DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Cape May County (09)

Avalon School District (0170)

235 32nd Street
Avalon, NJ 08202-1770
Mrs. Stacey LaRocca Tracy, Superintendent (609)967-7544 Ext. 3504
tracy@avesnj.org
Ms. Linda Fiori, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)967-7544
fiori@avesnj.org
Mrs. Stacey LaRocca Tracy, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)967-7544
Mrs. Alanna Smallwood, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)967-7544
Cape May County (09)

Cape May City School District (0710)

921 Lafayette Street
Cape May, NJ 08204
Mrs. Victoria Zelenak, Chief School Administrator (609)884-8485
vzelenak@cmcboe.org
Mr. John Thomas, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)884-8485 Ext. 225
jthomas@cmcboe.org
Mrs. Allison Crowther, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)884-8485 Ext. 229
Mrs. Anne Borger, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)884-8485 Ext. 228
Cape May County (09)

Cape May County Special Services School District (0715)

148 Crest Haven Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Mailing Address
  4 Moore Road , DN 704
  Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Dr. Nancy Hudanich, Chief School Administrator (609)380-0200 Ext. 605
nhudanich@capemaytech.com
Mrs. Kathleen Allen, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)465-2720 Ext. 2211
kallen@cmcspecialservices.org
Ms. Jamie Moscony, Asst. Supt. Of Special Education (609)465-2720 Ext. 2200
Mr. Jonathan Price, Director of Special Education (609)465-2720 Ext. 4400
Ms. Marge Krah, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)465-2720 Ext. 8402
Cape May County (09)

Cape May County Technical High School District (0720)

188 Crest Haven Road
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Dr. Nancy Hudanich, Superintendent (609)380-0200 Ext. 605
nhudanich@capemaytech.com
Mrs. Paula Smith, School Business Administrator (609)380-0200 Ext. 603
psmith@capemaytech.com
Ms. Denise Procopio, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)380-0200 Ext. 649
Mrs. Chelsey Combs, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)380-0200 Ext. 688
Cape May County (09)

Cape May Point School District (0730)

Po Box 143
Cape May Point, NJ 08212
Mrs. Rose Millar, Superintendent (609)226-1128
rosemillar@comcast.net
Mrs. Rose Millar, Business Administrator (609)226-1128
rosemillar@comcast.net
Mrs. Rose Millar, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)226-1128
Mrs. Rose Millar, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)226-1128
Cape May County (09)

Dennis Township School District (1080)

601 Hagan Road
Clermont, NJ 08210
Mr. MARK MILLER, Superintendent (609)861-2821 Ext. 118
mmiller@dtschools.org
Mrs. PAIGE SHARP-RUMAKER, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)861-2821 Ext. 114
prumaker@dtschools.org
Mrs. Joann SHILINSKY, Director of Special Education (609)861-2821 Ext. 526
Ms. Arianna Sparano, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)861-2821 Ext. 524
Cape May County (09)

Lower Cape May Regional School District (2820)

687 Rt 9
Cape May, NJ 08204
Mr. Chris Kobik, Superintendent (609)884-3475 Ext. 204
kobikc@lcmrschools.com
Mr. Mark Mallett, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)884-3475 Ext. 206
mallettm@lcmrschools.com
Ms. Joell Worster, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)884-3475 Ext. 221
Mr. Pete Daly, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)884-3475 Ext. 215
Cape May County (09)

Lower Township Elementary School District (2840)

905 Seashore Road, Administration
Cape May, NJ 08204-4650
Mr. Jeff Samaniego, Superintendent (609)884-9400 Ext. 2603
jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
Mr. John Hansen, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)884-9400 Ext. 2605
jhansen@lowertwpschools.com
Ms. Debra Keeler, Supervisor of Special Services (609)884-9440 Ext. 5302
Ms. Debra Keeler, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)884-9440 Ext. 5302
Cape May County (09)

Middle Township Public School District (3130)

216 South Main Street
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Dr. David Salvo, Superintendent (609)465-1800 Ext. 3112
salvod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Ms. Diane Fox, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)465-1800 Ext. 3103
foxd@middletwp.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Johnson, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)465-1800 Ext. 3106
Mr. Robert Johnson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)465-1800 Ext. 3106
Cape May County (09)

North Wildwood School District (3680)

1201 Atlantic Avenue
North Wildwood, NJ 08260
Mr. Christopher Armstrong, Chief School Administrator (609)522-6885
carmstrong@mmace.com
Ms. Rose Millar, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)729-4649
rmillar@mmace.com
Mrs. Carolyn Morey, Director of Child Study Team (609)522-1454
Mrs. Carolyn Morey, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)522-1454
Cape May County (09)

Ocean City School District (3780)

501 Atlantic Avenue
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Kathleen Taylor, Superintendent (609)399-5150
ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
Timothy Kelley, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)399-4161
tkelley@ocsdnj.org
Matthew Carey, Director of Student Services (609)399-1290 Ext. 8752
Matthew Carey, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)399-1290 Ext. 8752
Cape May County (09)

Sea Isle City Board Of Education (4700)

4501 Park Road
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
Mr. Jason Frost, Chief School Administrator (609)263-8461
jasonjfrost112@gmail.com
Mr. Timothy Kelley, Business Administrator (609)399-4161
tkelley@ocsd.org
Jason Frost, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)263-8461
Mr. Jason Frost, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)263-8461
Cape May County (09)

Stone Harbor School District (5060)

275 93rd Street
Stone Harbor, NJ 08247
Mrs. Stacey LaRocca Tracy, Chief School Administrator (609)368-4413
tracy@shesnj.org
Ms. Linda Fiori, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)967-7544
fiori@avesnj.org
Mrs. Stacey LaRocca Tracy, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)967-7544
Mrs. Alanna Smallwood, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)967-7544
Cape May County (09)

Upper Township School District (5340)

525 Perry Road
Petersburg, NJ 08270
Mr. Vincent Palmieri Jr, Superintendent (609)628-3500 Ext. 2225
palmieri@upperschools.org
Mrs. Laurie Ryan, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)628-3500 Ext. 2223
ryan@upperschools.org
Mr. Brian Mistretta, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)628-3500 Ext. 2234
Mr. Brian Mistretta, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)628-3500 Ext. 2234
Cape May County (09)

West Cape May Elementary School District (5610)

301 Moore Street
West Cape May, NJ 08204-1199
Dr. ALFRED SAVIO, Chief School Administrator (609)884-4614
fsavio@wcm.capemayschools.com
Dr. ALFRED SAVIO, School Business Administrator (609)884-4614
fsavio@wcm.capemayschools.com
Mrs. Victoria Davenport, Director of Child Study Team (609)884-4614 Ext. 125
Mrs. Maureen Mclaughlin mcgonigle, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)884-4614
Cape May County (09)

West Wildwood School District (5700)

701 West Glenwood Avenue
West Wildwood, NJ 08260

Mailing Address
  PO Box 1704
  West Wildwood, NJ 08260

Mr. Judson Moore, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)364-1016
judmoore@comcast.net
Cape May County (09)

Wildwood City School District (5790)

4300 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
KENYON KUMMINGS, Superintendent (609)522-4157
JKUMMINGS@WWSCHOOLS.ORG
Martha Jamison, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)522-0786
mjamison@wwschools.org
Renee McGaffney, Director of Child Study Team (609)522-7922
Renee Mcgaffney, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)522-7922
Cape May County (09)

Wildwood Crest Borough School District (5800)

9100 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
Mr. DAVE DELCONTE, Chief School Administrator (609)729-3760
ddelconte@crestmem.edu
Mr. Frank Onorato, Interim Business Administrator (609)729-9312
fonorato@crestmem.edu
Mrs. Donna Groon, Director of Child Study Team (609)522-1522
Mr. Larry Lhulier, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)522-1522
Cape May County (09)

Woodbine School District (5840)

801 Webster St.
Woodbine, NJ 08270
Mr. Anthony DeVico, Chief School Administrator (609)861-5174
adevico@woodbine.capemayschools.com
Mr. Michael Sloan, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)358-3094 Ext. 4021
msloan@pittsgrove.net
Mr. Todd Slimm, Director of Special Education (609)861-5174
Mrs. Nicole Continisio, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)861-5174