenonahschool.org
Mrs. Denise DiGiandomenico, Interim Business Administrator (856)468-6000
ddijohn@wenonahschool.org
Mrs. Kristy Green, Supervisor of Special Services (856)848-8210
Mrs. Carol Murphy, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)468-6000
Mrs. Carol Murphy, District Testing Coordinator (856)468-6000
cmurphy@wenonahschool.org
Gloucester County (15)

West Deptford Township School District (5620)

675 Grove Road
West Deptford, NJ 08066-1999
Mr. Steven Crispin, Superintendent (856)848-4300 Ext. 3211
scrispin@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Thompson, School Business Administrator (856)848-4300 Ext. 3213
wthompson@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kimberly Seifring, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)848-4300 Ext. 4213
Dr. Shawnequa Carvalho, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)848-4300 Ext. 2611
Dr Shawnequa Carvalho, District Testing Coordinator (856)848-4300 X-2611
scarvalho@wdeptford.k12.nj.us
Gloucester County (15)

Westville Boro Public School District (5740)

101 Birch Street
Westville, NJ 08093
Dr. Shannon Whalen, Superintendent (856)848-8200 Ext. 201
swhalen@gatewayhs.com
Mr. Christopher Rodia, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)848-8203
crodia@gatewayhs.com
Mrs. Kristy Green, Director of Child Study Team (856)848-8210 Ext. 221
Mrs. Renee Egan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)456-0235 Ext. 117
Mrs. Renee Egan, District Testing Coordinator (856)456-0235 x117
egan@westvillesd.com
Gloucester County (15)

Woodbury City Public School District (5860)

25 N. Broad Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Mr. Thomas Coleman, Interim Superintendent (856)853-0123 Ext. 230
tcoleman@woodburysch.com
Mrs. Nancy McCabe, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)853-0123 Ext. 219
nmccabe@woodburysch.com
Mr. Jeffrey Adams, Director of Special Education (856)853-0123 Ext. 447
Mr. Vince Myers, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)853-0123 Ext. 225
Mr. Vince Myers, District Testing Coordinator (856)853-0123
vmyers@woodburysch.com
Gloucester County (15)

Woodbury Heights Public School District (5870)

100 Academy Avenue
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097-1499
Mr. Robert Goldschmidt, Chief School Administrator (856)848-2610 Ext. 301
rgoldschmidt@woodburyhtselem.com
Mr. Christopher Rodia, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)848-8203
crodia@gateawyhs.com
Mrs. Kristy Green, Director of Special Education (856)848-0223
Mr. Robert Goldschmidt, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)848-2610 Ext. 301
Mrs. Debbie Wilson, District Testing Coordinator (856)848-2610 x311
wilson@westvillesd.com