DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Burlington County (05)

Bass River Township Board Of Education (0200)

11 North Maple Ave
New Gretna, NJ 08224

Mailing Address
  P O Box 304
  NEW GRETNA, NJ 08224

Mrs. Siobhan Grayson, Chief School Administrator (609)296-4230
sgrayson@brsdnj.org
Mr. Stephen Brennan, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)296-3106 Ext. 3451
sbrennan@prsdnj.org
Mrs. Joni Burns, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)296-4230
Mrs. Siobhan Grayson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)296-4230
Burlington County (80)

Benjamin Banneker Preparatory Charter School (6076 - 961)

300 Willingboro Way
Willingboro, NJ 08046

Mailing Address
  315 Bridge Street
  Westampton, NJ 08060

Mr. Richard Wilson Jr, Chief School Administrator (609)531-0158 Ext. 100
rwilson@bbprepcs.com
Mr. Glenn Richardson, School Business Administrator (609)835-8370
grichardson@bbprepcs.com
Mr. Richard Wilson Jr, Director of Special Education (609)835-8370
Ms. Kourtney Barber, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)261-0158
Ms. Verna Martin, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)531-0158
Mr. Richard Wilson jr, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)835-8370
Burlington County (05)

Beverly City School (0380)

601 Bentley Ave.
Beverly, NJ 08010
Ms. Elizabeth Giacobbe, Superintendent (609)387-2200
egiacobbe@beverlycityschool.org
Mr. George Gahles, Business Administrator (609)387-2810
ggahles@beverlycityschool.org
Mrs. Meryl Gill, Director of Special Education (609)387-7269
Mrs. Kerri Lawler, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)387-2200
Burlington County (05)

Bordentown Regional School District (0475)

318 Ward Avenue
Bordentown, NJ 08505
Dr. Edward Forsthoffer, Superintendent (609)298-0025
eforsthoffer@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Mr. Eloi Richardson, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)298-0025 Ext. 1206
erichardson@bordentown.k12.nj.us
Ms. Vanessa Bekarciak, Director of Special Education (609)298-0025 Ext. 1135
Ms. Helen Geiger, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)298-0025 Ext. 1138
Burlington County (05)

Burlington City Public School District (0600)

550 High Street
Burlington, NJ 08016

Mailing Address
  518 Locust Avenue
  Burlington, NJ 08016

Dr. Patricia Doloughty, Superintendent (609)387-5874
pdoloughty@burlington-nj.net
Mr. Raymond Coxe, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)387-5876
rcoxe@burlington-nj.net
Mr. Michael Scapellato, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)387-5839
Mrs. Carol Kiedaisch, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)387-5839
Burlington County (05)

Burlington County Institute Of Technology School District (0610)

2 Academy Drive, Suite 111
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826

Mailing Address
  695 Woodlane Road
  Westampton, NJ 08060 - 3826

Dr. Christopher Nagy, Superintendent (609)267-4226
cnagy@burlcoschools.org
Ms. Theresa Margiotta, Business Administrator (609)267-4226
tmargiotta@burlcoschools.org
Mrs. Laura Reigelsperger, Director of Child Study Team (609)267-4226
Ms. Valerie Lee, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)267-4226
Burlington County (05)

Burlington County Special Services School District (0605)

20 Pioneer Blvd.
Westampton, NJ 08060-3824
Dr. Christopher Nagy, Superintendent (609)261-5600 Ext. 2200
cnagy@burlcoschools.org
Ms. Theresa Margiotta, Business Administrator (609)261-5600 Ext. 2212
ebraude@bcsssd.k12.nj.us
Dr. Todd Bonsall, Asst. Supt. Of Special Education (609)261-5600 Ext. 2203
Ms. Joyce Devito, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)261-5600 Ext. 3101
Burlington County (05)

Burlington Township School District (0620)

710 Jacksonville Road, Hopkins Building
Burlington, NJ 08016

Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 428
  Burlington, NJ 08016

Mrs. Mary Ann Bell, Superintendent (609)387-3955 Ext. 2057
mbell@burltwpsch.org
Mr. Nicholas Bice, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)387-3955 Ext. 2054
nbice@burltwpsch.org
Mr. Christopher Giannotti, Director of Special Education (609)387-3955 Ext. 2058
Dr. Rafe Vecere, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)387-1713 Ext. 1023
Burlington County (05)

Chesterfield Township School District (0830)

30 Saddle Way
Chesterfield, NJ 08515
Mr. Scott Heino, Superintendent (609)298-6900 Ext. 1229
sheino@chesterfieldschool.com
Mr. Patrick Pisano, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)298-0307 Ext. 1228
ppisano@chesterfieldschool.com
Mr. Anthony Calandrillo, Director of Special Education (609)298-6900 Ext. 1231
Mr. Michael Mazzoni, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)298-6900 Ext. 1225
Burlington County (05)

Cinnaminson Township Public Schools (0840)

2195 Riverton Road
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077-3729
Stephen Cappello, Superintendent (856)829-7600 Ext. 2102
cappellos@cinnaminson.com
Thomas Egan, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)829-7600 Ext. 2108
egant@cinnaminson.com
Darlene Llewellyn, Director of Special Education (856)829-7600 Ext. 2117
Franklin Goulburn, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)829-7600 Ext. 2106
Burlington County (05)

Delanco Township School District (1030)

1301 Burlington Avenue
Delanco, NJ 08075
Mr. Joseph Mersinger, Superintendent (856)461-1905
jmersinger@delanco.com
Mr. James Heiser, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)461-1905
jheiser@delanco.com
Mrs. Patricia Swenson, Director of Child Study Team (856)461-1255 Ext. 1144
Mr. Joseph Mersinger, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)461-1905
Burlington County (05)

Delran Township School District (1060)

52 Hartford Road
Delran, NJ 08075
Dr. Brian Brotschul, Chief School Administrator (856)461-6800 Ext. 1002
bbrotschul@delranschools.org
Mr. Derek Mead, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)461-6800 Ext. 1015
dmead@delranschools.org
Dr. Lisa Della Vecchia, Supervisor of Special Services (856)461-6800 Ext. 1003
Mrs. Christine Desimone, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)461-6100 Ext. 3032
Burlington County (05)

Eastampton Township School District (1250)

1 Student Drive
Eastampton, NJ 08060-5411
Mr. Ambrose Duckett III, Chief School Administrator (609)267-9172 Ext. 111
aduckett@etsdnj.us
Mrs. Marian Smith, Business Administrator (609)267-9172 Ext. 114
msmith@etsdnj.us
Mrs. Kelly Eagles, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)267-9172 Ext. 151
Mrs. Brianna Rucci, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)267-9172 Ext. 124
Burlington County (05)

Edgewater Park Township School District (1280)

25 Washington Avenue
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010
Dr. Roy Rakszawski, Superintendent (609)877-2124 Ext. 3003
rrakszawski@edgewaterparksd.org
Ms. Nancy Lane, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)877-2122 Ext. 3015
nlane@edgewaterparksd.org
Dr. Nicole Inverso Vogt, Director of Special Education (609)877-2124 Ext. 2022
Mr. John Lestino, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)877-1663 Ext. 2008
Burlington County (05)

Evesham Township School District (1420)

25 S. Maple Avenue
Marlton, NJ 08053
Mr. John Scavelli Jr, Chief School Administrator (856)983-1800 Ext. 5012
scavellij@evesham.k12.nj.us
Mr. John Recchinti, School Business Administrator (856)983-1800 Ext. 5040
Recchintij@evesham.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nicole Espenberg, Director of Special Education (856)983-1800 Ext. 5071
Ms. Danielle Magulick, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)983-1800 Ext. 5051
Burlington County (05)

Florence Township School District (1520)

201 Cedar Street
Florence, NJ 08518
Mrs. Donna Ambrosius, Superintendent (609)499-4600
dambrosius@florence.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melissa Livengood, Business Administrator (609)499-4600
mlivengood@florence.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Harris, Acting Spec. Ed. Coordinator (609)499-4600
Mr. Richard Lee, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)499-4647
Burlington County (05)

Hainesport Township School District (1910)

211 Broad St.
Hainesport, NJ 08036

Mailing Address
  P. O. Box 538
  Hainesport, NJ 08036

Mr. Joseph Corn, Superintendent (609)265-8050 Ext. 207
jcorn@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Blake, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)267-1316 Ext. 204
blake@hainesport.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Salls, Supervisor of Special Services (609)267-1316 Ext. 209
Mr. Thomas Simonet, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)267-1316 Ext. 201
Burlington County (05)

Lenape Regional High School District (2610)

93 Willow Grove Road
Shamong, NJ 08088
Dr. Carol Birnbohm, Superintendent (609)268-2000 Ext. 5546
cbirnbohm@lrhsd.org
Mrs. Constance Stewart, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)268-2000
cstewart@lrhsd.org
Ms. Patricia Piserchia, Director of Special Education (609)268-2000 Ext. 5519
Mr. Matthew Webb, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)268-2000 Ext. 5541
Burlington County (05)

Lumberton Township Board Of Education (2850)

33 Municipal Drive
Lumberton, NJ 08048
Joseph Langowski, Superintendent (609)265-7709 Ext. 6614
jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Mark Ritter, Interim Business Administrator (609)267-1406 Ext. 6615
mritter@lumberton.k12.nj.us
Caryn Zweben, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)267-9099
Kimberly Pease, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)518-0030
Burlington County (05)

Mansfield Township School District (2960)

200 Mansfied Road East
Columbus, NJ 08022

Mailing Address
  200 Mansfield Road East
  Columbus, NJ 08022

Tiffany Moutis, Superintendent (609)298-2037 Ext. 2000
tmoutis@mansfieldschool.com
Dr. Joan Saylor, Interim Business Administrator (609)298-2037 Ext. 2500
jsaylor@mansfieldschool.com
Christina Lewis, Supervisor of Special Services (609)298-2037 Ext. 2136
Stacy Cullari, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)298-0308 Ext. 1222
Burlington County (05)

Maple Shade School District (3010)

170 Frederick Avenue
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Mrs. Beth Norcia, Superintendent (856)779-1750 Ext. 5206
bnorcia@msemail.org
Mrs. Diana Cawood, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)779-1750
dcawood@msemail.org
Dr. Dawn Monacella, Director of Special Education (856)779-7334
Mr. Christian Galietta, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)779-2880 Ext. 1219
Burlington County (05)

Medford Lakes School District (3070)

44 Neeta Trail
Medford Lakes, NJ 08055
Mr. Anthony Dent, Superintendent (609)654-5155 Ext. 200
adent@medford-lakes.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Colling, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)654-5155 Ext. 252
mcolling@medford-lakes.k12.nj.us
Dr. Michael Lee, Director of Special Education (609)654-5155 Ext. 154
Dr. Michael Lee, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)654-5155 Ext. 154
Burlington County (05)

Medford Township School District (3080)

137 Hartford Road
Medford, NJ 08055-2371
Dr. Joseph Del Rossi, Superintendent (609)654-6416
jdelrossi@medford.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Marie Goodwin, Business Administrator (609)654-6416 Ext. 8045
MGoodwin@medford.k12.nj.us
Dr. Gale Ferraro, Director of Student Personnel Services (609)654-6416
Dr. Gale Ferraro, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)654-6416
Burlington County (05)

Moorestown Township Public School District (3360)

803 North Stanwick Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Dr. Scott McCartney, Superintendent (856)778-6600 Ext. 18001
Smccartney@mtps.com
Mrs. Joanne D'Angelo, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)778-6600 Ext. 18150
jdangelo@mtps.com
Mr. David Tate, Director of Special Education (856)778-6600
Mr. Michael Dascenzo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)793-0333 Ext. 14037
Burlington County (05)

Mount Holly Township Public School District (3430)

331 Levis Drive
Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
Mr. James DiDonato, Superintendent (609)267-7108
jdidonato@mtholly.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Evon DiGangi, Business Administrator (609)267-7033
edigangi@mtholly.k12.nj.us
Ms. Eliza Rawley, Director of Special Education (609)267-7108 Ext. 7106
Mr. Daniel Finn, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)267-7200
Burlington County (05)

Mount Laurel Township School District (3440)

330 Mount Laurel Road
Mount Laurel, NJ 08075
Mr. George Rafferty, Superintendent (856)235-3387 Ext. 3015
grafferty@mtlaurelschools.org
Mr. Robert Wachter, School Business Administrator (856)235-3387
rwachter@mtlaurelschools.org
Dr. Diane Willard, Director of Child Study Team (856)273-3700 Ext. 3417
Ms. Kelly Neiman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)231-5899
Burlington County (05)

New Hanover Township (3540)

122 Fort Dix Street
Wrightstown, NJ 08562
Dr. RICHARD WIENER, Superintendent (609)723-2139 Ext. 114
rwiener@newhanover.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Maria Parry, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)723-2118
mparry@newhanover.k12.nj.us
Mr. David Bramley, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)723-2139
Mr. Dan Yanda, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)723-2139
Burlington County (05)

North Hanover Township School District (3650)

331 Monmouth Road
Wrightstown, NJ 08562-2127
Mrs. Helen Payne, Superintendent (609)738-2600
hpayne@nhanover.com
Ms. Amy Lerner, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)738-2600
alerner@nhanover.com
Mrs. Jennifer Grenger, Director of Student Services (609)738-2637
Mr. Jimmy Alvarez, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)738-2622
Burlington County (05)

Northern Burlington County Regional School District (3690)

160 Mansfield Road East
Columbus, NJ 08022
Dr. James Sarruda, Chief School Administrator (609)298-3900 Ext. 2006
jsarruda@nburlington.com
Mr. Richard Kaz, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)298-3900 Ext. 2080
rkaz@nburlington.com
Mrs. Holly Post, Supervisor of Special Services (609)298-3900 Ext. 2026
Mrs. Caitlin Mallory, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)298-3900 Ext. 2055
Burlington County (05)

Palmyra Public School District (3920)

301 Delaware Avenue
Palmyra, NJ 08065
Brian McBride, Superintendent (856)786-9300
bmcbride@palmyra.k12.nj.us
William Blatchley, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)786-9300 Ext. 1012
wblatchley@palmyra.k12.nj.us
Lianne Kane, Director of Child Study Team (856)786-9300 Ext. 1005
Christopher Tracey, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)786-9400
Burlington County (05)

Pemberton Township School District (4050)

1 Egbert St.
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Tony Trongone, Chief School Administrator (609)893-8141 Ext. 1003
ttrongone@pemb.org
Pat Austin, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)893-8141 Ext. 1004
paustin@pemb.org
Lina Giannetti, Director of Special Education (609)893-8141 Ext. 1012
Rita Jenkins, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)893-8141 Ext. 2074
Burlington County (05)

Rancocas Valley Regional High School District (4320)

520 Jacksonville Road
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Dr. Christopher Heilig, Superintendent (609)267-0830 Ext. 3206
cheilig@rvrhs.com
Mrs. Lisa Giovanelli, Business Administrator (609)267-0837 Ext. 3244
lgiovanelli@rvrhs.com
Mrs. Kelly Scapellato, Director of Special Education (609)267-0830 Ext. 3552
Mr. Anthony Bowker, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)267-0837 Ext. 3259
Burlington County (80)

Riverbank Charter School Of Excellence (6026 - 908)

1300 Hornberger Ave
Roebling, NJ 08554
Ms. Beth Kelley, Chief School Administrator (609)499-4321
kelley@riverbank.charter.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deborah Pontoriero, School Business Administrator (609)499-4321
pontoriero@riverbank.charter.k12.nj.us
Ms. Beth Kelley, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)499-4321
Ms. Debbie Pontoriero, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)499-4321
Ms. Debbie Pontoriero, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)499-4321
Burlington County (05)

Riverside Township School District (4450)

112 East Washington Street
Riverside, NJ 08075
Ms. Robin Ehrich, Superintendent (856)461-1255 Ext. 1111
rehrich@riverside.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Jodi Lennon, Business Administrator (856)461-1255 Ext. 1112
jlennon@riverside.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Patricia Swenson, Director of Child Study Team (856)461-1255 Ext. 1144
Mrs. Patricia Swenson, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)461-1255 Ext. 1125
Burlington County (05)

Riverton School District (4460)

600 Fifth Street, Riverton School
Riverton, NJ 08077
Mary Ellen Eck, Superintendent (856)829-0087
meck@riverton.k12.nj.us
Jonathan Yates, Business Administrator (856)829-0087 Ext. 155
jyates@riverton.k12.nj.us
Lorna Sullivan, Special Ed. Coordinator (856)829-0087
Lorna Sullivan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)829-0087
Burlington County (05)

Shamong Township School District (4740)

295 Indian Mills Road
Shamong, NJ 08088
Dr. Christine Vespe, Superintendent (609)268-0120
cvespe@shamongschools.org
Ms. Laura Archer, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)268-0316
larcher@shamongschools.org
Ms. Sandy Thurston, Director of Student Personnel Services (609)268-0318
Ms. Sandy Thurston, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)268-0318
Ms. Heidi Fuller, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)268-0440 Ext. 1005
Burlington County (05)

Southampton Township School District (4930)

Betty L. Wright Administration Building, 177 Main Street
Southampton, NJ 08088-8874
Mr. Michael Harris, Superintendent (609)859-2256 Ext. 127
michael@southampton.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Barbara Godfrey, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)859-2256 Ext. 128
barbarag@southampton.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Andrews, Director of Special Education (609)859-2256 Ext. 182
Mr. Michael Harris, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)859-2256 Ext. 127
Burlington County (05)

Springfield Township School District (5010)

2146 Jacksonville-jobstown Rd
Jobstown, NJ 08041
Mr. Craig Vaughn, Superintendent (609)723-2479 Ext. 104
cvaughn@springfieldschool.org
Mrs. Casey DeJoseph, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)723-2479 Ext. 110
cdejoseph@springfieldschool.org
Mr. Craig Vaughn, Director of Child Study Team (609)723-2479 Ext. 104
Mr. Craig Vaughn, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)723-2479 Ext. 104
Burlington County (05)

Tabernacle Township School District (5130)

132 New Road
Tabernacle, NJ 08088
Mr. Glenn Robbins, Chief School Administrator (609)268-0153 Ext. 1011
robbinsg@tabschools.org
Mrs. Jessica DeWysockie, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)268-0153 Ext. 1016
dewysockiej@tabschools.org
Mrs. Nanci Moore, Supervisor of Special Services (609)268-0153 Ext. 1009
Mr. Barry Saide, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)268-0153 Ext. 1007
Burlington County (05)

Washington Township School District (5490)

2434 Rt. 563
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
Mrs. Karen Gfroehrer, School Business Administrator (609)561-3868
kgfroehrer@mullicaschools.com
Mrs. Tracey Domena-McDermott, Director of Special Education (609)561-3868 Ext. 129
Mrs. Charlotte Zacker, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)965-3520 Ext. 127
Burlington County (05)

Westampton Township Public School District (5720)

700 Rancocas Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
Dr. Anthony Petruzzelli, Superintendent (609)267-2053 Ext. 1505
apetruzzelli@westamptonschools.org
Mr. Tom Fanuka, Interim Business Administrator (609)267-2053 Ext. 1507
tmcguire@westamptonschools.org
Mrs. Debra Keeney, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)267-2722 Ext. 1013
Mr. Matthew Andris, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)267-2722 Ext. 1004
Burlington County (05)

Willingboro Public School District (5805)

440 Beverly Rancocas Road
Willingboro, NJ 08046
Dr. Ronald Taylor, Superintendent (609)835-8600 Ext. 1013
rtaylor@wboe.net
Mr. Kelvin Smith, Business Administrator (609)835-8600 Ext. 1020
ksmith@wboe.net
Dr. Melody Alegria, Director of Special Education (609)835-8600 Ext. 1057
Ms. Denise Saunders, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)835-8600
Burlington County (05)

Woodland Township School District (5890)

2 John Bowker Jr. Blvd.
Chatsworth, NJ 08019

Mailing Address
  PO Box 477
  Chatsworth, NJ 08019

Mrs. Misty Weiss, Superintendent (609)726-1230
mweiss@woodlandboe.org
Mr. George Gahles, School Business Administrator (609)726-1230 Ext. 203
ggahles@woodlandboe.org
Mrs. Carolyn Fischl, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)726-1230 Ext. 224
Mrs. Misty Weiss, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)726-1230 Ext. 224