DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Cumberland County (11)

Bridgeton City School District (0540)

41 Bank Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Dr. Thomasina Jones, Chief School Administrator (856)455-8030 Ext. 2006
tjones@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Nicole Albanese, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)455-8030 Ext. 2040
nalbanese@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Dr. Eniola Ajayi, Director of Student Services (856)455-8030 Ext. 2023
Dr. Christopher Tavani, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)455-8030 Ext. 2010
Dr. Christopher Tavani, District Testing Coordinator (856)455-8030 x2010
ctavani@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Cumberland County (80)

Bridgeton Public Charter School (6100 - 991)

790 East Commerce Ave
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Mailing Address
  1101 Wheaton ave.
  Millville, NJ 08332

Dr. Valerie James-Kemp, School Lead (856)497-8202
vjames-kemp@cccharters.org
Ms. Christina Murphy, School Business Administrator (856)497-8202
cmurphy@cccharters.org
Mr. Jeff Chierici, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)904-5047
Dr. Valerie James-kemp, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)497-8202
Dr. Valerie James-kemp, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)497-8202
Ms. Kim Garcia, District Testing Coordinator (856)497-8202
kgarcia@cccharters.org
Cumberland County (11)

Commercial Township School District (0950)

1308 North Avenue
Port Norris, NJ 08349
Mrs. Jean Smith, Interim Superintendent (856)785-0840 Ext. 2149
jean.smith@commercialschools.org
Mr. Darren Harris, Business Administrator (856)785-0840 Ext. 1130
darren.harris@commercialschools.org
Mr. John Lavell, Director of Special Education (856)785-2333 Ext. 2142
Mr. John Lavell, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)785-2333 Ext. 2142
Ms. Tarin Leech, District Testing Coordinator (856)785-2333 x 3143
tarin.leech@commercialschools.org
Cumberland County (80)

Compass Academy Charter School (6089 - 976)

23 West Chestnut Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360

Mailing Address
  23 W Chestnut Ave
  Vineland, NJ 08360

Mrs. Susan Little, School Lead (856)899-5570
slittle@compassacs.org
Mr. Glenn Richardson, School Business Administrator (856)899-5570
grichardson@compassacs.org
Mrs. Jane Berger, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)899-5570
Mrs. Jane Berger, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)899-5570
Mrs. Jane Berger, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)899-5570
Mr. Edwin Wargo, District Testing Coordinator (856)899-5570
ewargo@compassacs.org
Cumberland County (11)

Cumberland County Board Of Vocational Education (0995)

3400 College Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360
Dr. Dina Rossi, Superintendent (856)451-9000 Ext. 2101
delliott@cctecnj.org
Mrs. Megan Duffield, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)451-9000 Ext. 2104
mduffield@cctecnj.org
Dr. Celese Nolan, Director of Student Services (856)451-9000 Ext. 3103
Mr. Mario Olsen, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)451-9000 Ext. 2103
Dr. Celese Nolan, District Testing Coordinator (856)451-9000 x3103
cnolan@cctecnj.org
Cumberland County (11)

Cumberland Regional School District (0997)

65 Love Lane
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Ms. Cynthia DuBois, District Testing Coordinator (856)451-9400 x269
dubois@crhsd.org
Cumberland County (11)

Deerfield Township School District (1020)

419 Morton Avenue
Rosenhayn, NJ 08352

Mailing Address
  PO BOX 375
  ROSENHAYN, NJ 08352

Mrs. Mary Steinhauer-Kula, Chief School Administrator (856)451-6610 Ext. 102
mkula@deerfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melanie Allen, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)451-2804
mallen@deerfield.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Melinda Galasso, Director of Child Study Team (856)451-6610 Ext. 103
Mrs. Melinda Galasso, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)451-6610 Ext. 101
Mrs. Mary Steinhauer-Kula, District Testing Coordinator (856)451-6610 X102
mkula@deerfield.k12.nj.us
Cumberland County (11)

Downe Township School District (1120)

220 Main Street
Newport, NJ 08345
Mrs. Sherri Miller, Superintendent (856)447-3878
smiller@downeschool.org
Mrs. Lisa DiNovi, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)447-4237
ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Ms. Kelli Manski, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)451-0472
Mrs. Sherri Miller, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)447-4673
Mrs. Sherri Miller, District Testing Coordinator (856)447-4673
smiller@downeschool.org
Cumberland County (11)

Fairfield Township School District (1460)

375 Gouldtown-woodruff Rd.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Dr. Michael Knox, Superintendent (856)453-1882
mknox@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Ms. Janecia Smith, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)453-1882
jsmith@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Walsh, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)453-1882
Ms. Monica Ralph, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)453-1882
Ms. Renee Ring, District Testing Coordinator 8564531882
rring@fairfield.k12.nj.us
Cumberland County (11)

Greenwich Township School District (1820)

839 Ye Greate Street
Greenwich, NJ 08323
Mr. JOHN KLUG, Superintendent (856)455-1717
JOHN.KLUG@MORRISGOODWINSCHOOL.ORG
Mrs. STEPHANIE KUNTZ, School Business Administrator (856)451-5513
SKUNTZ@morrisgoodwinschool.org
Ms. Melinda Galasso, Child Study Team Chairperson (856)451-6610
Mr. Brandon Cobb, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)451-5513
Mr. Brandon Cobb, District Testing Coordinator (856)451-5513
brandon.cobb@morrisgoodwinschool.org
Cumberland County (11)

Hopewell Township School District (2270)

122 Sewall Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Mrs. MEGHAN LAMMERSEN, Chief School Administrator (856)451-9203
MPRICE@hopewellcrest.org
Mrs. Stephanie Kuntz, School Business Administrator (856)451-9203
skuntz@hopewellcrest.org
Mrs. Kelli Manski, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)451-9203
Mrs. Meghan Lammersen, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)451-9203
Mr. JOHN OGBIN, District Testing Coordinator 856 451 9203
JOGBIN@hopewellcrest.org
Cumberland County (11)

Lawrence Township School District (2570)

225 Main Street
Cedarville, NJ 08311
Dr. Shelleymarie Magan, Superintendent (856)447-4237 Ext. 5000
smagan@myronlpowell.org
Mrs. Lisa DiNovi, School Business Administrator (856)447-4237 Ext. 5690
ldinovi@myronlpowell.org
Ms. Elieen Culver, Director of Student Services (856)447-4409
Mrs. Heather Burkhart, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)447-4409 Ext. 5600
Mrs. Heather Burkhart, District Testing Coordinator (856)447-4237 x5600
hburkhart@myronlpowell.org
Cumberland County (11)

Maurice River Township School District (3050)

3593 Rt 47, Po Box 464
Port Elizabeth, NJ 08348

Mailing Address
  PO BOX 464
  PORT ELIZABETH, NJ 08348

Mr. WALTER KAPPELER, Superintendent (856)825-7411
wkappeler@mrtschool.com
Mrs. PATRICIA POWELL, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)825-6921
ppowell@mrtschool.com
Ms. Lindsey Reed, Director of Child Study Team (856)825-7411
Mr. Michael Camac, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)825-7411 Ext. 224
Mrs. Julie Deangelis, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)825-7411
Ms. Karen Cassady, District Testing Coordinator (856)825-7411
kcassady@mrtes.com
Cumberland County (80)

Millville Public Charter School (6069 - 952)

1101 Wheaton Avenue, Suite 220
Millville, NJ 08332
Mr. Matthew Ackiewicz, School Principal (856)506-8143
mackiewicz@cccharters.org
Ms. Christina Murphy, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)691-1611
cmurphy@cccharters.org
Mr. Jeff Chierici, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)904-5047
Mr. Matthew Larson, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)506-8143
Mr. Matthew Larson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)506-8143
Mrs. Kim Garcia, District Testing Coordinator (856)506-8143
kgarcia@cccharters.org
Cumberland County (11)

Millville School District (3230)

110 N. Third Street
Millville, NJ 08332-0946

Mailing Address
  P.O. BOX 5010
  Millville, NJ 08332 - 0946

Dr. David Gentile, Superintendent (856)327-7575
david.gentile@millville.org
Mr. Bryce Kell, Business Administrator (856)327-6005
bryce.kell@millville.org
Mr. Stephen Matusz, Director of Special Education (856)327-6015
Mr. David Vorndran, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)327-6054
Mrs. Patricia Wulk, District Testing Coordinator (856)825-5190
patricia.wulk@millville.org
Cumberland County (11)

Stow Creek Township School District (5070)

11 Gum Tree Corner Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Mr. JOHN KLUG, Superintendent (856)455-1717
JOHN.KLUG@STOWCREEKSCHOOL.COM
Mrs. STEPHANIE KUNTZ, School Business Administrator (856)455-1717
SKUNTZ@stowcreekschool.com
Ms. Melinda Galasso, Child Study Team Chairperson (856)451-6610
Mr. Brandon Cobb, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)451-5513
Mr. Brandon Cobb, District Testing Coordinator (856)451-5513
brandon.cobb@morrisgoodwinschool.org
Cumberland County (11)

Upper Deerfield Township School District (5300)

1385 Highway 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302-4261
Dr. Peter Koza, Superintendent (856)455-2267 Ext. 3201
kozap@udts.org
Mrs. Cherie Bratty, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)455-2267 Ext. 2202
brattyc@udts.org
Mr. Harold Hill, Director of Special Education (856)455-2267 Ext. 3146
Mrs. Barbra Ledyard, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)455-2267 Ext. 5201
Dr. Peter Koza, District Testing Coordinator (856)455-2267 x 3201
kozap@udts.org
Cumberland County (80)

Vineland Public Charter School (6028 - 910)

1480 Pennsylvania Ave.
Vineland, NJ 08332

Mailing Address
  1101 Wheaton Avenue , Suite 220
  Millville, NJ 08332

Ms. Kim Garcia, School Principal (856)691-1611
kgarcia@cccharters.org
Ms. Christina Murphy, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)691-1611
cmurphy@cccharters.org
Mr. Jeff Chierici, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)691-1611
Ms. Lisa Edwards, Anti-Bullying Specialist (856)691-1004
Ms. Lisa Edwards, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)691-1004
Mrs. Kim Garcia, District Testing Coordinator (856)691-1004
kgarcia@cccharters.org
Cumberland County (11)

Vineland Public School District (5390)

61 W Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360-8122
Dr. Mary Gruccio, Chief School Administrator (856)794-6700 Ext. 2012
mgruccio@vineland.org
Mr. Scott Musterel, Acting Business Administrator (856)794-6700 Ext. 2243
smusterel@vineland.org
Mrs. Theresa Godlewski, Director of Special Education (856)794-6700 Ext. 2300
Mr. John Frangipani, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)794-6700 Ext. 2008
Mrs. Deana Ridolfo, District Testing Coordinator (856)794-6700 x2313
dridolfo@vineland.org