DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey School Directory

» School Directory Home
Atlantic County (01)

Absecon Public Schools District (0010)

800 Irelan Avenue
Absecon, NJ 08201
Dr. Daniel Dooley, Superintendent (609)641-5375 Ext. 1012
ddooley@abseconschools.org
Ms. Tina Maruca, Business Administrator (609)641-5375 Ext. 1014
tmaruca@abseconschools.org
Ms. Lindsay Reed, Director of Child Study Team (609)641-5375 Ext. 1033
Ms. Lindsay Reed, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)641-5375 Ext. 1033
Atlantic County (01)

Atlantic City School District (0110)

1300 Atlantic Avenue, Citi Center 5th Floor
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mr. Barry Caldwell, Chief School Administrator (609)343-7200 Ext. 5003
bcaldwell@acboe.org
Ms. Celeste Ricketts, School Business Administrator (609)343-7200 Ext. 5020
cricketts@acboe.org
Ms. Pamela Hennelly, Supervisor of Special Services (609)343-7200 Ext. 5016
Ms. Michelle Farrell, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)343-7300 Ext. 2350
Atlantic County (80)

Atlantic Community Charter School (6060 - 942)

112 South New York Rd
Galloway, NJ 08205

Mailing Address
  112 South New York Rd.
  Galloway, NJ 08205

Mr. Edmond Cetrullo, School Lead (609)428-4300 Ext. 105
ecetrullo@atlanticcommunitycharter.com
Mrs. Donella Edwards, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)428-4300
dedwards@atlanticcommunitycharter.com
Dr. Steve DiMatteo, Director of Special Education (609)428-4300
Steve Dimatteo, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)428-4300 Ext. 103
Mr. Steve Dimatteo, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)428-4300 Ext. 103
Atlantic County (01)

Atlantic County Special Services School District (0125)

4805 Nawakwa Boulevard
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Dr. Philip Guenther, Superintendent (609)625-5796
pguenther@acitech.org
Ms. Lisa Mooney, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)625-5687
lmooney@acsssd.net
Ms. Jennifer Cruickshank, Supervisor of Special Services (609)625-6911
Dr. Kerri McGinley, Assistant Superintendent (609)625-5590
Mrs. Jennifer Cruickshank, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)909-6911
Atlantic County (01)

Atlantic County Vocational School District (0120)

5080 Atlantic Avenue
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Dr. Philip Guenther, Superintendent (609)625-2249 Ext. 1000
pguenther@acitech.org
Ms. Lisa Mooney, Business Administrator (609)625-2249 Ext. 1410
lmooney@acitech.org
Mrs. Suzanne Pulman, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)625-2249 Ext. 1163
Ms. Erin Neyer, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)625-2249 Ext. 1219
Atlantic County (01)

Brigantine Public School District (0570)

301 East Evans Boulevard, Po Box 947
Brigantine, NJ 08203

Mailing Address
  PO Box 947
  Brigantine, NJ 08203

Dr. Michelle Cappelluti, Interim Superintendent (609)266-7671
mcappelluti@brigantineschools.org
Mr. Jonathan Houdart, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)266-3632
jhoudart@brigantineschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Glick, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)264-9501
Mr. Larry Digiovanni, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)266-3603
Atlantic County (01)

Buena Regional School District (0590)

914 Main Avenue
Richland, NJ 08350

Mailing Address
  PO BOX 309
  BUENA, NJ 08310

Mr. DAVID CAPPUCCIO, Superintendent (856)697-0800
DCAPPUCCIO@BUENA.K12.NJ.US
Mr. Pasquale Yacovelli, B. A. / Board Secretary (856)697-0800 Ext. 8101
pyacovelli@buena.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Joyce Soboloski, Supervisor of Special Education Services (856)697-8080 Ext. 6201
Ms. Gerri Turner, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (856)697-2400 Ext. 5601
Atlantic County (80)

Chartertech High School For The Performing Arts (7410 - 940)

413 New Road
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Mailing Address
  413 New Rd.
  Somers Point, NJ 08244

Dr. Brian McGuire, School Lead (609)926-7694
bmcguire@chartertech.org
Ms. Jill Carson, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)926-7694
jcarson@chartertech.org
Mrs. Michelle Cori, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)926-7694
Ms. Amaris Brown, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)926-7694
Mrs. Erin Brown, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)926-7694
Atlantic County (01)

Corbin City School District (0960)

501 Atlantic Ave, Suite 1, C/o Ocean City Boe
Ocean City, NJ 08226
None non-op district, Superintendent (000)000-0000
xxx@xxx.org
Mr. Timothy Kelley, School Business Administrator (609)399-4161
tkelley@ocsdnj.org
None Non-Op district, Special Ed. Coordinator (000)000-0000
None Non-op district, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (000)000-0000
Atlantic County (01)

Egg Harbor City School District (1300)

730 Havana Avenue
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Mrs. Adrienne Shulby, Superintendent (609)965-1034 Ext. 165
ashulby@eggharborcityschools.com
Mr. Joseph Smurlo, Business Administrator (609)965-1034 Ext. 101
jsmurlo@eggharborcityschools.com
Dr. Gina Forester, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)965-1034 Ext. 143
Mrs. Jennifer Connelly, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)965-1034 Ext. 135
Atlantic County (01)

Egg Harbor Township School District (1310)

13 Swift Drive
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Dr. Kimberly Gruccio, Superintendent (609)646-7911 Ext. 1000
gruccik@eht.k12.nj.us
Chandra Anaya, Business Administrator (609)646-8441 Ext. 1006
anayac@eht.k12.nj.us
Carol Cannerelli, Director of Special Education (609)653-0100 Ext. 1020
Stephen Santilli, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)646-7911 Ext. 1003
Atlantic County (01)

Estell Manor School District (1410)

128 Cape May Avenue
Estell Manor, NJ 08319-1735
Mr. Robert Garguilo, Interim Superintendent (609)476-2267
rgarguilo@estellmanorschool.com
Mr. Joseph Rodio, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)476-2828
Jrodio@estellmanorschool.com
Mrs. Joelle Teneglia, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)476-2267
Mrs. Jill Kuppel, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)476-2267
Atlantic County (01)

Folsom Borough School District (1540)

1357 Mays Landing Road
Folsom, NJ 08037
Dr. Matthew Mazzoni, Superintendent (609)561-8666 Ext. 111
mmazzoni@folsomschool.org
Mr. Christopher Veneziani, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)561-8666 Ext. 113
cveneziani@folsomschool.org
Mrs. Amanda Petersen, Director of Special Education (609)561-8666 Ext. 118
Mrs. Michele Hetzel, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)561-8666 Ext. 120
Atlantic County (01)

Galloway Township Public Schools (1690)

101 S Reeds Road
Galloway, NJ 08205
Annette Giaquinto, Superintendent (609)748-1250 Ext. 1016
giaquintoa@gtps.k12.nj.us
Joy Nixon, School Business Administrator (609)748-1250 Ext. 1014
nixonj@gtps.k12.nj.us
Jennifer Baldwin, Director of Special Education (609)748-1250 Ext. 1623
Christine Lopresto, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)748-1250 Ext. 1012
Atlantic County (01)

Greater Egg Harbor Regional High School District (1790)

1824 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2640
Mr. John Keenan, Superintendent (609)625-1456
jkeenan@gehrhsd.net
Mr. Thomas Grossi, School Business Administrator (609)625-1456
tgrossi@gehrhsd.net
Ms. Meg Gawalis, Director of Special Education (609)625-0028
Ms. Brenda Callaghan, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)909-2664
Atlantic County (01)

Hamilton Township School District (1940)

1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Dr.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Mr. Frank Vogel, Chief School Administrator (609)476-6300
vogelf@hamiltonschools.org
Mrs. Anne-Marie Fala, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)476-6303
falaa@hamiltonschools.org
Mrs. Marylynn Stecher, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)476-6314
Mr. Russell Clark, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)476-6260
Atlantic County (01)

Hammonton School District (1960)

566 Old Forks Road
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Ms. Robin Chieco, Superintendent (609)567-7000 Ext. 373
rchieco@hammontonps.org
Mrs. Barbara Prettyman, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)567-7000 Ext. 352
bprettyman@hammontonps.org
Ms. Sharon DeNafo, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)567-7000 Ext. 343
Ms. Tammy Leonard, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)567-7000 Ext. 382
Atlantic County (80)

International Academy Of Atlantic City Charter School (6104 - 995)

6718 Black Horse Pike, Suite 16
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Mr. Clay Connor, School Lead (609)498-6350
cconnor@sais.net
Mr. Brian Falkowski, School Business Administrator (732)631-4009
info@sboffice.com
Ms. Bridget Littleton, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)498-6350
Ms. Monica Washington, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)498-6350
Ms. Monica Washington, Anti-Bullying Specialist (609)498-6350
Atlantic County (01)

Linwood City School District (2680)

51 Belhaven Avenue
Linwood, NJ 08221
Mr. Brian Pruitt, Superintendent (609)926-6700
brianpruitt@linwoodschools.org
Mrs. Teri Weeks, School Business Administrator (609)926-6700
teriweeks@linwoodschools.org
Ms. Susann Tahsin, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)926-6709
Mrs. Susan Speirs, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)926-6730
Atlantic County (01)

Longport Board Of Education (2780)

2305 Atlantic Avenue
Longport, NJ 08403
Not applicable Non Operating, Chief School Administrator (609)601-1631
longportboe@gmail.com
Ms. Teri Weeks, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)601-1631
longportboe@gmail.com
Teri Weeks, Acting Spec. Ed. Coordinator (609)601-1631
Not applicable No operating, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)601-1631
Atlantic County (01)

Mainland Regional High School (2910)

1301 Oak Avenue
Linwood, NJ 08221
Mr. MARK MARRONE, Superintendent (609)927-2461
MMARRONE@MAINLANDREGIONAL.NET
Ms. Kim Jensen, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)927-8058
kjensen@mainlandregional.net
Ms. Jo-anne Goldberg, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)927-4151
Ms. Jo-anne Goldberg, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)927-4151 Ext. 1006
Atlantic County (01)

Margate City School District (3020)

8103 Winchester Avenue
Margate, NJ 08402
Dr. Thomas Baruffi, Interim Superintendent (609)822-1686 Ext. 366
tbaruffi@margateschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Germana, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)822-1686 Ext. 361
jgermana@margateschools.org
Mr. Ryan Gaskill, Director of Child Study Team (609)822-2080 Ext. 302
Mr. Ryan Gaskill, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)822-2080 Ext. 302
Atlantic County (01)

Mullica Township School District (3480)

500 Elwood Road
Hammonton, NJ 08037

Mailing Address
  PO Box 318
  Elwood, NJ 08217

Mr. Andrew Weber, Superintendent (609)561-3868 Ext. 120
aweber@mullicaschools.com
Ms. Karen Gfroehrer, Business Administrator (609)561-3868 Ext. 124
kgfroehrer@mullicaschools.com
Ms. Carly Stranges, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)561-3868 Ext. 130
Mr. Bill Maher, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)561-3868
Atlantic County (01)

Northfield City School District (3720)

2000 New Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
Mr. Pedro Bretones, Superintendent (609)407-4004
pbretones@ncs-nj.org
Mrs. Linda Albright, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)407-4002
lalbright@ncs-nj.org
Dr. Vicky Georges, Child Study Team Chairperson (609)407-4014
Mr. Kevin Morrison, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)407-4008
Mrs. Maureen Vaccaro, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)407-4007
Atlantic County (01)

Pleasantville Public School District (4180)

801 Mill Road
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Dr. Clarence Alston, Chief School Administrator (609)383-6800 Ext. 2506
alston.clarence@pps-in.us
Mr. ELISHA THOMPKINS, Business Administrator (609)383-6800 Ext. 2551
THOMPKINS.ELISHA@PPS-NJ.US
Ms. Karen FARKAS, Director of Child Study Team (609)383-6800 Ext. 2240
Dr. Clarence Alston, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)383-6800
Atlantic County (01)

Port Republic School District (4240)

137 Pomona Avenue
Port Republic, NJ 08241
Mr. Brian London, Chief School Administrator (609)652-7377
blondon@portnj.org
Mr. Todd DAnna, Business Administrator (609)652-0584
tdanna@portnj.org
Mr. Brian London, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)652-7377
Mrs. Helene Gross, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)652-7377
Atlantic County (01)

Somers Point School District (4800)

121 W. New York Avenue
Somers Point, NJ 08244-1408
Dr. Michelle CarneyRay-Yoder, Superintendent (609)927-2053 Ext. 3211
mcarneyray-yoder@sptsd.org
Ms. Susan Irons, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)927-2053 Ext. 3221
sirons@sptsd.org
Ms. Annemarie Wagner-Fehn, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)927-2053 Ext. 3207
Mrs. Annemarie Wagner-fehn, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)927-2053 Ext. 3207
Atlantic County (01)

Ventnor City School District (5350)

400 N. Lafayette Avenue
Ventnor City, NJ 08406
Mrs. Eileen Johnson, Superintendent (609)487-7900 Ext. 5100
ejohnson@veccnj.org
Ms. Terri Nowotny, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)487-7900 Ext. 5130
tnowotny@veccnj.org
Mrs. Gina Scharff, Supervisor of Special Education Services (609)487-7900 Ext. 5280
Ms. Chelsea Hoffman, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)487-7900 Ext. 5040
Atlantic County (01)

Weymouth Township School District (5760)

1202 Eleventh Avenue
Dorothy, NJ 08317
Dr. John Alfieri, Chief School Administrator (609)476-2412
alfieri@weymouthtsd.org
Mrs. Patricia Palmieri, B. A. / Board Secretary (609)476-2412
Palmieri@weymouthtsd.org
Mrs. Jerilyn Mounier, Special Ed. Coordinator (609)476-2412
Mrs. Helene Fullmer, Anti-Bullying Coordinator (609)476-2412